Boxing Betting Odds

Get betting odds here for all upcoming and potential boxing bouts, with a variety of markets including round betting, method of victory and much more.

Boxing Matches

Time1Draw2Betting

Wednesday 17th January 2018

07:00

Jai Opetaia (1/10)

 

Benjamin Kelleher (11/2)

09:00

Anthony Mundine (4/9)

Draw (25/1)

Tommy Browne (5/2)

Saturday 20th January 2018

22:00

Sergiy Derevyanchenko (1/100)

 

Dashon Johnson (16/1)

Sunday 21st January 2018

00:00

Marcus Browne (1/33)

 

Francy Ntetu (12/1)

02:00

Robert Easter Jr (4/11)

Draw (25/1)

Javier Fortuna (43/10)

03:00

Errol Spence Jr (1/16)

Draw (33/1)

Lamont Peterson (23/2)

Saturday 27th January 2018

22:00

Oleksandr Usyk (1/5)

Draw (40/1)

Mairis Briedis (57/10)

Sunday 28th January 2018

02:00

Lucas Matthysse (3/19)

Draw (33/1)

Tewa Kiram (7/1)

03:00TV

Jorge Linares (1/25)

Draw (35/1)

Mercito Gesta (15/1)

Saturday 3rd February 2018

15:30

KSI (4/5)

 

Joe Weller (10/11)

19:00TV

Lawrence Okolie (4/7)

Draw (33/1)

Isaac Chamberlain (7/4)

21:00TV

Ted Cheeseman (4/9)

Draw (22/1)

Carson Jones (7/4)

22:00

Murat Gassiev (4/6)

Draw (35/1)

Yunier Dorticos (48/29)

Sunday 11th February 2018

00:00

Miguel Berchelt (1/12)

Draw (33/1)

Cristian Mijares (10/1)

01:00

Rances Barthelemy (8/11)

Draw (18/1)

Kiryl Relikh (11/10)

02:00

Sergey Lipinets (17/2)

Draw (28/1)

Mikey Garcia (1/10)

Saturday 17th February 2018

20:00

Ryan Walsh (4/6)

Draw (20/1)

Isaac Lowe (11/8)

22:15

George Groves (22/13)

Draw (25/1)

Chris Eubank Jr (4/6)

Sunday 18th February 2018

03:00

Danny Garcia (1/16)

Draw (33/1)

Brandon Rios (23/2)

Saturday 24th February 2018

22:00

Callum Smith (1/5)

Draw (33/1)

Juergen Braehmer (5/1)

Wednesday 28th February 2018

00:00

Anthony Joshua (2/5)

Draw (40/1)

Deontay Wilder (5/2)

Saturday 3rd March 2018

03:00

Deontay Wilder (18/35)

Draw (35/1)

Luis Ortiz (9/4)

22:00TV

Kell Brook (1/12)

Draw (35/1)

Sergey Rabchenko (10/1)

Saturday 17th March 2018

12:00

Conor McGregor (6/4)

Draw (33/1)

Paulie Malignaggi (8/15)

Saturday 24th March 2018

22:00TV

Dillian Whyte (2/5)

Draw (28/1)

Lucas Browne (27/11)

Saturday 31st March 2018

22:00TV

Anthony Joshua (1/7)

Draw (40/1)

Joseph Parker (8/1)

Saturday 7th April 2018

22:00TV

Carl Frampton (2/9)

Draw (28/1)

Nonito Donaire (5/1)

Saturday 14th April 2018

22:00

Terry Flanagan (4/11)

Draw (28/1)

Maurice Hooker (43/10)

Sunday 22nd April 2018

03:00

Jeff Horn (9/1)

Draw (33/1)

Terence Crawford (1/11)

Saturday 28th April 2018

22:00

Lee Selby (5/19)

Draw (25/1)

Josh Warrington (4/1)

Monday 30th April 2018

00:00

Manny Pacquiao (2/9)

Draw (50/1)

Conor McGregor (3/1)

Saturday 5th May 2018

21:30

David Haye (4/9)

Draw (33/1)

Tony Bellew (36/17)

Sunday 6th May 2018

04:00

Oscar De La Hoya (10/11)

Draw (20/1)

Conor McGregor (4/5)

05:00TV

Gennady Golovkin (8/11)

Draw (25/1)

Saul Alvarez (6/4)

Boxing Treble

  • OpenPlease Select..
  • Open8/1
    Joseph Parker
    Anthony Joshua v Joseph...
  • Open43/10
    Javier Fortuna
    Robert Easter Jr v Javi...
  • Open22/13
    George Groves
    George Groves v Chris E...
  • Open22/13
    Stipe Miocic
    Stipe Miocic v Francis ...
  • Open9/10
    Brandon Davis
    Kyle Bochniak v Brandon...
  • Open9/4
    Luis Ortiz
    Deontay Wilder v Luis O...
  • Open4/11
    Daniel Cormier
    Daniel Cormier v Volkan...
  • OpenPlease Select..
  • Open8/1
    Joseph Parker
    Anthony Joshua v Joseph...
  • Open43/10
    Javier Fortuna
    Robert Easter Jr v Javi...
  • Open22/13
    George Groves
    George Groves v Chris E...
  • Open22/13
    Stipe Miocic
    Stipe Miocic v Francis ...
  • Open9/10
    Brandon Davis
    Kyle Bochniak v Brandon...
  • Open9/4
    Luis Ortiz
    Deontay Wilder v Luis O...
  • Open4/11
    Daniel Cormier
    Daniel Cormier v Volkan...
  • OpenPlease Select..
  • Open8/1
    Joseph Parker
    Anthony Joshua v Joseph...
  • Open43/10
    Javier Fortuna
    Robert Easter Jr v Javi...
  • Open22/13
    George Groves
    George Groves v Chris E...
  • Open22/13
    Stipe Miocic
    Stipe Miocic v Francis ...
  • Open9/10
    Brandon Davis
    Kyle Bochniak v Brandon...
  • Open9/4
    Luis Ortiz
    Deontay Wilder v Luis O...
  • Open4/11
    Daniel Cormier
    Daniel Cormier v Volkan...
£10 Wins £00.00
Add Treble To Betslip