oddschecker logo
unsupported browser icon
Browser Not Supported

To provide a world-class betting experience we use cutting-edge web technologies only supported by modern browsers.

We recommend using one of the following:

chrome iconGoogle Chromefirefox iconMozlla Firefoxopera iconOperaedge iconMicrosoft Edgesafari-ios iconSafari (OS 10.8+)

Boxing Betting Odds

Change Market
Win Market

Fights

Monday 6th December 2021

1Draw2
In Play

Sebastian Fundora

Sergio Garcia

3/7

25/1

3/1

Saturday 11th December 20211Draw2
20:00

John Riel Casimero

Paul Butler

1/20

33/1

12/1

21:00

Katie Taylor

Firuza Sharipova

1/14

33/1

10/1

22:00TV

Chris Eubank Jr

Liam Williams

7/17

18/1

2/1

22:00

Conor Benn

Chris Algieri

1/6

25/1

5/1

Sunday 12th December 20211Draw2
04:00

Vasyl Lomachenko

Richard Commey

1/7

25/1

11/2

Tuesday 14th December 20211Draw2
12:00

Naoya Inoue

Aran Dipaen

1/16

33/1

11/1

Saturday 18th December 20211Draw2
03:00

Artur Beterbiev

Marcus Browne

1/9

33/1

13/2

21:00

Joshua Buatsi

Maxim Vlasov

2/5

22/1

7/4

22:00

Joseph Parker

Derek Chisora

5/12

25/1

9/4

22:00TV

Josh Taylor

Jack Catterall

1/9

28/1

13/2

Sunday 19th December 20211Draw2
04:00TV

Jake Paul

Tommy Fury

13/8

13/1

4/6

Wednesday 29th December 20211Draw2
12:00

Gennadiy Golovkin

Ryota Murata

2/11

33/1

9/2

Friday 31st December 20211Draw2
00:00

Leigh Wood

Michael Conlan

11/8

20/1

8/15

12:00

Kazuto Ioka

Jerwin Ancajas

8/11

16/1

11/10

Sunday 16th January 20221Draw2
04:00

Joe Smith Jr

Callum Johnson

4/9

18/1

7/4

Saturday 19th February 20221Draw2
22:00TV

Kell Brook

Amir Khan

8/13

20/1

6/4

Saturday 31st December 20221Draw2
12:00

Anthony Joshua

Tyson Fury

5/2

20/1

2/5

12:00

Oleksandr Usyk

Anthony Joshua

1/2

20/1

2/1

12:00

Tyson Fury

Dillian Whyte

1/6

25/1

9/2

Get betting odds here for all upcoming and potential boxing bouts, with a variety of markets including round betting, method of victory and much more.