Dota 2 Betting Odds

DOTA2

Thursday 22nd April 2021

1Draw2
In Play

Chicken Fighters

No Bounty Hunter

1/5

 

7/2

17:00

Latam Defenders

Binomistas

13/10

 

11/17

17:00

Vikin gg

Ghost Frogs

3/10

 

10/3

19:00

Brame

404 Multigaming

3/11

10/3

20/1

20:00

Crewmates

Inverse

8/15

 

13/8

20:00

Evil Geniuses

Penta Ace

1/20

 

7/1

20:00

Nemiga Gaming

Into The Breach

4/7

 

5/4

23:00

Undying

Simply Toobased

1/12

 

15/2

Friday 23rd April 20211Draw2
17:00

Egoboys

Omega Gaming

5/11

 

7/4

20:00

Infamous

Team Unknown

5/18

 

28/11

23:00

Beastcoast

Infinity Esports

6/4

 

11/2

Saturday 24th April 20211Draw2
11:30

Invictus Gaming

Team Magma

1/9

 

11/2

17:00

Incubus Club

Gorillaz Pride

11/18

 

6/5

20:00

SG E-Sports

Thunder Predator

5/1

 

5/18

23:00

5manmidas

Felt

2/5

 

2/1

Sunday 25th April 20211Draw2
02:00

Team Dogchamp

Pecado Squad Gaming

8/15

 

6/4

20:00

Quincy Crew

Black N Yellow

1/16

 

11/1

23:00

Undying

4 Zoomers

6/11

 

7/5

Monday 26th April 20211Draw2
02:00

Wind And Rain

Electronic Boys

1/5

 

7/2

Tuesday 27th April 20211Draw2
23:00

Penta Ace

Simply Toobased

4/9

 

13/8

Wednesday 28th April 20211Draw2
23:00

Infinity Esports

Noping E-sports

4/1

 

2/13

Thursday 29th April 20211Draw2
17:00

Egoboys

Crewmates

1/6

 

4/1

20:00

Undying

Black N Yellow

1/12

 

29/4

23:00

Quincy Crew

The Cut

1/100

 

17/1

Friday 30th April 20211Draw2
09:00

Royal Never Give Up

Team Magma

5/18

 

17/6

20:00

Beastcoast

Thunder Predator

13/17

 

21/20

23:00

Hokori

Team Unknown

13/8

 

7/15

Saturday 1st May 20211Draw2
17:00

Incubus Club

Crewmates

2/17

 

5/1

Sunday 2nd May 20211Draw2
02:00

5manmidas

Team Dogchamp

18/5

 

1/6

20:00

Evil Geniuses

4 Zoomers

2/17

 

5/1

23:00

Penta Ace

Black N Yellow

1/3

 

2/1

Tuesday 4th May 20211Draw2
23:00

Simply Toobased

The Cut

3/5

 

13/10