Odds format
Sign Up
Betslip
Jonathan Macri
JCMacriNBA
Dean of Knicks Film School, host: KFS Pod, co-host: Pick N Pod. There isn't much about Knicks basketball than Jonathan doesn't know and he's here to break down the big games each and every week.
Jan 2021
Record
Wins
8
Losses
9
Push
0
ROI
-8.91%
NBA Predictions: Denver Nuggets vs. Boston Celtics Picks
Jonathan Macri
 | 
Tue, February 16, 10:59 AM
NBA Picks, Predictions & Odds: Los Angeles Lakers vs. Denver Nuggets
Jonathan Macri
 | 
Sun, February 14, 8:58 AM
NBA Picks, Predictions & Odds: Brooklyn Nets vs. Golden State Warriors
Jonathan Macri
 | 
Sat, February 13, 10:07 AM
NBA Predictions: Toronto Raptors vs. Boston Celtics Picks
Jonathan Macri
 | 
Thu, February 11, 2:20 PM
NBA Picks, Predictions & Odds: New York Knicks vs. Miami Heat
Jonathan Macri
 | 
Tue, February 9, 9:11 AM
NBA Predictions: Miami Heat vs. New York Knicks Picks
Jonathan Macri
 | 
Sun, February 7, 10:40 AM
NBA Picks, Predictions & Odds: Detroit Pistons vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Jonathan Macri
 | 
Sat, February 6, 8:04 AM
NBA Predictions: Denver Nuggets vs. Los Angeles Lakers Picks
Jonathan Macri
 | 
Thu, February 4, 1:05 PM
NBA Predictions: Los Angeles Clippers vs. Brooklyn Nets Picks
Jonathan Macri
 | 
Tue, February 2, 1:38 PM
NBA Predictions: Utah Jazz vs. Denver Nuggets Picks
Jonathan Macri
 | 
Sun, January 31, 9:35 AM
NBA Predictions: Los Angeles Lakers vs. Boston Celtics Picks
Jonathan Macri
 | 
Sat, January 30, 9:59 AM
NBA Predictions: Los Angeles Clippers vs. Miami Heat Picks
Jonathan Macri
 | 
Thu, January 28, 10:31 AM
NBA Predictions: New York Knicks vs. Utah Jazz Picks
Jonathan Macri
 | 
Tue, January 26, 10:10 AM
NBA Predictions: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Los Angeles Clippers Picks
Jonathan Macri
 | 
Sun, January 24, 10:41 AM
NBA Predictions & Odds: Denver Nuggets vs Phoenix Suns Picks
Jonathan Macri
 | 
Sat, January 23, 11:02 AM
NBA Predictions: Los Angeles Lakers vs. Milwaukee Bucks Picks
Jonathan Macri
 | 
Thu, January 21, 10:47 AM
NBA Predictions: New Orleans Pelicans vs. Utah Jazz Picks
Jonathan Macri
 | 
Tue, January 19, 2:03 PM
NBA Predictions: Chicago Bulls vs. Dallas Mavericks Picks
Jonathan Macri
 | 
Sun, January 17, 9:07 AM
NBA Predictions: Orlando Magic vs. Brooklyn Nets Picks
Jonathan Macri
 | 
Sat, January 16, 10:18 AM
NBA Predictions: Houston Rockets vs. San Antonio Spurs Picks
Jonathan Macri
 | 
Thu, January 14, 11:38 AM
123

Handicapper's Record

MONTH
Wins
Losses
Push
ROI
January
8
9
0
-8.91%
December
12
7
0
20.91%
0Betslip

Almost there!

We are loading your bets, and they will be here in a second.