Rugby Union Betting Odds

Change Market
Win Market

French Top 14

Tuesday 11th May 2021

HomeDrawAway
17:45

Brive

La Rochelle

wlwllwwwwl

1/10

50/1

39/5

20:00

Montpellier

Toulon

wwwwwlwlww

1/2

28/1

2/1

English Premiership

Friday 14th May 2021

HomeDrawAway
19:45

Bath

Sale Sharks

wlwwwwwlll

9/5

22/1

8/15

Guinness Pro 14 Rainbow Cup

Friday 14th May 2021

HomeDrawAway
18:00

Munster

Connacht

wllwwlllwl

1/8

50/1

6/1

20:15

Leinster

Ulster

wwllwwwlll

2/17

50/1

7/1

English Premiership

Saturday 15th May 2021

HomeDrawAway
15:00TV

Wasps

Worcester

lllwllllll

3/19

40/1

6/1

15:30TV

Leicester

Harlequins

llwwwwllwl

16/11

22/1

4/6

Guinness Pro 14 Rainbow Cup

Saturday 15th May 2021

HomeDrawAway
15:00

Lions

Stormers

wwlllwllll

6/4

22/1

4/6

15:00

Scarlets

Cardiff Blues

lwllwwwllw

4/7

22/1

7/4

17:15

Benetton Treviso

Zebre

lwlwwlllll

4/9

22/1

2/1

17:15

Bulls

Sharks

wlwwwlwwlw

8/13

25/1

17/10

19:35

Edinburgh

Glasgow

lllwllwllw

4/6

25/1

6/4

Guinness Pro 14 Rainbow Cup

Sunday 16th May 2021

HomeDrawAway
13:00

Dragons

Ospreys

lwlwlwwlwl

13/10

22/1

4/5

English Premiership

Monday 17th May 2021

HomeDrawAway
19:30TV

Newcastle

Northampton Saints

wlwwlwlllw

30/17

25/1

11/18

19:45TV

Bristol

Gloucester

wlwlwwllww

2/9

33/1

9/2

English Premiership

Tuesday 18th May 2021

HomeDrawAway
19:45

London Irish

Exeter Chiefs

9/2

33/1

2/9

European Challenge Cup

Friday 21st May 2021

HomeDrawAway
20:00TV

Leicester

Montpellier

22/19

22/1

10/11

Heineken Champions Cup

Saturday 22nd May 2021

HomeDrawAway
16:45TV

La Rochelle

Toulouse

13/8

20/1

4/6

Lions Tour

Saturday 26th June 2021

HomeDrawAway
17:30

Lions

Japan

2/9

40/1

10/3

Lions Tour

Saturday 24th July 2021

HomeDrawAway
15:00

South Africa

Lions

1/1

28/1

9/10