NFL Betting Odds

Win Market
NFL
Friday 14th December 201812
01:20

Los Angeles Chargers

Kansas City Chiefs

13/8

4/7

NFL
Saturday 15th December 201812
21:30

Houston Texans

New York Jets

2/5

9/4

NCAAF
Saturday 15th December 201812
17:00

North Carolina A and T

Alcorn St

4/11

5/2

18:30

UL Lafayette

Tulane

16/11

11/17

19:00

Utah State

North Texas

6/19

14/5

20:30

Fresno State

Arizona State

8/15

28/17

22:30

Georgia Southern

Eastern Michigan

13/15

1/1

NFL
Sunday 16th December 201812
01:20

Cleveland Browns

Denver Broncos

7/5

19/29

18:00

Arizona Cardinals

Atlanta Falcons

39/11

1/4

18:00

Dallas Cowboys

Indianapolis Colts

13/10

7/10

18:00

Detroit Lions

Buffalo Bills

5/4

8/11

18:00

Green Bay Packers

Chicago Bears

36/17

4/9

18:00

Miami Dolphins

Minnesota Vikings

27/10

4/11

18:00

Oakland Raiders

Cincinnati Bengals

7/5

4/6

18:00

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Baltimore Ravens

31/10

2/7

18:00

Tennessee Titans

New York Giants

13/10

5/7

18:00

Washington Redskins

Jacksonville Jaguars

27/10

1/3

21:05

Seattle Seahawks

San Francisco 49ers

4/9

40/17

NCAAF
Sunday 16th December 201812
02:00

Appalachian St

Middle Tennessee St

2/5

23/10

NFL
Monday 17th December 201812
01:20

Philadelphia Eagles

Los Angeles Rams

39/11

1/4

NFL
Tuesday 18th December 201812
01:15

New Orleans Saints

Carolina Panthers

7/17

11/5

NCAAF
Wednesday 19th December 201812
00:00

UAB

Northern Illinois

3/4

15/13

NCAAF
Thursday 20th December 201812
01:00

San Diego State

Ohio

4/3

4/6

NCAAF
Friday 21st December 201812
01:00

Marshall

South Florida

8/11

5/4

17:30

Toledo

Florida Intl

4/9

19/10

21:00

Western Michigan

BYU

15/4

2/9

NCAAF
Saturday 22nd December 201812
17:00

Memphis

Wake Forest

17/35

9/5

20:30

Army

Houston

8/13

7/5

NCAAF
Sunday 23rd December 201812
00:00

Troy

Buffalo

5/4

8/11

03:30

Louisiana Tech

Hawaii

17/16

10/11

NCAAF
Wednesday 26th December 201812
18:30

Boise State

Boston College

5/7

23/18

22:15

Georgia Tech

Minnesota

4/7

17/11

NCAAF
Thursday 27th December 201812
02:00

California

Texas Christian

11/12

13/14

18:30

Temple

Duke

3/5

6/4

22:15

Wisconsin

Miami Florida

28/17

8/15

NCAAF
Friday 28th December 201812
02:00

Baylor

Vanderbilt

6/4

7/12

18:30

Purdue

Auburn

28/17

4/7

22:15

West Virginia

Syracuse

10/11

15/13

NCAAF
Saturday 29th December 201812
02:00

Washington State

Iowa State

3/5

17/11

17:00

Michigan

Florida

10/29

5/2

17:00

Virginia

South Carolina

17/10

8/15

18:15

Nevada

Arkansas State

30/29

6/7

21:00

Clemson

Notre Dame

3/13

39/11

NCAAF
Sunday 30th December 201812
01:00

Alabama

Oklahoma

2/11

19/4

NCAAF
Monday 31st December 201812
17:00

Cincinnati

Virginia Tech

10/21

15/8

19:00

Stanford

Pittsburgh

2/5

21/10

20:00

Oregon

Michigan State

7/10

13/10

20:45

Oklahoma State

Missouri

3/1

1/3

NCAAF
Tuesday 1st January 201912
00:00

Utah

Northwestern

3/8

5/2

00:30

Texas A&M

NC State

10/21

9/5

17:00

Mississippi State

Iowa

3/8

12/5

18:00

Central Florida

LSU

11/4

1/3

18:00

Penn State

Kentucky

3/7

21/10

22:00

Ohio State

Washington

3/8

40/17

NCAAF
Wednesday 2nd January 201912
01:45

Georgia

Texas

2/9

17/4

Free Bets
Free Bet Lottery
Casino Bonus