Saturday 15th December 20181Draw2
02:00

Katie Taylor

Eva Wahlstrom

1/25

25/1

14/1

Sunday 16th December 20181Draw2
01:00

Jessica Rose-Clark

Andrea Lee

23/10

 

4/11

03:00TV

Saul Alvarez

Rocky Fielding

1/16

40/1

9/1

Saturday 22nd December 20181Draw2
18:00

Martin Murray

Hassan NDam NJikam

5/6

22/1

11/10

19:00

Cristofer Rosales

Charlie Edwards

8/13

20/1

17/12

20:00

David Price

Tom Little

2/9

33/1

3/1

20:00

Michael Conlan

Jason Cunningham

1/100

33/1

20/1

20:00

Nathan Gorman

Alex Leapai

1/20

33/1

10/1

21:00

Mark Heffron

Liam Williams

4/5

22/1

6/5

22:00TV

Dillian Whyte

Dereck Chisora

1/3

25/1

11/4

22:00TV

Josh Warrington

Carl Frampton

2/1

25/1

1/2

Monday 31st December 20181Draw2
00:00

Anthony Joshua

Deontay Wilder

1/2

33/1

2/1

00:00

Floyd Mayweather

Khabib Nurmagomedov

1/25

50/1

9/1

00:00

Naoya Inoue

Emmanuel Rodriguez

1/5

25/1

4/1

22:00

Anthony Joshua

Tyson Fury

4/5

33/1

23/17

22:30

Floyd Mayweather

Manny Pacquiao

4/11

25/1

5/2

Saturday 12th January 20191Draw2
01:00

Oscar Valdez

Andoni Gago

1/100

33/1

16/1

Sunday 20th January 20191Draw2
05:00

Manny Pacquiao

Adrien Broner

8/15

20/1

19/10

Thursday 31st January 20191Draw2
21:30

Regis Prograis

Kiryl Relikh

1/4

25/1

3/1

22:00

Yunier Dorticos

Andrew Tabiti

2/5

22/1

2/1

Saturday 16th February 20191Draw2
20:00

Anthony Fowler

Scott Fitzgerald

1/7

25/1

4/1

22:00

Kell Brook

Amir Khan

8/11

30/1

2/1

Wednesday 27th February 20191Draw2
01:00

KSI

Logan Paul

11/10

10/1

6/5

Saturday 2nd March 20191Draw2
22:00

Mairis Briedis

Krzysztof Glowacki

4/11

22/1

9/4

Sunday 3rd March 20191Draw2
05:00

Manny Pacquiao

Amir Khan

1/2

20/1

13/8

21:30

Zolani Tete

Nonito Donaire

1/5

25/1

7/2

22:30

Josh Taylor

Ivan Baranchyk

1/4

25/1

11/4

Sunday 17th March 20191Draw2
05:00

Errol Spence Jr

Mikey Garcia

2/7

25/1

10/3

Sunday 24th March 20191Draw2
04:00

Terence Crawford

Amir Khan

1/6

25/1

10/1

Saturday 30th March 20191Draw2
22:00TV

Deontay Wilder

Tyson Fury

5/4

25/1

5/6

23:00

Vasyl Lomachenko

Anthony Crolla

1/100

33/1

20/1

Saturday 13th April 20191Draw2
22:00

Anthony Joshua

Dillian Whyte

1/4

33/1

10/3

22:00

Anthony Joshua

Oleksandr Usyk

1/4

25/1

7/2

Sunday 5th May 20191Draw2
03:30

Saul Alvarez

Demetrius Andrade

4/11

22/1

15/8

04:00

Saul Alvarez

Gennady Golovkin

10/11

20/1

5/4

04:30

Saul Alvarez

Billy Joe Saunders

4/11

22/1

15/8

Monday 30th December 20191Draw2
22:00

James DeGale

Chris Eubank Jr

11/10

22/1

10/11

Tuesday 31st December 20191Draw2
22:00

Anthony joshua

Dillian Whyte

2/9

33/1

3/1

23:00

Anthony Mundine

KSI

1/100

40/1

20/1

23:00

Gennady Golovkin

Callum Smith

5/6

25/1

11/8

23:00

Saul Alvarez

Callum Smith

4/7

22/1

11/8

Get betting odds here for all upcoming and potential boxing bouts, with a variety of markets including round betting, method of victory and much more.

Free Bets
Free Bet Lottery
Casino Bonus