0

Rugby Union Betting Odds

Win Market
Change Market

Saturday 27th January 2018

French Top 14 Matches

Home

Draw

Away

13:45TV

Toulon

Bordeaux Begles

wllwl2/9

20/1

wlwwl3/1

17:00

Lyon OU

Agen

lwlll1/8

28/1

wlwll9/2

17:00

Toulouse

Oyonnax

lwllw1/14

25/1

lldll13/2

19:45TV

Castres

Racing 92

wwlwl2/9

25/1

wwwww3/1

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Six Nations Matches

14:15TV

Wales

Scotland

8/11

25/1

7/5

16:45TV

France

Ireland

2/1

25/1

11/18

Sunday 4th February 2018

Six Nations Matches

15:00TV

Italy

England

10/1

50/1

1/12

Saturday 10th February 2018

Six Nations Matches

14:15TV

Ireland

Italy

1/33

75/1

22/1

16:45TV

England

Wales

1/5

33/1

11/2

Sunday 11th February 2018

Six Nations Matches

15:00TV

Scotland

France

2/5

22/1

12/5

Friday 23rd February 2018

Six Nations Matches

20:00TV

France

Italy

1/6

25/1

6/1

Saturday 24th February 2018

Six Nations Matches

14:15TV

Ireland

Wales

1/5

25/1

5/1

16:45TV

Scotland

England

6/4

18/1

8/13

Saturday 10th March 2018

Six Nations Matches

14:15TV

Ireland

Scotland

3/10

25/1

10/3

16:45TV

France

England

11/5

20/1

8/15

Sunday 11th March 2018

Six Nations Matches

15:00TV

Wales

Italy

1/7

33/1

13/2

Saturday 17th March 2018

Six Nations Matches

12:30TV

Italy

Scotland

10/3

20/1

1/3

14:45TV

England

Ireland

8/15

22/1

2/1

17:00TV

Wales

France

8/15

20/1

2/1

Saturday 31st March 2018

European Challenge Cup Matches

15:00

Connacht

Gloucester

4/7

25/1

7/4

15:00

Edinburgh

Cardiff Blues

4/9

25/1

21/10

15:00

Newcastle

Brive

3/10

28/1

3/1

15:00

Pau

Stade Francais

11/4

28/1

5/2

Friday 20th April 2018

European Champions Cup Matches

14:00

Leinster

Saracens

1/2

28/1

9/4

Saturday 21st April 2018

European Champions Cup Matches

16:00

Clermont Auvergne

Racing 92

3/10

28/1

7/2

16:00

Munster

Toulon

2/5

28/1

9/4

16:00

Scarlets

La Rochelle

8/11

25/1

6/4

Free Bets
Free Bet Lottery
Casino Bonus