NFL Betting Odds

Point Spread

NCAAF

Thursday 3rd September 2020

123
16:00

Clemson

Georgia Tech

-2410/11

+2410/11

 

NCAAF

Saturday 5th September 2020

123
16:00

USC

Alabama

+147/8

-147/8

 

NFL

Friday 11th September 2020

123
01:20

Houston Texans

Kansas City Chiefs

+1010/11

-1011/12

 

NCAAF

Saturday 12th September 2020

123
16:00

Texas

LSU

+410/11

-410/11

 

NFL

Sunday 13th September 2020

123
18:00

Chicago Bears

Detroit Lions

+1.510/11

-1.510/11

 
18:00

Cleveland Browns

Baltimore Ravens

+8.59/10

-8.542/41

 
18:00

Green Bay Packers

Minnesota Vikings

+3.510/11

-3.521/20

 
18:00

Indianapolis Colts

Jacksonville Jaguars

-719/20

+710/11

 
18:00

Las Vegas Raiders

Carolina Panthers

-1.510/11

+1.511/12

 
18:00

New York Jets

Buffalo Bills

+610/11

-622/23

 
18:00

Philadelphia Eagles

-611/12

 
 
18:00

Seattle Seahawks

Atlanta Falcons

-110/11

+128/29

 
18:01

Miami Dolphins

New England Patriots

+6.510/11

-6.510/11

 
21:05

Los Angeles Chargers

Cincinnati Bengals

-310/11

+368/67

 
21:25

Arizona Cardinals

San Francisco 49ers

+7.510/11

-7.524/23

 
21:25

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

New Orleans Saints

+410/11

-410/11

 

NFL

Monday 14th September 2020

123
01:20

Dallas Cowboys

Los Angeles Rams

Los Angeles Rams

-2.510/11

+2.510/11

+2.51/1

NFL

Tuesday 15th September 2020

123
00:15

Pittsburgh Steelers

New York Giants

-3.510/11

+3.51/1

 
03:10

Tennessee Titans

Denver Broncos

+1.513/14

-1.515/16

 

NFL

Friday 18th September 2020

123
01:20

Cincinnati Bengals

Cleveland Browns

+7.510/11

-7.510/11

 

NFL

Sunday 20th September 2020

123
17:00

Jacksonville Jaguars

Tennessee Titans

+1110/11

-1110/11

 
17:00

New York Giants

Chicago Bears

+5.510/11

-5.510/11

 
18:00

Atlanta Falcons

Dallas Cowboys

+710/11

-719/20

 
18:00

Buffalo Bills

Miami Dolphins

-3.519/20

+3.51/1

 
18:00

Carolina Panthers

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

+8.510/11

-8.510/11

 
18:00

Denver Broncos

Pittsburgh Steelers

+5.510/11

-5.519/20

 
18:00

Detroit Lions

Green Bay Packers

+610/11

-610/11

 
18:00

Los Angeles Rams

Philadelphia Eagles

+410/11

-410/11

 
18:00

Minnesota Vikings

Indianapolis Colts

+2.510/11

-2.510/11

 
18:00

San Francisco 49ers

-6.09/10

 
 
20:25

Baltimore Ravens

Houston Texans

-5.510/11

+5.510/11

 
21:25

Kansas City Chiefs

Los Angeles Chargers

-6.510/11

+6.510/11

 

NFL

Monday 21st September 2020

123
00:20

New England Patriots

Seattle Seahawks

+3.521/20

-3.510/11

 

NFL

Tuesday 22nd September 2020

123
01:15

New Orleans Saints

Las Vegas Raiders

-4.510/11

+4.510/11

 

NFL

Sunday 27th September 2020

123
17:00

San Francisco 49ers

-5.510/11

 
 

NCAAF

Friday 2nd October 2020

123
16:00

USC

Utah

-2.57/8

+2.57/8

 

NCAAF

Saturday 3rd October 2020

123
16:00

Baylor

Oklahoma

+1410/11

-1410/11

 

NCAAF

Friday 9th October 2020

123
16:00

Miami Florida

Wake Forest

-1410/11

+1410/11

 

NCAAF

Saturday 17th October 2020

123
16:00

West Virginia

Texas

+1910/11

-1910/11

 

NFL

Sunday 18th October 2020

123
17:00

Baltimore Ravens

-2.510/11

 
 

NCAAF

Saturday 24th October 2020

123
16:00

Florida State

Louisville

+410/11

-410/11

 
16:00

Ohio State

Penn State

-6.57/8

+6.57/8

 
16:00

Texas

Texas Tech

-1110/11

+1110/11

 

NCAAF

Saturday 31st October 2020

123
17:00

Baylor

Texas

+1310/11

-1310/11

 
17:00

Miami Florida

Virginia

-610/11

+610/11

 

NCAAF

Saturday 7th November 2020

123
17:00

Alabama

LSU

-310/11

+310/11

 
17:00

Kentucky

Tennessee

+710/11

-710/11

 

NCAAF

Saturday 14th November 2020

123
17:00

Baylor

Iowa State

+610/11

-610/11

 
17:00

NC State

Syracuse

-210/11

+210/11

 
17:00

Pittsburgh U

North Carolina

+710/11

-710/11

 

NCAAF

Saturday 21st November 2020

123
17:00

Baylor

West Virginia

-310/11

+310/11

 
17:00

Iowa State

Texas

+1010/11

-1010/11

 

NCAAF

Thursday 26th November 2020

123
17:00

Mississippi State

Mississippi

+310/11

-310/11

 

NCAAF

Saturday 28th November 2020

123
17:00

Michigan

Ohio State

+11.57/8

-11.57/8

 
17:00

Virginia

Virginia Tech

+710/11

-710/11

 
17:00

Wisconsin

Iowa

-47/8

+47/8