Boxing Betting Odds

Win Market

Get betting odds here for all upcoming and potential boxing bouts, with a variety of markets including round betting, method of victory and much more.

Saturday 27th October 2018

1Draw2
21:00TV

Kubrat Pulev

Hughie Fury

10/13

25/1

13/10

21:30

Ted Cheeseman

Asinia Byfield

2/17

25/1

9/2

22:00

Regis Prograis

Terry Flanagan

2/13

33/1

15/2

22:30

John Ryder

Andrey Sirotkin

1/3

25/1

21/10

Sunday 28th October 2018

1Draw2
02:00

Ivan Baranchyk

Anthony Yigit

2/9

33/1

49/11

04:00TV

Jacobs

Derevyanchenko

4/9

25/1

2/1

Saturday 3rd November 2018

1Draw2
22:30

Josh Taylor

Ryan Martin

1/5

33/1

96/19

22:30

Ryan Burnett

Nonito Donaire

1/6

40/1

26/5

Saturday 10th November 2018

1Draw2
20:00

Mairis Briedis

Noel Mikaelian

1/14

28/1

35/4

22:00

Krzysztof Glowacki

Maksim Vlasov

11/13

25/1

6/5

22:00

Mairis Briedis

Noel Gevor

1/10

33/1

38/5

22:00TV

Tony Bellew

Oleksandr Usyk

9/2

33/1

1/5

Sunday 11th November 2018

1Draw2
02:00

Mairis Briedis

Gevor Noel

1/14

22/1

59/10

Friday 30th November 2018

1Draw2
11:00

Jeff Horn

Anthony Mundine

3/14

25/1

17/4

Sunday 2nd December 2018

1Draw2
02:00

Deontay Wilder

Tyson Fury

4/6

33/1

6/4

Saturday 8th December 2018

1Draw2
22:00

James DeGale

Chris Eubank Jr

11/10

22/1

10/11

Sunday 9th December 2018

1Draw2
01:30TV

Vasyl Lomachenko

Jose Pedraza

1/10

28/1

81/10

Sunday 16th December 2018

1Draw2
02:00

Rocky Fielding

Saul Alvarez

10/1

33/1

1/12

Saturday 22nd December 2018

1Draw2
22:00

Dillian Whyte

Dereck Chisora

4/11

25/1

10/3

22:00

Josh Warrington

Carl Frampton

43/19

25/1

4/9

Sunday 30th December 2018

1Draw2
00:00

Anthony Joshua

Deontay Wilder

1/2

33/1

2/1

12:00

AnEsonGib

Joe Weller

5/4

14/1

8/13

Monday 31st December 2018

1Draw2
00:00

Floyd Mayweather

Khabib Nurmagomedov

1/25

50/1

9/1

00:00

Naoya Inoue

Emmanuel Rodriguez

1/5

25/1

10/3

22:00

Anthony Joshua

Oleksandr Usyk

1/4

25/1

11/4

22:30

Floyd Mayweather

Manny Pacquiao

4/9

25/1

5/2

23:59

Billy Joe Saunders

Amir Khan

1/2

33/1

6/4

Sunday 20th January 2019

1Draw2
05:00

Manny Pacquiao

Adrien Broner

1/2

20/1

13/8

Saturday 16th February 2019

1Draw2
20:00

Anthony Fowler

Scott Fitzgerald

1/7

25/1

4/1

22:00

Kell Brook

Amir Khan

8/13

30/1

2/1

Wednesday 27th February 2019

1Draw2
01:00

KSI

Logan Paul

11/10

12/1

6/5

Sunday 3rd March 2019

1Draw2
05:00

Manny Pacquiao

Amir Khan

1/2

20/1

13/8

Saturday 13th April 2019

1Draw2
21:00

Anthony Joshua

Dillian Whyte

1/3

33/1

10/3

Sunday 5th May 2019

1Draw2
02:30

Saul Alvarez

Demetrius Andrade

4/11

22/1

15/8

03:00

Saul Alvarez

Gennady Golovkin

10/11

20/1

5/4

03:30

Saul Alvarez

Billy Joe Saunders

4/11

22/1

15/8

Tuesday 31st December 2019

1Draw2
22:00

Anthony joshua

Dillian Whyte

2/9

33/1

3/1

23:00

Anthony Joshua

Tyson Fury

4/5

33/1

5/4

23:00

Anthony Mundine

KSI

1/100

40/1

20/1

23:00

Gennady Golovkin

Callum Smith

4/7

22/1

11/8

23:00

Saul Alvarez

Callum Smith

4/7

22/1

11/8

World Boxing Super Series Bantamweight Winner

  • Naoya Inoue1/2
  • Emmanuel Rodriguez11/2
  • Ryan Burnett6/1
  • Zolani Tete6/1
  • Nonito Donaire40/1
Free Bets
Free Bet Lottery
Casino Bonus
A privacy reminder from Oddschecker
We have changed our T&Cs and updated our Cookie Policy
Review Now