Boxing Betting Odds

Change Market
Win Market

Get betting odds here for all upcoming and potential boxing bouts, with a variety of markets including round betting, method of victory and much more.

Friday 25th May 2018

1Draw2
10:00

Takuma Inoue

Waldo Sabu

1/100

33/1

20/1

11:00

Ken Shiro

Ganigan Lopez

1/3

25/1

3/1

13:05TV

Jamie McDonnell

Naoya Inoue

11/2

33/1

2/9

18:00

Doudou Ngumbu

Yoann Kongolo

8/11

20/1

11/10

20:00

Artur Szpilka

Dominick Guinn

1/16

33/1

9/1

20:00

Ewa Piatkowska

Maria Lindberg

4/9

22/1

15/8

23:00

JLeon Love

Jaime Barboza

1/100

33/1

16/1

Sunday 27th May 2018

1Draw2
01:00

Custio Clayton

Stephen Danyo

1/11

33/1

37/4

01:00

Tugstogt Nyambayar

Oscar Escandon

2/9

25/1

9/2

02:00

David Lemieux

Karim Achour

1/41

40/1

25/1

02:00TV

Khalid Yafai

David Carmona

1/25

40/1

16/1

03:00

Jerwin Ancajas

Jonas Sultan

1/5

25/1

67/13

Saturday 9th June 2018

1Draw2
21:00

Terry Flanagan

Maurice Hooker

1/5

28/1

51/10

22:00TV

Tyson Fury

Sefer Seferi

1/41

40/1

25/1

Sunday 10th June 2018

1Draw2
03:00TV

Terence Crawford

Jeff Horn

1/7

40/1

8/1

Saturday 23rd June 2018

1Draw2
02:00

Christina Hammer

Tori Nelson

1/41

33/1

14/1

03:00

Claressa Shields

Hanna Gabriels

1/33

33/1

12/1

22:00TV

Billy Joe Saunders

Martin Murray

1/10

35/1

21/2

Saturday 30th June 2018

1Draw2
22:00

Oleksandr Usyk

Murat Gassiev

3/10

20/1

5/2

Saturday 14th July 2018

1Draw2
20:00

George Groves

Callum Smith

4/5

22/1

5/4

Sunday 15th July 2018

1Draw2
12:00

Manny Pacquiao

Lucas Martin Matthysse

11/21

28/1

29/16

Saturday 25th August 2018

1Draw2
20:00

KSI

Logan Paul

1/2

20/1

2/1

Sunday 30th December 2018

1Draw2
00:00

Josh Warrington

Carl Frampton

15/8

20/1

2/5

Monday 31st December 2018

1Draw2
00:00

Billy Joe Saunders

Gennady Golovkin

3/1

28/1

1/4

00:00

Billy Joe Saunders

Saul Alvarez

5/2

20/1

3/10

12:00

Anthony Joshua

Deontay Wilder

4/7

33/1

15/8

12:00

Anthony Joshua

Tyson Fury

4/5

33/1

11/8

Free Bets
Free Bet Lottery
Casino Bonus
A privacy reminder from Oddschecker
We have changed our T&Cs and updated our Cookie Policy
Review Now