Dan Canova
DanCanova
Expert handicapper known for his deep knowledge of all things NBA and his ability to pick winners
Mar 2020
Record
Wins
13
Losses
11
Push
0
ROI
-4.28%
New York Islanders vs. Arizona Coyotes: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Mon, February 17, 5:52 AM EST
Oklahoma Sooners vs. Kansas Jayhawks: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Sat, February 15, 5:43 AM EST
Detroit Red Wings vs. Boston Bruins: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Sat, February 15, 4:42 AM EST
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Indiana Hoosiers: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Thu, February 13, 7:46 AM EST
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. New Orleans Pelicans: Odds, Picks& Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Thu, February 13, 7:10 AM EST
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Indiana Pacers: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Wed, February 12, 10:48 AM EST
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Philadelphia 76ers: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Tue, February 11, 6:18 AM EST
Atlanta Hawks vs. Orlando Magic: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Mon, February 10, 5:37 AM EST
Oscars 2020: Betting Odds & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Sun, February 9, 7:33 AM EST
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Orlando Magic: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Sat, February 8, 2:00 PM EST
LSU vs. Auburn: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Sat, February 8, 4:18 AM EST
New Orleans Pelicans vs Chicago Bulls: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Thu, February 6, 9:40 AM EST
Texas State Bobcats vs. Coastal Carolina Chanticleers: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Thu, February 6, 9:39 AM EST
Indiana Pacers vs. Toronto Raptors: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Wed, February 5, 4:28 AM EST
Milwaukee Bucks vs. New Orleans Pelicans: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Tue, February 4, 7:01 AM EST
Dallas Mavericks vs. Indiana Pacers: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Mon, February 3, 5:38 AM EST
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Houston Rockets: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Sun, February 2, 6:41 AM EST
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Boston Celtics: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Sat, February 1, 1:03 PM EST
Charlotte Hornets vs. Washington Wizards: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Thu, January 30, 1:43 PM EST
Memphis Grizzlies vs. New York Knicks: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Wed, January 29, 1:28 PM EST
Florida State Seminoles vs. Virginia Cavaliers: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Tue, January 28, 10:36 AM EST
Super Bowl 2020 DFS Picks
Dan Canova
 | 
Tue, January 28, 7:53 AM EST
San Antonio Spurs vs. Chicago Bulls: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Mon, January 27, 3:18 PM EST
Brooklyn Nets vs. New York Knicks: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Sun, January 26, 12:02 PM EST
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Philadelphia 76ers: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Sat, January 25, 12:15 PM EST
Denver Nuggets vs. New Orleans Pelicans: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Fri, January 24, 11:13 AM EST
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs. Louisville Cardinals: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Dan Canova
 | 
Wed, January 22, 6:31 AM EST
Butler Bulldogs vs. Villanova Wildcats: Picks, Predictions & Odds
Dan Canova
 | 
Tue, January 21, 7:11 AM EST
Philadelphia 76ers vs Brooklyn Nets: Picks, Predictions & Stats
Dan Canova
 | 
Mon, January 20, 8:31 AM EST
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Dallas Mavericks: Picks, Predictions & Statistics
Dan Canova
 | 
Fri, January 17, 7:14 AM EST
234

Handicapper's Record

MONTH
Wins
Losses
Push
ROI
March
13
11
0
-4.28%
February
44
36
0
2.29%
January
22
20
3
11.52
0Betslip

Almost there!

We are loading your bets, and they will be here in a second.