Matt Zylbert
@MattZylbert
Zylbert has been writing about baseball over/under bets for nearly a decade, attaining notable success in just about each season. Throughout the last three years, the veteran gambling analyst has amassed a 307-239-25 (56.2%) record on regular season totals while always recommending to flat bet every game for one unit.
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cleveland Indians Prediction and Pick
Matt Zylbert
 | 
Sat, September 11, 9:18 AM EDT
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Baltimore Orioles Prediction and Pick
Matt Zylbert
 | 
Fri, September 10, 12:54 PM EDT
Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals Prediction and Pick
Matt Zylbert
 | 
Thu, September 9, 9:57 AM EDT
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins Prediction and Pick
Matt Zylbert
 | 
Wed, September 8, 9:08 AM EDT
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Milwaukee Brewers Prediction and Pick
Matt Zylbert
 | 
Tue, September 7, 11:26 AM EDT
Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals Prediction and Pick
Matt Zylbert
 | 
Sat, September 4, 9:08 AM EDT
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies Prediction & Pick
Matt Zylbert
 | 
Fri, September 3, 11:12 AM EDT
Detroit Tigers vs Oakland Athletics Prediction & Pick
Matt Zylbert
 | 
Thu, September 2, 8:15 AM EDT
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Prediction & Pick
Matt Zylbert
 | 
Wed, September 1, 9:54 AM EDT
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago White Sox Prediction & Betting Pick
Matt Zylbert
 | 
Tue, August 31, 12:03 PM EDT
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers Prediction & Pick
Matt Zylbert
 | 
Mon, August 30, 9:21 AM EDT
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Prediction & Pick
Matt Zylbert
 | 
Sun, August 29, 8:27 AM EDT
Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners Prediction & Pick
Matt Zylbert
 | 
Sat, August 28, 11:13 AM EDT
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies Prediction & Over/Under Pick
Matt Zylbert
 | 
Fri, August 27, 8:49 AM EDT
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies Prediction & Pick
Matt Zylbert
 | 
Thu, August 26, 9:10 AM EDT
Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs Prediction & Pick
Matt Zylbert
 | 
Wed, August 25, 8:21 AM EDT
Texas Rangers vs. Cleveland Indians Prediction & Pick
Matt Zylbert
 | 
Tue, August 24, 12:00 PM EDT
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies Predictions & Pick
Matt Zylbert
 | 
Sat, August 21, 10:33 AM EDT
Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox Predictions & Pick
Matt Zylbert
 | 
Fri, August 20, 9:53 AM EDT
Los Angeles Angels vs. Detroit Tigers Prediction & Pick
Matt Zylbert
 | 
Thu, August 19, 8:34 AM EDT
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Washington Nationals Prediction & Pick
Matt Zylbert
 | 
Wed, August 18, 10:05 AM EDT
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds Prediction & Picks
Matt Zylbert
 | 
Tue, August 17, 9:12 AM EDT
Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox Prediction & Over/Under Pick
Matt Zylbert
 | 
Mon, August 16, 10:34 AM EDT
New York Yankees vs Chicago White Sox Prediction & Picks
Matt Zylbert
 | 
Sat, August 14, 2:39 PM EDT
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins Prediction & Over/Under Pick
Matt Zylbert
 | 
Fri, August 13, 8:55 AM EDT
Detroit Tigers vs. Baltimore Orioles Prediction & Picks
Matt Zylbert
 | 
Thu, August 12, 8:34 AM EDT
Miami Marlins vs. San Diego Padres Predictions & Over/Under Bet
Matt Zylbert
 | 
Wed, August 11, 9:59 AM EDT
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Prediction & Over/Under Bet
Matt Zylbert
 | 
Tue, August 10, 8:57 AM EDT
Chicago White Sox vs. Chicago Cubs Prediction & Over/Under Pick
Matt Zylbert
 | 
Sat, August 7, 8:05 AM EDT
Pittsburgh PIrates vs. Cincinnati Reds Prediction & Over/Under Pick
Matt Zylbert
 | 
Thu, August 5, 9:51 AM EDT
234
0Betslip

Almost there!

We are loading your bets, and they will be here in a second.