Boxing Betting Odds

Win Market

Fights

Sunday 23rd February 2020

1Draw2
01:00

Charles Martin

Gerald Washington

1/2

25/1

15/8

01:00

Sebastian Fundora

Daniel Lewis

1/2

20/1

7/4

02:00TV

Deontay Wilder

Tyson Fury

19/20

25/1

1/1

02:30

Emanuel Navarrete

Jeo Santisima

1/25

33/1

12/1

Saturday 29th February 20201Draw2
23:00

Julio Cesar Martinez

Jay Harris

1/10

25/1

8/1

23:00

Khalid Yafai

Roman Gonzalez

4/6

22/1

27/20

23:00

Mikey Garcia

Jessie Vargas

1/5

28/1

4/1

Sunday 1st March 20201Draw2
02:00

Joseph Parker

Shawndell Terell Winters

1/20

33/1

10/1

Saturday 7th March 20201Draw2
18:00

Scott Quigg

Jono Carroll

5/6

28/1

5/4

Saturday 21st March 20201Draw2
21:00

Mairis Briedis

Yuniel Dorticos

11/18

25/1

13/8

Saturday 28th March 20201Draw2
21:00

David Avanesyan

Josh Kelly

10/11

21/1

13/10

Sunday 29th March 20201Draw2
02:00

Gennady Golovkin

Kamil Szeremeta

1/25

25/1

10/1

Saturday 11th April 20201Draw2
20:00

Dubois

1/3

25/1

 
22:00

Daniel Dubois

Joe Joyce

4/11

25/1

31/10

Saturday 18th April 20201Draw2
11:00

Oleksandr Usyk

Dereck Chisora

1/6

33/1

9/2

21:00

Dillian Whyte

Alexander Povetkin

5/18

25/1

5/2

Wednesday 22nd April 20201Draw2
10:00

Jeff Horn

Tim Tszyu

16/11

20/1

4/7

Saturday 6th June 20201Draw2
21:00

Anthony Joshua

Kubrat Pulev

1/8

33/1

11/2

Thursday 31st December 20201Draw2
12:00

Andy Ruiz Jr

Oleksandr Usyk

2/1

25/1

1/3

12:00TV

Anthony Joshua

Andy Ruiz Jr

1/2

33/1

9/2

12:00

Anthony Joshua

Deontay Wilder

11/10

25/1

4/5

12:00

Anthony Joshua

Oleksandr Usyk

1/2

25/1

6/4

12:00

Anthony Joshua

Tyson Fury

5/4

28/1

8/11

12:00

Deontay Wilder

Oleksandr Usyk

2/5

25/1

7/4

12:00

Floyd Mayweather

Manny Pacquiao

1/2

20/1

9/5

12:00

Jake Paul

KSI

10/11

12/1

11/10

12:00

Lee McGregor

Ukashir Farooq

6/5

16/1

4/6

12:00

Tyson Fury

Oleksandr Usyk

4/9

22/1

13/8

12:00

Vasiliy Lomachenko

Teofimo Lopez

1/4

22/1

11/4

Get betting odds here for all upcoming and potential boxing bouts, with a variety of markets including round betting, method of victory and much more.