Boxing Betting Odds

Get betting odds here for all upcoming and potential boxing bouts, with a variety of markets including round betting, method of victory and much more.

Boxing Matches

Time1Draw2Betting

Sunday 17th December 2017

03:55

Antoine Douglas (4/5)

Draw (25/1)

Gary OSullivan (15/8)

04:00TV

Billy Joe Saunders (5/6)

Draw (28/1)

David Lemieux (6/4)

20:00

David Allen (4/9)

 

Lenroy Thomas (8/5)

Thursday 21st December 2017

16:00

Maksim Vlasov (1/41)

Draw (33/1)

Vikapita Meroro (27/2)

Saturday 30th December 2017

11:00

Ken Shiro (1/12)

Draw (25/1)

Gilberto Pedroza (7/1)

12:00

Naoya Inoue (1/41)

Draw (33/1)

Yoan Boyeaux (16/1)

Sunday 31st December 2017

00:00

Anthony Joshua (2/5)

Draw (40/1)

Deontay Wilder (5/2)

10:30

Hiroto Kyoguchi (1/12)

Draw (25/1)

Carlos Buitrago (6/1)

11:00

Gennady Golovkin (1/5)

Draw (33/1)

Billy Joe Saunders (11/2)

12:00

Anthony Joshua (2/7)

Draw (33/1)

David Haye (11/4)

12:00

Joseph Parker (4/6)

Draw (25/1)

Tony Bellew (11/10)

12:00

Kell Brook (8/11)

Draw (22/1)

Amir Khan (1/1)

22:00

Anthony Joshua (4/6)

Draw (33/1)

Tyson Fury (6/4)

23:00

Manny Pacquiao (1/2)

Draw (25/1)

Amir Khan (7/4)

23:59

Chris Eubank Jr (10/11)

Draw (20/1)

Daniel Jacobs (10/11)

23:59

Gennady Golovkin (1/3)

Draw (25/1)

Daniel Jacobs (9/4)

23:59

Lawrence Okolie (4/9)

Draw (22/1)

Isaac Chamberlain (13/8)

Monday 1st January 2018

02:00

Jeff Horn (2/1)

Draw (25/1)

Manny Pacquiao (4/9)

Wednesday 17th January 2018

09:00

Anthony Mundine (4/9)

Draw (20/1)

Tommy Browne (17/10)

Sunday 21st January 2018

03:00

Errol Spence Jr (1/12)

 

Lamont Peterson (6/1)

Saturday 27th January 2018

22:00

Oleksandr Usyk (2/9)

Draw (40/1)

Mairis Briedis (21/5)

Saturday 3rd February 2018

22:00

Murat Gassiev (13/19)

Draw (33/1)

Yunier Dorticos (25/19)

Saturday 10th February 2018

22:00

Callum Smith (1/5)

Draw (33/1)

Juergen Braehmer (5/1)

Saturday 17th February 2018

22:15

George Groves (17/11)

Draw (25/1)

Chris Eubank Jr (8/11)

Saturday 3rd March 2018

22:00TV

Kell Brook (1/14)

Draw (33/1)

Sergey Rabchenko (21/2)

Saturday 17th March 2018

12:00

Conor McGregor (6/4)

Draw (33/1)

Paulie Malignaggi (8/15)

Sunday 22nd April 2018

03:00

Jeff Horn (6/1)

Draw (33/1)

Terence Crawford (1/12)

Saturday 28th April 2018

22:00

Anthony Joshua (1/16)

Draw (33/1)

Joseph Parker (9/1)

22:00

Lee Selby (1/4)

Draw (25/1)

Josh Warrington (4/1)

Monday 30th April 2018

00:00

Manny Pacquiao (2/9)

Draw (50/1)

Conor McGregor (7/2)

Saturday 5th May 2018

21:30

David Haye (4/9)

Draw (33/1)

Tony Bellew (2/1)

Sunday 6th May 2018

04:00

Oscar De La Hoya (10/11)

Draw (20/1)

Conor McGregor (5/6)

05:00TV

Gennady Golovkin (8/11)

Draw (25/1)

Saul Alvarez (6/4)

Boxing Treble

  • OpenPlease Select..
  • Open17/11
    George Groves
    George Groves v Chris E...
  • Open11/10
    Khabib Nurmagomedov
    Conor McGregor v Khabib...
  • Open1/12
    Errol Spence Jr
    Errol Spence Jr v Lamon...
  • OpenPlease Select..
  • Open17/11
    George Groves
    George Groves v Chris E...
  • Open11/10
    Khabib Nurmagomedov
    Conor McGregor v Khabib...
  • Open1/12
    Errol Spence Jr
    Errol Spence Jr v Lamon...
  • OpenPlease Select..
  • Open17/11
    George Groves
    George Groves v Chris E...
  • Open11/10
    Khabib Nurmagomedov
    Conor McGregor v Khabib...
  • Open1/12
    Errol Spence Jr
    Errol Spence Jr v Lamon...
£10 Wins £00.00
Add Treble To Betslip