Boxing Betting Odds

Change Market
Win Market

Fights

Friday 23rd April 2021

1Draw2
19:00

Kerman Lejarraga

Jez Smith

1/5

22/1

5/1

20:00

Andoni Gago

Gavin McDonnell

37/13

20/1

1/3

21:00

Sandor Martin

Kay Prospere

1/14

28/1

9/1

Saturday 24th April 20211Draw2
21:00

Callum Johnson

Emil Markic

1/25

33/1

16/1

22:00TV

Denzel Bentley

Felix Cash

15/8

20/1

8/15

23:00

Jamaine Ortiz

Joseph Adorno

2/7

22/1

3/1

23:00

Josue Vargas

Willie Shaw

1/16

35/1

10/1

Sunday 25th April 20211Draw2
02:00

Edgar Berlanga

Demond Nicholson

1/33

33/1

16/1

03:00

Emanuel Navarrete

Christopher Diaz

2/17

28/1

13/2

Friday 30th April 20211Draw2
21:00

Michael Conlan

Ionut Baluta

3/10

22/1

3/1

22:00TV

Moruti Mthalane

Sunny Edwards

8/11

20/1

5/4

Saturday 1st May 20211Draw2
19:00

Chris Eubank Jr

Marcus Morrison

1/41

33/1

16/1

20:00

Dmitry Bivol

Craig Richards

1/25

33/1

12/1

21:00

Katie Taylor

Natasha Jonas

1/4

18/1

15/4

22:00TV

Dereck Chisora

Joseph Parker

6/4

22/1

5/8

Sunday 2nd May 20211Draw2
02:00

Andy Ruiz

Chris Arreola

1/20

33/1

10/1

Saturday 8th May 20211Draw2
20:00

Magomed Kurbanov

Liam Smith

10/11

20/1

19/20

Sunday 9th May 20211Draw2
02:00

Kid Galahad

James Dickens

2/5

16/1

12/5

03:00

Saul Alvarez

Billy Joe Saunders

3/16

29/1

27/5

Sunday 23rd May 20211Draw2
03:00

Josh Taylor

Jose Carlos Ramirez

4/9

22/1

2/1

Sunday 30th May 20211Draw2
02:00

Devin Haney

Jorge Linares

1/7

25/1

25/4

Sunday 6th June 20211Draw2
03:00

Teofimo Lopez

George Kambosos Jnr

3/19

40/1

23/4

Saturday 10th July 20211Draw2
03:00

Ryan Garcia

Javier Fortuna

2/17

28/1

13/2

Saturday 17th July 20211Draw2
20:00

Anthony Joshua

Tyson Fury

8/5

22/1

4/7

Friday 31st December 20211Draw2
00:00

Conor Benn

Amir Khan

4/11

25/1

5/2

12:00

Anthony Joshua

Deontay Wilder

4/7

25/1

5/4

12:00

Devin Haney

Ryan Garcia

11/18

16/1

5/4

12:00

Eddie Hall

Hafthor Bjornsson

15/13

16/1

10/11

12:00

Gervonta Davis

Ryan Garcia

4/11

20/1

28/15

12:00

Josh Warrington

Can Xu

4/11

14/1

2/1

12:00

Oleksandr Usyk

Joe Joyce

4/11

20/1

9/4

12:00

Teofimo Lopez

Gervonta Davis

4/5

18/1

5/4

12:00

Teofimo Lopez

Ryan Garcia

1/3

16/1

9/4

12:00

Teofimo Lopez

Vasyl Lomachenko

6/5

20/1

11/10

12:00

Terence Crawford

Errol Spence Jr

8/13

18/1

5/4

12:00

Tyson Fury

Deontay Wilder

2/7

25/1

11/4

12:00

Vasyl Lomachenko

Gervonta Davis

5/6

18/1

11/8

21:00

Tyson Fury

Anthony Joshua

6/11

18/1

6/4

Get betting odds here for all upcoming and potential boxing bouts, with a variety of markets including round betting, method of victory and much more.