Boxing Betting Odds

Win Market
Saturday 18th January 20201Draw2
23:00

Christopher Diaz

Adeilson Dos Santos

1/16

35/1

27/2

23:00

Felix Verdejo

Manuel Rey Rojas

1/41

33/1

16/1

23:00

Jonathan Guzman

Rodolfo Hernandez- Montoya

1/25

33/1

10/1

Sunday 19th January 20201Draw2
00:00

Ricky Lopez

Jose Luis Gallegos

1/6

25/1

7/1

01:00

Chris Colbert

Jezzrel Corrales

1/8

33/1

15/2

02:00

Julian Williams

Jeison Rosario

1/16

33/1

12/1

03:00

Eleider Alvarez

Michael Seals

1/7

25/1

11/2

Sunday 26th January 20201Draw2
01:00

Jarrett Hurd

Francisco Santana

1/33

33/1

14/1

03:00

Danny Garcia

Ivan Redkach

1/14

28/1

8/1

Friday 31st January 20201Draw2
00:00

Daniel Roman

Murodjon Akhmadaliev

6/4

25/1

4/7

02:00

Jake Paul

AnEsonGib

5/6

16/1

6/5

02:00

Tevin Farmer

Joseph Diaz

4/6

25/1

20/11

03:00

Demetrius Andrade

Luke Keeler

1/20

33/1

61/4

Sunday 2nd February 20201Draw2
04:00

Jose Carlos Ramirez

Viktor Postol

1/7

25/1

11/2

Saturday 8th February 20201Draw2
20:00

Terri Harper

Eva Wahlstrom

1/4

26/1

4/1

21:00

Kid Galahad

Claudio Marrero

4/11

28/1

29/10

22:00TV

Kell Brook

Mark DeLuca

1/16

28/1

10/1

Sunday 23rd February 20201Draw2
05:00TV

Deontay Wilder

Tyson Fury

11/10

25/1

10/11

Sunday 1st March 20201Draw2
02:00

Julio Cesar Martinez

Jay Harris

1/14

25/1

7/1

02:00

Mikey Garcia

Jessie Vargas

1/5

28/1

17/4

Saturday 7th March 20201Draw2
22:00

Scott Quigg

Jono Carroll

13/18

22/1

5/4

Sunday 29th March 20201Draw2
02:00

Gennady Golovkin

Kamil Szeremeta

1/25

25/1

10/1

Saturday 18th April 20201Draw2
21:00

Daniel Dubois

Joe Joyce

1/2

25/1

11/4

Saturday 30th May 20201Draw2
21:00

Anthony Joshua

Kubrat Pulev

1/9

25/1

5/1

Thursday 31st December 20201Draw2
12:00

Andy Ruiz Jr

Oleksandr Usyk

2/1

25/1

1/3

12:00TV

Anthony Joshua

Andy Ruiz Jr

1/2

33/1

9/2

12:00

Anthony Joshua

Deontay Wilder

11/10

25/1

4/5

12:00

Anthony Joshua

Oleksandr Usyk

1/2

25/1

6/4

12:00

Anthony Joshua

Tyson Fury

5/4

28/1

8/11

12:00

David Avanesyan

Josh Kelly

4/5

20/1

1/1

12:00

Deontay Wilder

Oleksandr Usyk

1/2

25/1

6/4

12:00

Floyd Mayweather

Manny Pacquiao

1/2

20/1

9/5

12:00

Lee McGregor

Ukashir Farooq

6/5

16/1

4/6

12:00

Oleksandr Usyk

Dereck Chisora

1/6

33/1

9/2

12:00

Tyson Fury

Oleksandr Usyk

4/9

22/1

13/8

12:00

Vasiliy Lomachenko

Teofimo Lopez

1/4

22/1

11/4

Get betting odds here for all upcoming and potential boxing bouts, with a variety of markets including round betting, method of victory and much more.