Rugby Union Betting Odds

Change Market
Win Market

Pro 14

Friday 22nd January 2021

HomeDrawAway
20:00

Scarlets

Cardiff Blues

lwwwllwwlw

9/13

28/1

17/10

French Top 14

Friday 22nd January 2021

HomeDrawAway
19:45

La Rochelle

Bayonne

wlwwwlldll

1/10

50/1

10/1

Pro 14

Saturday 23rd January 2021

HomeDrawAway
13:00

Zebre

Edinburgh

llwwlldwww

9/4

33/1

4/9

19:30TV

Munster

Leinster

wwwlwwwwlw

6/4

25/1

8/11

French Top 14

Saturday 23rd January 2021

HomeDrawAway
14:15

Racing 92

Bordeaux Begles

wwwwlwlwwd

2/9

33/1

43/10

17:15

Agen

Toulouse

wwwwwlwlll

33/1

100/1

1/41

17:15

Clermont Auvergne

Castres

lllwdllwww

1/7

40/1

28/5

17:15

Montpellier

Lyon OU

lllllwllwl

9/11

25/1

13/10

Currie Cup

Saturday 23rd January 2021

HomeDrawAway
12:00TV

Bulls

Lions

wwlwlwwwwl

1/3

33/1

16/5

14:30TV

Western Province

Sharks

lllwwwwllw

8/13

28/1

9/5

Pro 14

Sunday 24th January 2021

HomeDrawAway
15:00

Connacht

Ospreys

lllwlwwlww

1/3

33/1

3/1

French Top 14

Sunday 24th January 2021

HomeDrawAway
13:45

Pau

Brive

wlwlwlwwlw

2/5

28/1

5/2

20:05

Toulon

Stade Francais

lwwlwwllwl

1/3

33/1

14/5

Six Nations

Saturday 6th February 2021

HomeDrawAway
14:15TV

Italy

France

8/1

50/1

1/10

16:45TV

England

Scotland

1/10

50/1

8/1

Six Nations

Sunday 7th February 2021

HomeDrawAway
15:00TV

Wales

Ireland

13/10

25/1

8/11

Six Nations

Saturday 13th February 2021

HomeDrawAway
14:15

England

Italy

1/33

20/1

23/1

16:45

Scotland

Wales

8/11

26/5

1/20

Six Nations

Sunday 14th February 2021

HomeDrawAway
15:00

Ireland

France

4/6

1/50

4/11

Six Nations

Saturday 27th February 2021

HomeDrawAway
14:15

Italy

Ireland

4/1

26/5

1/14

16:45

Wales

England

1/5

27/5

1/25

Six Nations

Sunday 28th February 2021

HomeDrawAway
15:00

France

Scotland

1/8

27/5

1/10

Six Nations

Saturday 13th March 2021

HomeDrawAway
14:15

Italy

Wales

1/1

27/5

1/12

16:45

England

France

1/25

27/5

3/10

Six Nations

Sunday 14th March 2021

HomeDrawAway
15:00

Scotland

Ireland

1/5

26/5

1/25

Six Nations

Saturday 20th March 2021

HomeDrawAway
14:15

Scotland

Italy

1/25

27/5

1/10

16:45

Ireland

England

3/10

27/5

1/10

20:00

France

Wales

1/10

26/5

1/9