Saturday 24th August 20191Draw2
21:00

Sergey Kovalev

Anthony Yarde

10/17

25/1

7/4

23:00

Jono Carroll

Eleazar Valenzuela

1/41

33/1

12/1

Sunday 25th August 20191Draw2
00:00

Liam Smith

Mario Alberto Lozano

1/41

33/1

12/1

01:00

Shakhram Giyasov

Darleys Perez

1/25

33/1

10/1

02:00

Filip Hrgovic

Mario Heredia

1/100

33/1

16/1

03:00

Juan Francisco Estrada

Dewayne Beamon

1/25

33/1

10/1

Saturday 31st August 20191Draw2
10:00

Jeff Horn

Michael Zerafa

5/18

26/1

10/3

18:00

Joe Cordina

Gavin Gwynne

1/100

33/1

16/1

19:00

Joshua Buatsi

Ryan Ford

1/100

33/1

16/1

20:00

Charlie Edwards

Julio Cesar Martinez Aguilar

1/3

20/1

5/2

21:00TV

Hughie Fury

Alexander Povetkin

17/10

25/1

8/13

22:00TV

Vasiliy Lomachenko

Luke Campbell

1/14

31/1

10/1

Sunday 1st September 20191Draw2
04:00

Danny Garcia

Mikey Garcia

1/1

28/1

1/1

Saturday 14th September 20191Draw2
02:00

Michael Hunter

Sergey Kuzmin

4/11

22/1

28/15

Sunday 15th September 20191Draw2
04:00TV

Tyson Fury

Otto Wallin

1/20

33/1

12/1

Friday 27th September 20191Draw2
22:00

Daniel Dubois

Ebenezer Tetteh

1/100

33/1

16/1

Sunday 29th September 20191Draw2
02:00

Errol Spence Jr

Shawn Porter

2/11

25/1

5/1

03:30

Anthony Dirrell

David Benavidez

9/4

25/1

1/3

Friday 11th October 20191Draw2
22:00

Jay Harris

Paddy Barnes

1/5

22/1

10/3

Saturday 12th October 20191Draw2
22:00

Josh Warrington

Sofiane Takoucht

1/33

33/1

14/1

Saturday 19th October 20191Draw2
03:00

Artur Beterbiev

Oleksandr Gvozdyk

1/1

22/1

4/5

22:00

Robbie Davies Jr

Lewis Ritson

6/5

22/1

9/10

Saturday 26th October 20191Draw2
22:00

Regis Prograis

Josh Taylor

1/2

22/1

6/4

Thursday 7th November 20191Draw2
12:00

Naoya Inoue

Nonito Donaire

1/14

33/1

11/1

Friday 8th November 20191Draw2
22:00

Manny Pacquiao

Amir Khan

1/4

20/1

11/4

Sunday 10th November 20191Draw2
04:00

Logan Paul

KSI

1/1

10/1

1/1

Sunday 24th November 20191Draw2
04:00

Deontay Wilder

Luis Ortiz

1/4

30/1

24/5

Sunday 1st December 20191Draw2
22:00

Andy Ruiz Jr

5/2

25/1

 
Saturday 7th December 20191Draw2
22:00TV

Anthony Joshua

Andy Ruiz Jr

4/11

34/1

5/2

Monday 30th December 20191Draw2
00:00

Alexander Povetkin

David Allen

1/4

33/1

11/4

Tuesday 31st December 20191Draw2
00:00

Anthony Joshua

Luis Ortiz

1/5

33/1

7/2

00:00

Conor McGregor

Paulie Malignaggi

10/11

25/1

10/11

04:30

Floyd Mayweather

Manny Pacquiao

4/9

20/1

7/4

04:30

Saul Alvarez

Billy Joe Saunders

1/3

22/1

9/4

08:00

Demetrius Andrade

Billy Joe Saunders

11/10

22/1

8/11

12:00

Callum Smith

Billy Joe Saunders

2/5

22/1

2/1

12:00

Callum Smith

Saul Alvarez

1/1

22/1

4/5

12:00

Joseph Parker

Dereck Chisora

4/9

28/1

7/4

12:00TV

Katie Taylor

Delfine Persoon

1/2

14/1

13/8

12:00

Saul Alvarez

Gennady Golovkin

8/11

20/1

1/1

12:00

Terence Crawford

Kell Brook

1/5

28/1

7/2

22:00

Anthony Joshua

Tyson Fury

11/10

28/1

8/11

22:15

Anthony Joshua

Deontay Wilder

11/10

25/1

4/6

23:00

Anthony Joshua

Oleksandr Usyk

1/2

25/1

6/4

23:00

Deontay Wilder

Dillian Whyte

1/2

33/1

6/4

23:00

Deontay Wilder

11/10

20/1

 
23:00

Gennady Golovkin

Callum Smith

8/11

22/1

11/10

23:00

Tyson Fury

Dillian Whyte

2/7

33/1

5/2

23:59

Dillian Whyte

Wladimir Klitschko

1/1

25/1

8/11

23:59

Kell Brook

Amir Khan

8/11

22/1

7/5

Sunday 23rd February 20201Draw2
03:00TV

Deontay Wilder

Tyson Fury

5/4

25/1

4/5

Get betting odds here for all upcoming and potential boxing bouts, with a variety of markets including round betting, method of victory and much more.