Stephen Rodriguez
TinoRodriguez__
Expert handicapper for both NBA and NCAAB with years of experience in the business
Mar 2020
Record
Wins
13
Losses
15
Push
0
ROI
-11.62%
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Golden State Warriors: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Stephen Rodriguez
 | 
Sat, March 7, 6:42 AM EST
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Creighton Bluejays: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Stephen Rodriguez
 | 
Sat, March 7, 6:41 AM EST
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Washington Huskies: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Stephen Rodriguez
 | 
Thu, March 5, 4:15 AM EST
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Villanova Wildcats: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Stephen Rodriguez
 | 
Wed, March 4, 6:14 AM EST
Colorado Avalanche vs. Detroit Red Wings: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Stephen Rodriguez
 | 
Mon, March 2, 5:57 AM EST
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Iowa Hawkeyes: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Stephen Rodriguez
 | 
Sat, February 29, 5:33 AM EST
Texas State Bobcats vs. UT Arlington Mavericks: Odds, Picks and Predictions
Stephen Rodriguez
 | 
Fri, February 28, 8:35 AM EST
Seattle Dragons vs. St. Louis BattleHawks: XFL Odds, Tips & Predictions
Stephen Rodriguez
 | 
Thu, February 27, 10:35 AM EST
Purdue Boilermakers vs. Indiana Hoosiers: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Stephen Rodriguez
 | 
Thu, February 27, 10:20 AM EST
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Miami Heat: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Stephen Rodriguez
 | 
Wed, February 26, 10:27 AM EST
Ottawa Senators vs. Columbus Blue Jackets: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Stephen Rodriguez
 | 
Mon, February 24, 7:02 AM EST
Atlanta Hawks vs. Philadelphia 76ers: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Stephen Rodriguez
 | 
Mon, February 24, 6:36 AM EST
Kansas Jayhawks vs. Baylor Bears: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Stephen Rodriguez
 | 
Sat, February 22, 4:09 AM EST
Houston Roughnecks vs. Tampa Bay Vipers: XFL Odds, Picks and Predictions
Stephen Rodriguez
 | 
Sat, February 22, 3:58 AM EST
Princeton Tigers vs. Harvard Crimson: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Stephen Rodriguez
 | 
Fri, February 21, 11:57 AM EST
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Iowa Hawkeyes: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Stephen Rodriguez
 | 
Thu, February 20, 6:58 AM EST
Butler Bulldogs vs. Seton Hall Pirates: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Stephen Rodriguez
 | 
Wed, February 19, 6:48 AM EST
New Jersey Devils vs. St Louis Blues: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Stephen Rodriguez
 | 
Tue, February 18, 5:46 AM EST
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Michigan Wolverines: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Stephen Rodriguez
 | 
Sun, February 16, 5:10 AM EST
Dallas Renegades vs. Los Angeles Wildcats: XFL Odds, Picks & Predictions
Stephen Rodriguez
 | 
Sun, February 16, 4:13 AM EST
NBA All-Star Weekend: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Stephen Rodriguez
 | 
Sun, February 16, 3:40 AM EST
New York Guardians vs. DC Defenders: XFL Odds, Picks & Predictions
Stephen Rodriguez
 | 
Sat, February 15, 5:44 AM EST
Creighton Bluejays vs. Seton Hall Pirates: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Stephen Rodriguez
 | 
Wed, February 12, 9:15 AM EST
Michigan State vs. Illinois: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Stephen Rodriguez
 | 
Tue, February 11, 5:16 AM EST
New York Islanders vs. Washington Capitals: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Stephen Rodriguez
 | 
Mon, February 10, 5:24 AM EST
Chicago Bulls vs. Philadelphia 76ers: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Stephen Rodriguez
 | 
Sun, February 9, 8:54 AM EST
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Winnipeg Jets: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Stephen Rodriguez
 | 
Sun, February 9, 5:42 AM EST
Toronto Raptors vs. Indiana Pacers: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Stephen Rodriguez
 | 
Fri, February 7, 12:16 PM EST
Harvard Crimson vs. Yale Bulldogs: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Stephen Rodriguez
 | 
Fri, February 7, 4:48 AM EST
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Georgetown Hoyas: Odds, Picks & Predictions
Stephen Rodriguez
 | 
Wed, February 5, 5:38 AM EST
234

Handicapper's Record

MONTH
Wins
Losses
Push
ROI
March
13
15
0
-11.62%
February
20
34
1
-25.57%
January
33
18
3
33.8%
0Betslip

Almost there!

We are loading your bets, and they will be here in a second.