0

Boxing Betting Odds

Change Market
Win Market

Get betting odds here for all upcoming and potential boxing bouts, with a variety of markets including round betting, method of victory and much more.

Friday 23rd February 2018

1

Draw

2

02:00

Vergil Ortiz

Jesus Alvarez Rodriguez

1/100

33/1

16/1

03:00

Joseph Diaz

Victor Terrazas

1/41

33/1

16/1

Saturday 24th February 2018

19:00

Daniel Dubois

DL Jones

1/100

33/1

20/1

20:00

Zelfa Barrett

Ronnie Clark

1/25

33/1

12/1

20:30

Filip Hrgovic

Sean Turner

1/16

20/1

8/1

22:00TV

Callum Smith

Juergen Braehmer

1/6

 

7/2

22:00TV

Yarde

Averlant

1/41

33/1

20/1

22:15TV

Callum Smith

Nieky Holzken

1/33

50/1

35/2

22:15

Smith

Holzken

1/33

40/1

12/1

Sunday 25th February 2018

01:30

Nietes

Reveco

1/4

25/1

4/1

02:00

Viloria

Dalakian

9/13

25/1

7/4

02:30

Cuadras

Arroyo

1/5

25/1

9/2

03:00

Wangek

Estrada

6/4

22/1

5/6

20:00

Jordan Gill

Jason Cunningham

1/5

28/1

5/1

21:00

Lewis Ritson

Joe Murray

1/4

28/1

75/19

Saturday 3rd March 2018

03:00TV

Deontay Wilder

Luis Ortiz

4/11

35/1

47/17

17:00

Lee Appleyard

Atif Shafiq

5/6

18/1

1/1

18:00

Kid Galahad

Irving Berry

1/100

33/1

16/1

19:00TV

Yafai

McDonnell

1/4

25/1

7/2

20:00

Lenroy Thomas

David Allen

5/2

25/1

4/11

22:00TV

Kell Brook

Sergey Rabchenko

1/14

35/1

21/2

22:00

Josh Taylor

Soto

1/25

28/1

12/1

Sunday 4th March 2018

00:00

Jermall Charlo

Hugo Centeno Jr

2/17

28/1

41/5

00:00

Sergiy Derevyanchenko

Dashon Johnson

1/100

33/1

16/1

01:00

Dmitry Bivol

Sullivan Barrera

4/17

25/1

19/5

02:00

Dirrell

Uzcategui

14/11

25/1

10/11

02:00

Sergey Kovalev

Igor Mikhalkin

1/16

33/1

12/1

Saturday 10th March 2018

02:00

Sergey Lipinets

Mikey Garcia

39/4

33/1

1/10

Sunday 11th March 2018

03:00

Oscar Valdez

Scott Quigg

1/3

22/1

56/19

Saturday 17th March 2018

12:00

Conor McGregor

Paulie Malignaggi

6/4

33/1

8/15

Saturday 24th March 2018

22:30TV

Dillian Whyte

Lucas Browne

2/5

28/1

11/4

Saturday 31st March 2018

20:00TV

Povetkin

Price

1/12

35/1

11/1

22:00TV

Anthony Joshua

Joseph Parker

1/7

40/1

13/2

Saturday 14th April 2018

22:00TV

Billy Joe Saunders

Martin Murray

1/7

35/1

7/1

22:00

Terry Flanagan

Maurice Hooker

1/4

33/1

17/4

Saturday 21st April 2018

19:00

Sean Dodd

Tommy Coyle

5/6

18/1

11/10

19:30

Conrad Cummings

Luke Keeler

4/9

22/1

7/4

19:30

Tyrone McKenna

Philip Sutcliffe

2/5

22/1

34/13

20:00

Zolani Tete

Omar Andres Narvaez

1/41

33/1

12/1

21:00

Jono Carroll

Marco McCullough

4/11

22/1

29/12

22:00

Amir Khan

Phil Lo Greco

1/16

40/1

10/1

22:00TV

Carl Frampton

Nonito Donaire

2/9

28/1

5/1

Sunday 22nd April 2018

03:00

Jeff Horn

Terence Crawford

9/1

33/1

1/9

Sunday 29th April 2018

00:00

Taylor

Noelia Bustos

1/10

33/1

10/1

01:00

Miller

Duhaupas

1/6

25/1

11/2

02:00

Jacobs

Sulecki

1/10

25/1

8/1

Saturday 5th May 2018

21:30

David Haye

Tony Bellew

7/15

33/1

2/1

Sunday 6th May 2018

04:00TV

Gennady Golovkin

Saul Alvarez

5/8

22/1

27/17

Friday 11th May 2018

20:00

Oleksandr Usyk

Murat Gassiev

4/9

25/1

11/4

Saturday 19th May 2018

22:00TV

Lee Selby

Josh Warrington

3/10

28/1

62/17

Sunday 20th May 2018

02:00

Stevenson

Jack

4/7

25/1

16/9

Thursday 31st May 2018

00:00

Anthony Joshua

Deontay Wilder

2/5

40/1

5/2

Saturday 2nd June 2018

19:00

George Groves

Callum Smith

10/11

20/1

5/6

Saturday 30th June 2018

21:00

Anthony Joshua

Tyson Fury

4/6

33/1

5/4

Free Bets
Free Bet Lottery
Casino Bonus