Friday 18th January 20191Draw2
23:00

Carlos Adames

Juan Ruiz

1/100

33/1

18/1

23:00

Fazliddin Gaibnazarov

Ricardo Garcia

1/41

33/1

16/1

23:00

Jason Sosa

Moises Delgadillo

1/100

33/1

18/1

23:00

Robson Conceicao

Hector Ruben Ambriz Suarez

1/41

33/1

16/1

Saturday 19th January 20191Draw2
00:00

Chris Algieri

Daniel Gonzalez

1/20

33/1

11/1

01:00

Amanda Serrano

Eva Voraberger

1/20

25/1

14/1

01:00

Jorge Linares

Pablo Cesar Cano

1/25

33/1

14/1

01:00

Shakur Stevenson

Jessie Cris Rosales

1/16

30/1

12/1

02:00

Bryant Jennings

Oscar Rivas

8/15

25/1

7/4

02:05

TJ Doheny

Ryohei Takahashi

1/25

33/1

14/1

03:00

Demetrius Andrade

Artur Akavov

1/25

33/1

20/1

18:00

Dina Thorslund

Alesia Graf

1/41

33/1

14/1

18:00

Kem Ljungquist

Dominik Musil

1/9

25/1

11/2

18:00

Lolenga Mock

Mateo Damian Veron

1/100

33/1

18/1

18:00

Oliver Flodin

Abdul Khattab

2/5

25/1

10/3

23:00

Genisis Libranza

Carlos Buitrago

1/16

28/1

9/1

23:00

George Kambosos Jnr

Rey Perez

1/33

33/1

16/1

23:00

Jayar Inson

Jonathan Steele

1/12

26/1

9/1

23:00

Jhack Tepora

Hugo Ruiz

2/17

33/1

9/1

Sunday 20th January 20191Draw2
00:00

Nordine Oubaali

Raushee Warren

2/7

25/1

10/3

02:00TV

Badou Jack

Marcus Browne

7/12

22/1

13/8

03:00TV

Manny Pacquiao

Adrien Broner

2/5

25/1

12/5

Sunday 27th January 20191Draw2
01:00

Adam Kownacki

Gerald Washington

1/7

25/1

5/1

01:00

Jaime Munguia

Takeshi Inoue

1/16

28/1

14/1

Thursday 31st January 20191Draw2
21:30

Regis Prograis

Kiryl Relikh

1/4

25/1

17/5

22:00

Yunier Dorticos

Andrew Tabiti

2/5

25/1

21/10

Saturday 2nd February 20191Draw2
22:00

Sergio Garcia

Ted Cheeseman

13/8

20/1

8/15

Friday 8th February 20191Draw2
08:00

Paul Gallen

John Hopoate

1/14

16/1

7/1

Saturday 23rd February 20191Draw2
22:00

James DeGale

Chris Eubank Jr

13/10

20/1

4/5

Thursday 28th February 20191Draw2
00:00

Naoya Inoue

Emmanuel Rodriguez

1/5

25/1

5/1

Sunday 3rd March 20191Draw2
05:00

Manny Pacquiao

Amir Khan

1/2

20/1

13/8

21:30

Zolani Tete

Nonito Donaire

1/5

25/1

4/1

22:00

Mairis Briedis

Krzysztof Glowacki

4/11

25/1

23/10

22:30

Josh Taylor

Ivan Baranchyk

1/4

25/1

3/1

Sunday 17th March 20191Draw2
04:00

Errol Spence Jr

Mikey Garcia

1/4

25/1

7/2

Saturday 30th March 20191Draw2
21:00

Anthony Fowler

Scott Fitzgerald

1/7

25/1

4/1

23:00

Vasyl Lomachenko

Anthony Crolla

1/100

33/1

20/1

Sunday 31st March 20191Draw2
23:00TV

Deontay Wilder

Tyson Fury

5/4

25/1

8/11

Friday 12th April 20191Draw2
22:00

Anthony Joshua

Dillian Whyte

1/4

33/1

10/3

Saturday 13th April 20191Draw2
00:00

Anthony Joshua

Deontay Wilder

1/2

33/1

15/8

20:00

Dillian Whyte

Wladimir Klitschko

6/4

25/1

1/1

21:00

Dillian Whyte

Tyson Fury

9/4

25/1

1/3

22:00

Anthony Joshua

Jarrell Miller

1/5

33/1

10/3

22:00

Anthony Joshua

Oleksandr Usyk

2/9

25/1

7/2

22:00

Anthony Joshua

Tyson Fury

5/6

28/1

23/17

Friday 19th April 20191Draw2
23:00

Terence Crawford

Amir Khan

1/6

28/1

11/2

Saturday 4th May 20191Draw2
22:00

Josh Warrington

Kid Galahad

4/11

20/1

2/1

Sunday 5th May 20191Draw2
03:30

Saul Alvarez

Demetrius Andrade

4/11

22/1

15/8

04:00

Saul Alvarez

Gennady Golovkin

10/11

20/1

5/4

04:30

Floyd Mayweather

Manny Pacquiao

4/11

22/1

2/1

04:30

Saul Alvarez

Billy Joe Saunders

4/11

22/1

15/8

Saturday 1st June 20191Draw2
21:00

Joe Joyce

Luis Ortiz

5/6

25/1

1/1

Sunday 3rd November 20191Draw2
04:00

Logan Paul

KSI

6/5

10/1

11/10

Tuesday 31st December 20191Draw2
12:00

Kell Brook

Liam Smith

8/13

20/1

5/4

22:00

Anthony joshua

Dillian Whyte

2/9

33/1

3/1

22:00

Kell Brook

Amir Khan

8/11

30/1

6/4

23:00

Anthony Mundine

KSI

1/100

40/1

20/1

23:00

Gennady Golovkin

Callum Smith

5/6

25/1

11/10

23:00

Saul Alvarez

Callum Smith

4/7

22/1

11/8

Get betting odds here for all upcoming and potential boxing bouts, with a variety of markets including round betting, method of victory and much more.

Free Bets
Free Bet Lottery
Casino Bonus