Boxing Betting Odds

Change Market
Win Market

Fights

Saturday 30th October 2021

1Draw2
21:00

Alen Babic

Eric Molina

1/10

25/1

6/1

21:45

Craig Richards

Marek Matyja

1/16

22/1

17/2

22:30

Chantelle Cameron

Mary McGee

1/20

25/1

10/1

Sunday 7th November 20211Draw2
05:00

Saul Alvarez

Caleb Plant

1/10

28/1

33/5

Saturday 13th November 20211Draw2
22:00

Kid Galahad

Kiko Martinez

1/16

33/1

7/1

Sunday 14th November 20211Draw2
00:00

Jaime Munguia

Gabriel Rosado

1/12

25/1

6/1

Wednesday 17th November 20211Draw2
12:00

Tim Tszyu

Takeshi Inoue

2/17

25/1

11/2

Saturday 20th November 20211Draw2
01:00

Murodjon Akhmadaliev

Ronny Rios

1/4

25/1

4/1

02:00

Julio Cesar Martinez

McWilliams Arroyo

1/14

25/1

8/1

03:00

Demetrius Andrade

Jason Quigley

1/9

25/1

7/1

Sunday 21st November 20211Draw2
04:00TV

Terence Crawford

Shawn Porter

1/6

25/1

5/1

Sunday 28th November 20211Draw2
00:00

Stephen Fulton

Brandon Figueroa

1/3

25/1

14/5

04:00

Teofimo Lopez

George Kambosos Jnr

1/10

25/1

11/2

Saturday 4th December 20211Draw2
22:00

Lyndon Arthur

Anthony Yarde

1/1

20/1

10/11

Saturday 18th December 20211Draw2
22:00

Joseph Parker

Derek Chisora

8/15

25/1

15/8

22:00TV

Josh Taylor

Jack Catterall

1/9

28/1

6/1

23:00

Jake Paul

Tommy Fury

7/4

10/1

8/15

Saturday 31st December 20221Draw2
12:00

Anthony Joshua

Tyson Fury

5/2

20/1

4/11

12:00

Oleksandr Usyk

Anthony Joshua

1/2

20/1

2/1

12:00

Tyson Fury

Dillian Whyte

1/6

25/1

9/2

Get betting odds here for all upcoming and potential boxing bouts, with a variety of markets including round betting, method of victory and much more.