Boxing Betting Odds

Change Market
Win Market

Fights

Saturday 12th June 2021

1Draw2
17:00

Joe Laws

Chris Adaway

1/8

20/1

7/1

17:00

Joe Laws

Nestor Maradiaga

1/4

16/1

4/1

18:00

Solomon Dacres

Alvaro Terrero

1/33

40/1

25/1

19:00

Ellie Scotney

Vanesa Caballero

1/20

25/1

16/1

19:15

April Hunter

Klaudia Vigh

1/41

33/1

28/1

20:00

Alen Babic

Damian Chambers

2/17

25/1

8/1

20:15

Cyrus Pattinson

Yoncho Markov

1/20

33/1

20/1

21:00

Thomas Patrick Ward

Edy Valencia Mercado

1/12

28/1

10/1

22:00TV

Lewis Ritson

Jeremias Nicolas Ponce

7/17

22/1

12/5

Sunday 13th June 20211Draw2
03:00

Jose Pedraza

Julian Rodriguez

2/1

20/1

1/2

04:00

Shakur Stevenson

Jeremiah Nakathila

1/33

40/1

18/1

Wednesday 16th June 20211Draw2
09:00

Sam Goodman

Nort Beauchamp

1/6

20/1

19/4

10:00

Andrei Mikhailovich

Alex Hanan

3/10

18/1

7/2

11:00

Issac Hardman

Emmanuel Carlos

1/3

25/1

3/1

12:00

Paul Gallen

Justis Huni

11/2

28/1

1/7

Sunday 20th June 20211Draw2
03:00

Jermall Charlo

Juan Macias Montiel

1/20

30/1

11/1

03:00

Naoya Inoue

Michael Dasmarinas

1/20

30/1

11/1

04:00

Jaime Munguia

Maciej Sulecki

1/6

25/1

5/1

04:00

Teofimo Lopez

George Kambosos Jnr

2/17

28/1

15/2

Sunday 27th June 20211Draw2
03:00

Vasyl Lomachenko

Masayoshi Nakatani

1/14

28/1

9/1

04:00

Mario Barrios

Gervonta Davis

3/1

25/1

5/18

Wednesday 7th July 20211Draw2
12:00

Tim Tszyu

Michael Zerafa

1/7

30/1

6/1

Saturday 10th July 20211Draw2
20:00

Archie Sharp

Marcio Soza

1/20

30/1

10/1

21:00

Anthony Yarde

Emin Atra

1/41

33/1

22/1

22:00

Lyndon Arthur

Davide Faraci

1/20

25/1

16/1

Sunday 18th July 20211Draw2
03:00

Jermell Charlo

Brian Carlos Castano

4/9

20/1

21/10

Sunday 25th July 20211Draw2
05:00TV

Tyson Fury

Deontay Wilder

1/3

28/1

13/5

Saturday 31st July 20211Draw2
19:00

Jack Cullen

Avni Yildirim

11/18

22/1

5/4

20:00

Shannon Courtenay

Rachel Ball

1/1

13/2

1/1

21:00

Chris Billam Smith

Tommy McCarthy

1/4

22/1

11/4

22:00

Conor Benn

Adrian Granados

1/20

25/1

9/1

Saturday 7th August 20211Draw2
20:00

Ebanie Bridges

Bec Connolly

1/14

14/1

8/1

21:00

Florian Marku

Maxim Prodan

2/9

20/1

3/1

22:00

Kid Galahad

James Dickens

4/11

16/1

9/4

Saturday 14th August 20211Draw2
22:00

Joshua Buatsi

Ricards Bolotniks

1/7

22/1

4/1

Sunday 22nd August 20211Draw2
03:00

Errol Spence Jnr

Manny Pacquiao

4/11

22/1

3/1

Sunday 29th August 20211Draw2
04:00

Jake Paul

Tyron Woodley

4/5

28/1

17/14

Saturday 4th September 20211Draw2
22:00

Anthony Joshua

Oleksandr Usyk

4/9

25/1

9/4

Sunday 12th September 20211Draw2
04:00

Saul Alvarez

Caleb Plant

1/7

25/1

6/1

Friday 31st December 20211Draw2
00:00

Conor Benn

Amir Khan

4/11

25/1

2/1

12:00

Anthony Joshua

Deontay Wilder

4/7

25/1

5/4

12:00

Anthony Joshua

Tyson Fury

13/8

22/1

4/7

12:00

Eddie Hall

Hafthor Bjornsson

21/20

14/1

10/11

12:00

Oleksandr Usyk

Joe Joyce

4/11

20/1

9/4

12:00

Teofimo Lopez

Gervonta Davis

4/5

18/1

1/1

12:00

Teofimo Lopez

Vasyl Lomachenko

11/10

18/1

8/11

12:00

Terence Crawford

Errol Spence Jr

8/13

18/1

5/4

12:00

Vasyl Lomachenko

Gervonta Davis

4/7

18/1

11/8

Get betting odds here for all upcoming and potential boxing bouts, with a variety of markets including round betting, method of victory and much more.