Dota 2 Betting Odds

DOTA2

Tuesday 19th January 2021

12
23:00

Evil Geniuses

4 Zoomers

2/5

2/1

Wednesday 20th January 202112
02:00

Team Dogchamp

Arkosh Gaming

10/29

11/5

20:00

Beastcoast

Egoboys

1/4

33/10

23:00

Omega Gaming

SG E-Sports

4/6

9/8

23:00

The Cut

Electronic Boys

3/5

13/10

Thursday 21st January 202112
17:00

Infinity Esports

Blood For Blood

3/11

11/4

20:00

Undying

Aristotle

2/17

5/1

23:00

Black N Yellow

5manmidas

4/11

9/4

Friday 22nd January 202112
20:00

Egoboys

Latam Defenders

2/5

12/5

23:00

Infamous

Thunder Predator

11/10

13/16

Saturday 23rd January 202112
23:00

Beastcoast

Team Unknown

1/2

2/1

Sunday 24th January 202112
20:00

Evil Geniuses

Sadboys

1/5

7/2

23:00

Quincy Crew

5Manmidas

1/12

17/2

Tuesday 26th January 202112
23:00

4 Zoomers

Aristotle

1/12

11/2

Wednesday 27th January 202112
20:00

Team Unknown

Thunder Predator

5/2

4/11

23:00

Egoboys

Omega Gaming

28/15

4/11

Thursday 28th January 202112
23:00

Evil Geniuses

Black N Yellow

1/9

13/2

Friday 29th January 202112
20:00

Infamous

Team Unknown

2/5

2/1

23:00

Beastcoast

Latam Defenders

4/17

7/2

Saturday 30th January 202112
23:00

SG E-Sports

Thunder Predator

28/15

4/11