Alex Kirshner
alex_kirshner
Alex Kirshner covers college football for the Moon Crew newsletter. He is a co-author of The Sinful Seven: Sci-Fi Western Legends of the NCAA, and he lives in Washington, D.C.
2021 Group of 5 Football Picks & Predictions: Fresno State Returns Lots of Talent
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Sat, July 31, 6:55 AM EDT
2021 Pac-12 Football Picks & Predictions: USC Looking For Conference Title
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Fri, July 30, 12:12 PM EDT
2021 ACC Football Picks & Predictions: Clemson's Win Total Under May Hold Value
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Thu, July 29, 5:31 AM EDT
2021 Big 12 Football Picks & Predictions: Oklahoma's Conference To Lose
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Wed, July 28, 9:02 AM EDT
2021 SEC Football Picks & Predictions: Is It Georgia's Time To Shine?
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Tue, July 27, 12:49 PM EDT
2021 Big Ten Football Picks & Predictions: Ohio State The Safe Wager
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Mon, July 26, 7:12 AM EDT
CFP National Title Prop Picks: Alabama vs. Ohio State Predictions & More
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Sun, January 10, 4:05 AM EST
College Football National Championship Picks: Alabama vs. Ohio State Predictions
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Thu, January 7, 9:26 AM EST
College Football Bowl Season Picks: Ohio State vs. Clemson Predictions & More
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Tue, December 29, 9:56 AM EST
College Football Bowl Season Picks: Alabama vs. Notre Dame Predictions & More
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Mon, December 28, 10:38 AM EST
College Football Bowl Season Picks: Coastal Carolina vs. Liberty Predictions & More
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Thu, December 24, 3:34 AM EST
College Football Bowl Season Preview: Alabama Crimson Tide vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Picks & More
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Tue, December 22, 11:34 AM EST
College Football Week 16 Picks: Florida vs. Alabama Predictions & More
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Tue, December 15, 11:23 AM EST
College Football Week 16 Picks: Clemson vs. Notre Dame Predictions & More
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Tue, December 15, 10:37 AM EST
College Football Week 15 Picks: Army vs. Navy Predictions & More
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Wed, December 9, 5:00 AM EST
College Football Week 15 Picks: Rutgers vs. Maryland Predictions & More
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Tue, December 8, 12:53 PM EST
College Football Week 14 Picks: Texas A&M vs. Auburn Predictions & More
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Tue, December 1, 7:00 AM EST
College Football Week 14 Picks: Alabama vs. LSU Predictions & More
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Mon, November 30, 8:24 AM EST
College Football Week 13 Picks: Ohio State vs. Illinois Predictions & More
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Tue, November 24, 12:20 PM EST
College Football Week 13 Picks: Notre Dame vs. North Carolina Predictions & More
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Tue, November 24, 11:37 AM EST
College Football Week 12 Picks: Clemson vs. Florida State Predictions & More
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Tue, November 17, 10:11 AM EST
College Football Week 12 Picks: Indiana vs. Ohio State Predictions & More
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Mon, November 16, 8:08 AM EST
College Football Week 11 Picks: Wisconsin vs. Michigan Predictions & More
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Wed, November 11, 4:13 AM EST
College Football Week 11 Picks: Miami vs. Virginia Tech Predictions & More
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Tue, November 10, 7:09 AM EST
College Football Week 10 Picks: Clemson vs. Notre Dame Predictions & More
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Wed, November 4, 9:15 AM EST
College Football Week 10 Picks: Florida vs. Georgia Predictions & More
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Tue, November 3, 8:16 AM EST
College Football Week 9 Picks: LSU vs. Auburn Predictions & More
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Wed, October 28, 8:19 AM EDT
College Football Week 9 Picks: Michigan State vs. Michigan Predictions & More
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Tue, October 27, 6:59 AM EDT
College Football Week 8 Picks: Maryland vs. Northwestern Predictions & More
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Wed, October 21, 12:08 PM EDT
College Football Week 8 Picks: Florida State Seminoles vs. Louisville Cardinals Predictions & More
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Tue, October 20, 9:26 AM EDT
College Football Week 7 Picks: Georgia Bulldogs vs. Alabama Crimson Tide Predictions & More
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Tue, October 13, 4:38 AM EDT
College Football Week 6 Picks: Texas vs. Oklahoma Predictions & More
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Wed, October 7, 10:31 AM EDT
College Football Week 6 Picks: Miami Hurricanes vs. Clemson Tigers Predictions & More
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Tue, October 6, 7:04 AM EDT
College Football Week 5 Picks: Oklahoma vs. Iowa State Predictions & More
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Fri, October 2, 6:03 AM EDT
College Football Week 5 Picks: Oklahoma State vs. Kansas Predictions & More
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Wed, September 30, 2:02 PM EDT
College Football Week 4 Picks: Florida vs. Ole Miss Predictions & More
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Fri, September 25, 6:35 AM EDT
College Football Week 4 Picks: Georgia vs. Arkansas Predictions & More
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Wed, September 23, 7:21 AM EDT
College Football Week 3 Picks: Louisville vs. Miami Predictions & More
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Thu, September 17, 10:03 AM EDT
College Football Week 3 Picks: Houston vs. Baylor Predictions & More
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Wed, September 16, 6:16 AM EDT
College Football Week 2 Picks: Duke vs. Notre Dame Predictions & More
Alex Kirshner
 | 
Fri, September 11, 10:22 AM EDT
345
0Betslip

Almost there!

We are loading your bets, and they will be here in a second.

Bonus Bets
$50 Completely Free$50 Completely Free - No Deposit RequiredCLAIM OFFER