Tom Viera
Tom_Viera
Tom Viera is an experienced betting and fantasy sports writer. Tom brings a vast knowledge of all things NFL, NBA, MLB and soccer to the OddsChecker stable of handicappers.
Oct 2021
Record
Wins
37
Losses
51
Push
1
ROI
21.71%
NFL Player Props Week 8: Top Anytime TD Scorer Bets
Tom Viera
 | 
Fri, October 29, 9:38 PM EDT
NFL Picks and Parlays: Top Week 8 Parlay Picks for Early Sunday Games
Tom Viera
 | 
Fri, October 29, 6:12 PM EDT
TNF Arizona Cardinals vs. Green Bay Packers: Top Anytime TD Scorer Bets
Tom Viera
 | 
Thu, October 28, 5:14 AM EDT
MNF Seattle Seahawks vs. New Orleans Saints: Top Anytime TD Scorer Bets
Tom Viera
 | 
Sun, October 24, 8:15 AM EDT
SNF San Francisco 49ers vs. Indianapolis Colts Top Anytime TD Scorer Bets
Tom Viera
 | 
Sun, October 24, 6:36 AM EDT
NFL Picks and Parlays: Top Week 7 Parlay Picks for Early Sunday Games
Tom Viera
 | 
Sat, October 23, 12:24 PM EDT
NFL Player Props Week 7: Top Anytime TD Scorer Bets
Tom Viera
 | 
Sat, October 23, 10:59 AM EDT
TNF Cleveland Browns vs. Denver Broncos Top Anytime TD Scorer Bets
Tom Viera
 | 
Thu, October 21, 4:15 AM EDT
3 Bold Betting Predictions For Monday Night Football: Tennessee Titans vs. Buffalo Bills
Tom Viera
 | 
Mon, October 18, 11:12 AM EDT
NFL Week 6 Picks: Chicago Bears vs Green Bay Packers Predictions
Tom Viera
 | 
Sun, October 17, 12:10 AM EDT
MNF Tennessee Titans vs. Buffalo Bills Top Anytime TD Scorer Bets
Tom Viera
 | 
Sat, October 16, 9:35 AM EDT
NFL Player Props Week 6: Top Anytime TD Scorer Bets
Tom Viera
 | 
Sat, October 16, 8:56 AM EDT
NFL Picks and Parlays: Top Week 6 Parlay Picks for Early Sunday Games
Tom Viera
 | 
Fri, October 15, 11:02 AM EDT
TNF Philadelphia Eagles vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers: Top Anytime TD Scorer Bets
Tom Viera
 | 
Thu, October 14, 5:27 AM EDT
NFL Expert Picks: Dallas Cowboys vs. New York Giants Predictions
Tom Viera
 | 
Sun, October 10, 5:25 AM EDT
SNF Kansas City Chiefs vs. Buffalo Bills: Top Anytime TD Scorer Bets
Tom Viera
 | 
Fri, October 8, 2:07 PM EDT
NFL Player Props Week 5: Top Anytime TD Scorer Bets
Tom Viera
 | 
Fri, October 8, 12:37 PM EDT
NFL Picks and Parlays: Top Week 5 Parlay Picks for Early Sunday Games
Tom Viera
 | 
Fri, October 8, 9:29 AM EDT
TNF Seattle Seahawks vs. Los Angeles Rams: Top Anytime TD Scorer Bets
Tom Viera
 | 
Wed, October 6, 1:21 PM EDT
Los Angeles Chargers vs. Las Vegas Raiders: Top Anytime TD Scorer Bets
Tom Viera
 | 
Sun, October 3, 11:36 AM EDT
New England Patriots vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers: Top Anytime TD Scorer Bets
Tom Viera
 | 
Sun, October 3, 9:52 AM EDT
NFL Player Props Week 4: Top Anytime TD Scorer Bets
Tom Viera
 | 
Fri, October 1, 3:30 PM EDT
Cincinnati Bengals vs. Jacksonville Jaguars: Top Anytime TD Scorer Bets
Tom Viera
 | 
Wed, September 29, 1:38 PM EDT
NFL Week 4 Odds, Lines, Picks, Predictions, Where To Watch: Green Bay Packers vs. Pittsburgh Steelers
Tom Viera
 | 
Tue, September 28, 1:32 PM EDT
Dallas Cowboys vs. Philadelphia Eagles: Top Anytime TD Scorer Bets
Tom Viera
 | 
Sun, September 26, 9:03 AM EDT
San Francisco 49ers vs. Green Bay Packers: Top Anytime TD Scorer Bets
Tom Viera
 | 
Sat, September 25, 1:12 PM EDT
Buffalo Bills vs. Washington Football Team: Top Anytime TD Scorer Bets
Tom Viera
 | 
Sat, September 25, 9:50 AM EDT
NFL Player Props Week 3: Top Anytime TD Scorer Bets
Tom Viera
 | 
Sat, September 25, 7:55 AM EDT
Jacksonville Jaguars vs. Arizona Cardinals Same-Game Parlay Picks
Tom Viera
 | 
Thu, September 23, 1:36 PM EDT
Jacksonville Jaguars vs. Arizona Cardinals Week 3 Predictions and Picks: Against the Spread, Total, and Props
Tom Viera
 | 
Thu, September 23, 12:08 PM EDT
234

Handicapper's Record

MONTH
Wins
Losses
Push
ROI
October
37
51
1
21.71%
September
42
48
0
-12.07%
0Betslip

Almost there!

We are loading your bets, and they will be here in a second.