Drew Martin
@DrewMartinBets
With an athletic and financial background, Drew Martin and sports betting were the perfect marriage. During his tenure at the investment bank, Martin spent his nights handicapping and betting on sports and after steadily building his bankroll, felt it was time to move on to the next chapter of his life, in 2014 Martin became a full-time sports bettor and handicapper.
Jan 2021
Record
Wins
9
Losses
3
Push
1
ROI
43.22%
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Tampa Bay Rays Predictions: MLB Picks
Drew Martin
 | 
Sat, October 24, 4:30 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Tampa Bay Rays Predictions: MLB Picks
Drew Martin
 | 
Fri, October 23, 10:54 AM
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Predictions: MLB Picks
Drew Martin
 | 
Wed, October 21, 8:27 PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Predictions: MLB Picks
Drew Martin
 | 
Sun, October 18, 5:37 PM
Houston Astros vs. Tampa Bay Rays Predictions: MLB Picks
Drew Martin
 | 
Fri, October 16, 1:50 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Atlanta Braves Predictions: MLB Picks
Drew Martin
 | 
Wed, October 14, 11:47 AM
Houston Astros vs. Tampa Bay Rays Predictions: MLB Picks
Drew Martin
 | 
Sun, October 11, 5:43 PM
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Predictions: MLB Picks
Drew Martin
 | 
Fri, October 9, 11:33 AM
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees Predictions: MLB Picks
Drew Martin
 | 
Wed, October 7, 11:37 AM
Miami Marlins vs. Chicago Cubs Predictions: MLB Picks
Drew Martin
 | 
Fri, October 2, 1:58 PM
Miami Marlins vs. Chicago Cubs Predictions: MLB Picks
Drew Martin
 | 
Wed, September 30, 10:48 AM
Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Predictions: MLB Picks
Drew Martin
 | 
Sun, September 27, 11:40 AM
Miami Marlins vs. New York Yankees Predictions: MLB Picks
Drew Martin
 | 
Fri, September 25, 3:54 PM
Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins Predictions: MLB Picks
Drew Martin
 | 
Wed, September 23, 12:31 PM
Chicago White Sox vs. Cincinnati Reds Predictions: MLB Picks
Drew Martin
 | 
Sun, September 20, 11:24 AM
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels Predictions: MLB Picks
Drew Martin
 | 
Fri, September 18, 10:11 AM
Oakland Athletics vs. Colorado Rockies Predictions: MLB Picks
Drew Martin
 | 
Wed, September 16, 3:40 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Predictions: MLB Picks
Drew Martin
 | 
Sun, September 13, 9:33 AM
Colorado Rockies vs. LA Angels Predictions: MLB Picks
Drew Martin
 | 
Fri, September 11, 10:16 AM
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves Predictions: MLB Picks
Drew Martin
 | 
Wed, September 9, 5:07 PM
123

Handicapper's Record

MONTH
Wins
Losses
Push
ROI
January
9
3
1
43.22%
December
3
2
1
15.96%
October
5
5
1
22.30%
September
4
7
1
-16.28%
August
14
10
0
16.00%
July
9
2
1
76.63%
0Betslip

Almost there!

We are loading your bets, and they will be here in a second.