Andrew Champagne
AndrewChampagne
Andrew Champagne is a horse racing handicapper with a specialism in juveniles. One thing is for certain, Champagne gets the party started.
Friday's Free Horse Racing Picks: Saratoga Racing Picks
Andrew Champagne
 | 
Fri, July 30, 6:43 AM EDT
Saturday Free Horse Racing Picks: Saratoga Early Pick Five
Andrew Champagne
 | 
Sat, July 24, 4:52 AM EDT
Saratoga Horse Racing Picks: Grade 3 Lake George Predictions
Andrew Champagne
 | 
Fri, July 23, 7:34 AM EDT
Saturday Free Horse Racing Picks: Early Pick Four at Saratoga
Andrew Champagne
 | 
Sat, July 17, 5:17 AM EDT
Free Saratoga Picks: Friday's Horse Racing Predictions & A Grand Slam!
Andrew Champagne
 | 
Fri, July 16, 5:22 AM EDT
Saturday Free Horse Racing Picks: Late Pick Four at Belmont
Andrew Champagne
 | 
Sat, July 10, 6:38 AM EDT
Friday's Free Horse Racing Picks: The Late Pick Four at Belmont
Andrew Champagne
 | 
Fri, July 9, 7:54 AM EDT
Saturday's Free Horse Racing Picks: Late Pick Four At Woodbine
Andrew Champagne
 | 
Sat, July 3, 5:31 AM EDT
Friday's Free Horse Racing Picks: Late Pick Four At Belmont
Andrew Champagne
 | 
Fri, July 2, 7:18 AM EDT
Churchill Downs Horse Racing Predictions: Late Pick Four Picks
Andrew Champagne
 | 
Sat, June 26, 4:34 AM EDT
Woodbine Horse Racing Predictions: Late Pick Four Picks
Andrew Champagne
 | 
Fri, June 25, 5:35 AM EDT
Friday's Free Horse Racing Picks: Late Pick 4 Predictions From Woodbine
Andrew Champagne
 | 
Fri, June 18, 7:00 AM EDT
Saturday's Free Horse Racing Picks: Late Pick 4 Predictions From Woodbine
Andrew Champagne
 | 
Fri, June 11, 7:55 PM EDT
Friday's Free Horse Racing Picks: Late Pick 4 Predictions From Belmont Park
Andrew Champagne
 | 
Fri, June 11, 7:55 AM EDT
Belmont Picks: Saturday's Belmont Early Pick Five Picks
Andrew Champagne
 | 
Sat, June 5, 6:05 AM EDT
Friday's Free Horse Racing Picks: Late Pick 5 Predictions From Belmont
Andrew Champagne
 | 
Fri, June 4, 6:29 AM EDT
Lone Star Park Picks: Monday's Free Horse Racing Predictions
Andrew Champagne
 | 
Mon, May 31, 6:32 AM EDT
Friday's Free Horse Racing Picks: Late Pick 5 Predictions From Pimlico
Andrew Champagne
 | 
Fri, May 28, 5:48 AM EDT
Saturday Free Horse Racing Picks: Grand Slam at Belmont | May 22 2021
Andrew Champagne
 | 
Sat, May 22, 6:08 AM EDT
Friday Free Horse Racing Picks: Golden Gate Late Pick Four | May 21 2021
Andrew Champagne
 | 
Fri, May 21, 5:11 AM EDT
123
0Betslip

Almost there!

We are loading your bets, and they will be here in a second.