Dota 2 Betting Odds

DOTA2

Friday 16th April 2021

1Draw2
17:00

Incubus Club

Inverse

3/19

 

9/2

20:00

Hokori

Infinity Esports

7/10

 

5/4

20:00

Ivy

Tt Willhaben

5/12

9/4

16/1

23:00

Infamous

Thunder Predator

57/17

 

5/18

Saturday 17th April 20211Draw2
17:00

Gorillaz Pride

Binomistas

6/5

 

4/6

23:00

Beastcoast

Team Unknown

2/17

 

5/1

23:00

Wind And Rain

D2 Hustlers

7/11

 

5/4

Sunday 18th April 20211Draw2
02:00

Arkosh Gaming

Electronic Boys

2/9

 

58/19

20:00

Evil Geniuses

The Cut

1/33

 

12/1

23:00

Quincy Crew

Simply Toobased

1/12

 

8/1

Monday 19th April 20211Draw2
02:00

Felt

D2 Hustlers

17/10

 

5/11

09:00

Royal Never Give Up

Team Magma

3/10

 

11/4

Tuesday 20th April 20211Draw2
23:00

4 Zoomers

The Cut

1/12

 

25/4

Wednesday 21st April 20211Draw2
09:00

Elephant

Ehome

11/10

 

4/5

20:00

Team Unknown

Thunder Predator

5/1

 

1/10

23:00

Hokori

Noping E-sports

10/3

 

3/14

Thursday 22nd April 20211Draw2
20:00

Crewmates

Inverse

8/15

 

11/8

20:00

Evil Geniuses

Penta Ace

1/20

 

7/1

Friday 23rd April 20211Draw2
20:00

Infamous

Team Unknown

18/35

 

6/4

23:00

Beastcoast

Infinity Esports

1/12

 

11/2

Saturday 24th April 20211Draw2
20:00

SG E-Sports

Thunder Predator

5/1

 

3/13

23:00

5manmidas

Felt

3/5

 

13/10

Sunday 25th April 20211Draw2
20:00

Quincy Crew

Black N Yellow

1/20

 

17/2

23:00

Undying

4 Zoomers

13/19

 

15/13

Wednesday 28th April 20211Draw2
23:00

Infinity Esports

Noping E-sports

7/2

 

3/19

Thursday 29th April 20211Draw2
20:00

Undying

Black N Yellow

1/12

 

7/1

23:00

Quincy Crew

The Cut

1/33

 

14/1