Drew Martin
@DrewMartinBets
With an athletic and financial background, Drew Martin and sports betting were the perfect marriage. During his tenure at the investment bank, Martin spent his nights handicapping and betting on sports and after steadily building his bankroll, felt it was time to move on to the next chapter of his life, in 2014 Martin became a full-time sports bettor and handicapper.
Jan 2021
Record
Wins
9
Losses
3
Push
1
ROI
43.22%
NCAA Basketball Picks & Odds: Florida State vs. North Carolina Predictions
Drew Martin
 | 
Sat, February 27, 5:53 AM EST
NCAA Basketball Picks & Odds: Boise State vs. San Diego State Predictions
Drew Martin
 | 
Thu, February 25, 5:05 AM EST
NCAA Basketball Picks & Odds: Morehead State vs. UT Martin Predictions
Drew Martin
 | 
Sat, February 20, 3:45 AM EST
NCAA Basketball Picks & Odds: Longwood vs. Charleston Southern Predictions
Drew Martin
 | 
Thu, February 18, 8:19 AM EST
NCAA Basketball Picks & Odds: Villanova vs. Creighton Predictions
Drew Martin
 | 
Thu, February 11, 10:04 AM EST
NCAA Basketball Picks & Odds: Arizona State vs. Oregon Predictions
Drew Martin
 | 
Thu, February 11, 10:04 AM EST
NCAA Basketball Picks & Odds: Mississippi State vs. South Carolina Predictions
Drew Martin
 | 
Sat, February 6, 11:07 AM EST
NCAA Basketball Picks & Odds: Belmont vs. Eastern Illinois Predictions
Drew Martin
 | 
Thu, February 4, 6:50 AM EST
NCAA Basketball Picks & Odds: UC Irvine vs. Hawaii Predictions
Drew Martin
 | 
Sat, January 30, 9:53 AM EST
NCAA Basketball Picks & Odds: Memphis vs. SMU Predictions
Drew Martin
 | 
Thu, January 28, 9:33 AM EST
NCAA Basketball Picks & Odds: Auburn vs. South Carolina Predictions
Drew Martin
 | 
Sat, January 23, 5:41 AM EST
NCAA Basketball Picks & Odds: Arizona vs. Arizona State Predictions
Drew Martin
 | 
Thu, January 21, 4:42 AM EST
College Basketball Picks: Kentucky vs. Auburn Predictions
Drew Martin
 | 
Sat, January 16, 6:15 AM EST
College Basketball Picks: Purdue vs. Indiana Predictions
Drew Martin
 | 
Thu, January 14, 8:14 AM EST
College Basketball Picks: Florida vs. Kentucky Predictions
Drew Martin
 | 
Sat, January 9, 4:50 AM EST
College Basketball Picks: Iowa vs. Maryland Predictions
Drew Martin
 | 
Thu, January 7, 5:33 AM EST
College Basketball Picks: Wisconsin vs. Minnesota Predictions
Drew Martin
 | 
Thu, December 31, 8:14 AM EST
College Basketball Picks: Wisconsin vs. Michigan State Predictions
Drew Martin
 | 
Thu, December 24, 6:58 AM EST
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Predictions: MLB Picks
Drew Martin
 | 
Tue, October 27, 6:40 AM EDT
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Tampa Bay Rays Predictions: MLB Picks
Drew Martin
 | 
Sun, October 25, 1:10 PM EDT
123

Handicapper's Record

MONTH
Wins
Losses
Push
ROI
January
9
3
1
43.22%
December
3
2
1
15.96%
October
5
5
1
22.30%
September
4
7
1
-16.28%
August
14
10
0
16.00%
July
9
2
1
76.63%
0Betslip

Almost there!

We are loading your bets, and they will be here in a second.