Dan Canova
DanCanova
Expert handicapper known for his deep knowledge of all things NBA and his ability to pick winners
Mar 2020
Record
Wins
13
Losses
11
Push
0
ROI
-4.28%
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Milwaukee Bucks: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Fri, February 28, 8:36 AM EST
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Indiana Pacers: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Thu, February 27, 10:19 AM EST
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Toronto Raptors: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Tue, February 25, 7:08 AM EST
Calgary Flames vs. Boston Bruins: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Tue, February 25, 4:01 AM EST
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Indiana Hoosiers: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Sun, February 23, 3:56 AM EST
Boston Celtics vs. Los Angeles Lakers: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Sun, February 23, 3:11 AM EST
Brooklyn Nets vs. Charlotte Hornets: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Sat, February 22, 4:24 AM EST
Phoenix Suns vs. Toronto Raptors: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Fri, February 21, 11:58 AM EST
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Detroit Pistons: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Thu, February 20, 9:05 AM EST
New York Rangers vs. Chicago Blackhawks: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Wed, February 19, 6:00 AM EST
New York Islanders vs. Arizona Coyotes: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Mon, February 17, 5:52 AM EST
Oklahoma Sooners vs. Kansas Jayhawks: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Sat, February 15, 5:43 AM EST
Detroit Red Wings vs. Boston Bruins: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Sat, February 15, 4:42 AM EST
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Indiana Hoosiers: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Thu, February 13, 7:46 AM EST
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. New Orleans Pelicans: Odds, Picks& Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Thu, February 13, 7:10 AM EST
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Indiana Pacers: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Wed, February 12, 10:48 AM EST
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Philadelphia 76ers: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Tue, February 11, 6:18 AM EST
Atlanta Hawks vs. Orlando Magic: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Mon, February 10, 5:37 AM EST
Oscars 2020: Betting Odds & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Sun, February 9, 7:33 AM EST
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Orlando Magic: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Sat, February 8, 2:00 PM EST
123

Handicapper's Record

MONTH
Wins
Losses
Push
ROI
March
13
11
0
-4.28%
February
44
36
0
2.29%
January
22
20
3
11.52
0Betslip

Almost there!

We are loading your bets, and they will be here in a second.