Lou Monaco
loumonaco
Sweet Lou is a sportswriter with a passion and skill for picking winners on the track. Lou always knows when there's a horse you should be backing, whether it's the favorite or a longshot.
Mar 2020
Record
Wins
3
Losses
10
Push
0
ROI
84.62%
Friday Racing Picks: Temperence Hill Stakes - Oaklawn Park
Lou Monaco
 | 
Fri, March 13, 10:55 AM EDT
Thursday Racing Picks: Race 5 - Gulfstream Park
Lou Monaco
 | 
Thu, March 12, 5:12 AM EDT
Wednesday Racing Picks: Race 7 - Fair Grounds
Lou Monaco
 | 
Wed, March 11, 6:21 AM EDT
Monday Racing Picks: Race 9 - Parx Racing
Lou Monaco
 | 
Mon, March 9, 6:51 AM EDT
Sunday's Racing Picks: Santa Ysabel Stakes at Santa Anita
Lou Monaco
 | 
Sun, March 8, 4:35 AM EDT
Saturday's Racing Picks: Lambholm South Tampa Bay Derby at Tampa Bay Downs
Lou Monaco
 | 
Sat, March 7, 3:43 AM EST
Friday's Racing Picks: Race 1 - Oaklawn Park
Lou Monaco
 | 
Fri, March 6, 3:00 AM EST
Thursday's Racing Picks: Race 8 - Oaklawn Park
Lou Monaco
 | 
Thu, March 5, 3:00 AM EST
Wednesday's Racing Picks: Race 1 - Gulfstream Park
Lou Monaco
 | 
Tue, March 3, 4:37 PM EST
Monday's Racing Picks: Race 6 - Parx Racing
Lou Monaco
 | 
Mon, March 2, 5:57 AM EST
Sunday's Racing Picks: Santa Anita
Lou Monaco
 | 
Sun, March 1, 7:44 AM EST
Saturday's Racing Picks: Gulfstream Park
Lou Monaco
 | 
Sat, February 29, 5:18 AM EST
Friday's Racing Picks: Delta Downs
Lou Monaco
 | 
Fri, February 28, 7:31 AM EST
Thursday's Racing Picks: Oaklawn Park
Lou Monaco
 | 
Thu, February 27, 6:58 AM EST
Wednesday's Racing Picks: Gulfstream Park
Lou Monaco
 | 
Wed, February 26, 5:14 AM EST
Tuesday's Racing Picks: Mardi Gras Stakes
Lou Monaco
 | 
Tue, February 25, 9:58 AM EST
Sunday's Racing Picks: Mine That Bird Derby
Lou Monaco
 | 
Sun, February 23, 2:48 AM EST
Saturday's Racing Picks: World of Trouble Sprint Stakes
Lou Monaco
 | 
Sat, February 22, 3:57 AM EST
Friday Racing Picks: Aqueduct
Lou Monaco
 | 
Fri, February 21, 10:15 AM EST
Thursday's Racing Picks: Oaklawn Park
Lou Monaco
 | 
Wed, February 19, 12:24 PM EST
123

Handicapper's Record

MONTH
Wins
Losses
Push
ROI
March
3
10
0
84.62%
February
2
25
0
-68.52%
January
0
0
0
0%
0Betslip

Almost there!

We are loading your bets, and they will be here in a second.