Boxing Betting Odds

Fights

Saturday 28th January 2023

1Draw2
00:00

Otto Wallin

Helaman Olguin

1/41

33/1

22/1

02:30

Serhii Bohachuk

Nathaniel Gallimore

1/7

20/1

5/1

17:00

Khalid Ali

Ivica Gogosevic

1/25

33/1

22/1

18:00

Joshua Frankham

Joe Hardy

1/20

33/1

16/1

18:00

Tommy Fletcher

Darryl Sharp

1/25

33/1

22/1

19:00

Charles Frankham

Joshua Ocampo

1/25

33/1

20/1

19:00

Sean Noakes

Santiago Garces

1/25

33/1

22/1

19:00

Umar Khan

Sandeep Singh Bhatti

1/14

33/1

13/1

20:00

Karol Itauma

Ezequiel Osvaldo Maderna

1/33

33/1

22/1

20:00

Moses Itauma

Marcel Bode

1/41

33/1

25/1

20:30

Willy Hutchinson

Emil Markic

1/9

22/1

13/2

21:30

Artem Dalakian

David Jimenez

4/5

18/1

26/19

22:00TV

Artur Beterbiev

Anthony Yarde

1/6

49/1

6/1

23:00

Alejandro Reyes

Jose Zaragoza

1/20

25/1

21/2

Sunday 29th January 20231Draw2
01:00

Floyd Schofield

Albert Mercado

1/16

28/1

19/2

01:00

Oscar Collazo

Yudel Reyes

1/6

20/1

51/10

02:00

Bektemir Melikuziev

Ulises Sierra

1/25

37/1

37/2

03:00

Alexis Rocha

George Ashie

1/20

37/1

13/1

Saturday 4th February 20231Draw2
03:00

Arnold Barboza Jr

Jose Pedraza

1/4

20/1

4/1

04:00TV

Emanuel Navarrete

Liam Wilson

1/12

33/1

10/1

Sunday 5th February 20231Draw2
01:00

Richardson Hitchins

John Bauza

1/7

22/1

8/1

02:00

Alycia Baumgardner

Elhem Mekhaled

1/7

20/1

13/2

02:00

Amanda Serrano

Erika Cruz

2/9

35/2

5/1

Saturday 11th February 20231Draw2
19:00

Anthony Sims Jr

Zak Chelli

1/2

20/1

2/1

19:00

Caroline Dubois

Yamila Belen Abellaneda

1/33

33/1

22/1

19:00

Viddal Riley

Anees Taj

1/25

33/1

12/1

20:00

Tyler Denny

Brad Pauls

1/4

18/1

10/3

22:00

Adam Azim

Santos Reyes

1/33

33/1

13/1

Sunday 12th February 20231Draw2
04:00

Rey Vargas

OShaquie Foster

10/21

18/1

13/5

Saturday 18th February 20231Draw2
21:00

Dalton Smith

Billy Allington

1/33

33/1

12/1

22:00

Leigh Wood

Mauricio Lara

12/5

20/1

2/5

Saturday 25th February 20231Draw2
22:00

Jake Paul

Tommy Fury

8/11

15/1

10/7

Sunday 26th February 20231Draw2
03:00

Subriel Matias

Jeremias Ponce

2/9

16/1

17/4

Saturday 4th March 20231Draw2
22:00

Jack Catterall

9/4

 
 
Saturday 11th March 20231Draw2
20:00

Dan Azeez

Thomas Faure

1/16

33/1

8/1

22:00

Tyson Fury

Oleksandr Usyk

1/2

20/1

11/5

Sunday 12th March 20231Draw2
04:00

Tim Tszyu

Tony Harrison

4/9

16/1

2/1

Sunday 26th March 20231Draw2
04:00

Jose Carlos Ramirez

Richard Commey

1/6

18/1

19/4

05:00

David Benavidez

Caleb Plant

4/9

16/1

40/17

Saturday 1st April 20231Draw2
22:30

Anthony Joshua

Jermaine Franklin

1/12

25/1

6/1

Sunday 23rd April 20231Draw2
04:00

Errol Spence Jr

Keith Thurman

1/7

16/1

9/2

Sunday 30th April 20231Draw2
04:00

Vergil Ortiz Jr

Eimantas Staniosis

3/10

16/1

5/2

Saturday 6th May 20231Draw2
22:00

Katie Taylor

Amanda Serrano

4/6

12/1

13/10

Tuesday 30th May 20231Draw2
11:00

Naoya Inoue

Stephen Fulton

2/5

16/1

2/1

Sunday 31st December 20231Draw2
00:00

Floyd Mayweather

Conor McGregor

1/7

10/1

5/1

12:00

Devin Haney

Vasyl Lomachenko

4/9

16/1

7/4

Get betting odds here for all upcoming and potential boxing bouts, with a variety of markets including round betting, method of victory and much more.

4