John DaSilva
JohnDaSilva
John DaSilva is a Horse Racing handicapper that isn't afraid to go against the chalk. There is no mailing it in here.
Aug 2020
Record
Wins
3
Losses
14
Push
0
ROI
-51.1%
Monday Racing Picks: Louisiana Downs
John DaSilva
 | 
Mon, September 14, 8:26 AM EDT
Friday Racing Picks: Remington Park
John DaSilva
 | 
Fri, September 11, 12:08 PM EDT
Thursday Racing Picks: Kentucky Downs
John DaSilva
 | 
Thu, September 10, 8:43 AM EDT
Wednesday Racing Picks: Kentucky Downs
John DaSilva
 | 
Wed, September 9, 12:55 PM EDT
Tuesday Racing Picks: Presque Isle
John DaSilva
 | 
Tue, September 8, 1:02 PM EDT
Monday Racing Picks: Saratoga
John DaSilva
 | 
Mon, September 7, 12:38 PM EDT
Friday Racing Picks: Churchill Downs
John DaSilva
 | 
Fri, September 4, 11:33 AM EDT
Thursday Racing Picks: Churchill Downs
John DaSilva
 | 
Thu, September 3, 11:55 AM EDT
Wednesday Racing Picks: Churchill Downs
John DaSilva
 | 
Wed, September 2, 11:20 AM EDT
Tuesday Racing Picks: Churchill Downs
John DaSilva
 | 
Tue, September 1, 11:15 AM EDT
Monday Racing Picks: Del Mar
John DaSilva
 | 
Mon, August 31, 8:30 AM EDT
Friday Racing Picks: Charles Town
John DaSilva
 | 
Fri, August 28, 5:32 AM EDT
Thursday Racing Picks: Gulfstream Park
John DaSilva
 | 
Thu, August 27, 11:57 AM EDT
Wednesday Racing Picks: Saratoga
John DaSilva
 | 
Wed, August 26, 12:33 PM EDT
Tuesday Racing Picks: Presque Isle Downs
John DaSilva
 | 
Tue, August 25, 12:12 PM EDT
Monday Racing Picks: Presque Isle Downs
John DaSilva
 | 
Mon, August 24, 12:04 PM EDT
Friday Racing Picks: Saratoga
John DaSilva
 | 
Fri, August 21, 12:47 PM EDT
Thursday Racing Picks: Saratoga
John DaSilva
 | 
Thu, August 20, 12:17 PM EDT
Wednesday Racing Picks: Saratoga
John DaSilva
 | 
Wed, August 19, 12:21 PM EDT
Tuesday Racing Picks: Finger Lakes
John DaSilva
 | 
Tue, August 18, 12:12 PM EDT
Monday Racing Picks: Mountaineer Park
John DaSilva
 | 
Mon, August 17, 11:22 AM EDT
Friday Racing Picks: Saratoga
John DaSilva
 | 
Fri, August 14, 10:26 AM EDT
Thursday Racing Picks: Saratoga
John DaSilva
 | 
Thu, August 13, 11:52 AM EDT
Wednesday Racing Picks: Saratoga
John DaSilva
 | 
Wed, August 12, 12:08 PM EDT
Tuesday Racing Picks: Lone Star
John DaSilva
 | 
Tue, August 11, 9:52 AM EDT
Monday Racing Picks: Presque Isle Downs
John DaSilva
 | 
Mon, August 10, 5:02 AM EDT
Friday Racing Picks: Saratoga
John DaSilva
 | 
Fri, August 7, 11:34 AM EDT
Thursday Racing Picks: Arlington
John DaSilva
 | 
Thu, August 6, 11:09 AM EDT
Wednesday Racing Picks: Presque Isle
John DaSilva
 | 
Wed, August 5, 11:17 AM EDT
Tuesday Racing Picks: Lone Star
John DaSilva
 | 
Tue, August 4, 10:23 AM EDT
234

Handicapper's Record

MONTH
Wins
Losses
Push
ROI
August
3
14
0
-51.1%
July
10
37
0
0.21%
0Betslip

Almost there!

We are loading your bets, and they will be here in a second.