0

Boxing Betting Odds

Change Market
Win Market

Get betting odds here for all upcoming and potential boxing bouts, with a variety of markets including round betting, method of victory and much more.

Saturday 17th February 2018

1

Draw

2

IN PLAY

Parker

Rodriguez

1/16

25/1

7/1

20:00

Ryan Walsh

Isaac Lowe

23/18

25/1

10/11

20:00

Tommy Langford

Jack Arnfield

1/1

25/1

8/5

22:00

Austin Trout

Juan De Angel

1/100

33/1

16/1

22:00

George Groves

Chris Eubank Jr

6/4

28/1

7/10

Sunday 18th February 2018

00:00

Edwin Rodriguez

Lionell Thompson

3/10

22/1

5/2

01:00

Caleb Plant

Rogelio Medina

1/5

28/1

29/5

01:00

Yordenis Ugas

Ray Robinson

8/15

25/1

28/13

02:00

David Benavidez

Ronald Gavril

1/4

35/1

61/11

02:30

Devon Alexander

Victor Ortiz

2/5

25/1

35/12

03:00

Danny Garcia

Brandon Rios

1/16

35/1

25/2

Saturday 24th February 2018

19:00

Daniel Dubois

DL Jones

1/100

 

16/1

22:00TV

Callum Smith

Juergen Braehmer

1/6

33/1

5/1

Saturday 3rd March 2018

03:00TV

Deontay Wilder

Luis Ortiz

2/5

40/1

53/21

20:00

Lenroy Thomas

David Allen

9/4

25/1

4/11

22:00TV

Kell Brook

Sergey Rabchenko

1/14

35/1

21/2

Saturday 10th March 2018

02:00

Sergey Lipinets

Mikey Garcia

9/1

33/1

1/10

Sunday 11th March 2018

03:00

Oscar Valdez

Scott Quigg

1/3

20/1

31/11

Saturday 17th March 2018

12:00

Conor McGregor

Paulie Malignaggi

6/4

33/1

8/15

Saturday 24th March 2018

22:30TV

Dillian Whyte

Lucas Browne

2/5

28/1

13/5

Saturday 31st March 2018

20:00TV

Povetkin

Price

1/12

35/1

11/1

22:00TV

Anthony Joshua

Joseph Parker

1/7

40/1

13/2

Saturday 7th April 2018

22:00TV

Carl Frampton

Nonito Donaire

2/9

28/1

5/1

Saturday 14th April 2018

22:00TV

Billy Joe Saunders

Martin Murray

1/7

35/1

7/1

22:00

Terry Flanagan

Maurice Hooker

1/4

33/1

17/4

Saturday 21st April 2018

19:00

Sean Dodd

Tommy Coyle

5/6

18/1

1/1

19:30

Conrad Cummings

Luke Keeler

4/9

22/1

7/4

19:30

Tyrone McKenna

Philip Sutcliffe

2/5

22/1

34/13

21:00

Jono Carroll

Marco McCullough

2/5

22/1

29/12

22:00

Amir Khan

Phil Lo Greco

1/16

40/1

10/1

Sunday 22nd April 2018

03:00

Jeff Horn

Terence Crawford

9/1

33/1

1/9

Sunday 29th April 2018

03:00

Daniel Jacobs

Gary OSullivan

1/7

33/1

4/1

Monday 30th April 2018

00:00

Manny Pacquiao

Conor McGregor

2/9

40/1

3/1

Saturday 5th May 2018

21:30

David Haye

Tony Bellew

7/15

33/1

2/1

Sunday 6th May 2018

04:00TV

Gennady Golovkin

Saul Alvarez

5/8

22/1

27/17

Friday 11th May 2018

20:00

Oleksandr Usyk

Murat Gassiev

3/7

25/1

11/4

Saturday 19th May 2018

22:00TV

Lee Selby

Josh Warrington

5/19

28/1

4/1

Sunday 20th May 2018

02:00

Stevenson

Jack

4/7

25/1

16/9

Thursday 31st May 2018

00:00

Anthony Joshua

Deontay Wilder

2/5

40/1

5/2

Saturday 30th June 2018

21:00

Anthony Joshua

Tyson Fury

4/6

33/1

6/4

Free Bets
Free Bet Lottery
Casino Bonus