0

Rugby Union Betting Odds

Win Market
Change Market

Sunday 21st January 2018

European Champions Cup Matches

Home

Draw

Away

13:00TV

Leicester

Racing 92

14/9

25/1

8/11

13:00TV

Munster

Castres

1/33

100/1

25/1

15:15TV

La Rochelle

Harlequins

1/41

100/1

25/1

15:15TV

Wasps

Ulster

8/15

25/1

9/4

French Pro 2 Matches

13:15

Stade Montois

Colomiers

3/10

28/1

17/5

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Six Nations Matches

14:15TV

Wales

Scotland

8/11

25/1

7/5

16:45TV

France

Ireland

17/10

25/1

11/18

Sunday 4th February 2018

Six Nations Matches

15:00TV

Italy

England

10/1

50/1

1/12

Saturday 10th February 2018

Six Nations Matches

14:15TV

Ireland

Italy

1/41

75/1

22/1

16:45TV

England

Wales

1/6

28/1

4/1

Sunday 11th February 2018

Six Nations Matches

15:00TV

Scotland

France

4/11

22/1

12/5

Friday 23rd February 2018

Six Nations Matches

20:00TV

France

Italy

2/17

25/1

6/1

Saturday 24th February 2018

Six Nations Matches

14:15TV

Ireland

Wales

1/5

22/1

4/1

16:45TV

Scotland

England

6/4

18/1

4/7

Saturday 10th March 2018

Six Nations Matches

14:15TV

Ireland

Scotland

1/4

25/1

10/3

16:45TV

France

England

17/10

20/1

8/15

Sunday 11th March 2018

Six Nations Matches

15:00TV

Wales

Italy

1/10

30/1

13/2

Saturday 17th March 2018

Six Nations Matches

12:30TV

Italy

Scotland

10/3

20/1

1/4

14:45TV

England

Ireland

4/9

22/1

2/1

17:00TV

Wales

France

4/9

20/1

2/1

Free Bets
Free Bet Lottery
Casino Bonus