Boxing Betting Odds

Change Market
Win Market

Fights

Friday 6th August 2021

1Draw2
18:00

Sean McComb

Craig Woodruff

1/4

25/1

7/2

19:00

Sergei Gorokhov

Padraig McCrory

7/4

25/1

8/15

20:00

Zhankosh Turarov

Tyrone McKenna

4/11

20/1

12/5

21:00

Lee McGregor

Vincent Legrand

1/11

30/1

37/4

22:00

Michael Conlan

TJ Doheny

2/11

28/1

17/4

Saturday 7th August 20211Draw2
18:00

Johnny Fisher

Josh Sandland

1/20

33/1

12/1

19:00

Alen Babic

Mark Bennett

1/16

33/1

11/1

19:00

Kid Galahad

James Dickens

4/11

20/1

13/5

20:00

Ebanie Bridges

Bec Connolly

1/14

22/1

11/1

21:00

Florian Marku

Maxim Prodan

2/9

20/1

18/5

Saturday 14th August 20211Draw2
19:00

Raymond Ford

Reece Bellotti

4/11

22/1

5/2

20:00

Michael McKinson

Przemyslaw Runowski

1/20

33/1

11/1

22:00

Joshua Buatsi

Ricards Bolotniks

1/7

25/1

11/2

Sunday 15th August 20211Draw2
04:00

Teofimo Lopez

George Kambosos Jnr

1/10

28/1

29/4

Sunday 22nd August 20211Draw2
03:00

Errol Spence Jnr

Manny Pacquiao

1/2

22/1

2/1

05:00

Manny Pacquiao

Errol Spence Jr

19/10

22/1

4/9

Sunday 29th August 20211Draw2
04:00

Jake Paul

Tyron Woodley

8/11

28/1

6/5

Saturday 4th September 20211Draw2
21:00

Katie Taylor

Jennifer Han

1/41

35/1

18/1

22:00

Josh Warrington

Mauricio Lara

8/11

25/1

11/8

Sunday 12th September 20211Draw2
04:00

Saul Alvarez

Caleb Plant

1/7

25/1

6/1

Saturday 25th September 20211Draw2
22:00TV

Anthony Joshua

Oleksandr Usyk

4/9

35/1

9/4

Saturday 9th October 20211Draw2
22:00

Liam Smith

Anthony Fowler

1/2

18/1

6/4

Sunday 10th October 20211Draw2
00:00

Efe Ajagba

Frank Sanchez

17/10

18/1

4/7

00:00

Robert Helenius

Adam Kownacki

21/10

25/1

4/11

05:00

Tyson Fury

Deontay Wilder

1/3

25/1

5/2

Friday 31st December 20211Draw2
00:00

Conor Benn

Amir Khan

4/11

25/1

2/1

12:00

Anthony Joshua

Deontay Wilder

4/7

25/1

5/4

12:00

Anthony Joshua

Tyson Fury

13/8

22/1

4/7

12:00

Eddie Hall

Hafthor Bjornsson

21/20

12/1

10/11

12:00

Oleksandr Usyk

Joe Joyce

4/11

20/1

9/4

12:00

Teofimo Lopez

Gervonta Davis

4/5

18/1

1/1

12:00

Terence Crawford

Errol Spence Jr

8/13

18/1

5/4

12:00

Vasyl Lomachenko

Gervonta Davis

4/7

18/1

11/8

Get betting odds here for all upcoming and potential boxing bouts, with a variety of markets including round betting, method of victory and much more.