Rugby Union Betting Odds

Change Market
Win Market

Pro 14

Saturday 16th January 2021

HomeDrawAway
In PlayTV

Glasgow

Edinburgh

1/6

100/1

9/1

French Top 14

Saturday 16th January 2021

HomeDrawAway
20:00

Bayonne

Pau

wlldllwlwl

11/14

22/1

13/8

French Top 14

Sunday 17th January 2021

HomeDrawAway
13:45

Montpellier

Castres

llllllllww

1/3

25/1

11/4

20:05

Racing 92

Toulon

wwwwwwlwwl

5/18

33/1

15/4

Pro 14

Saturday 23rd January 2021

HomeDrawAway
19:30

Munster

Leinster

6/4

28/1

8/13

Currie Cup

Saturday 23rd January 2021

HomeDrawAway
12:00

Bulls

Lions

2/7

33/1

58/19

14:30

Western Province

Sharks

1/2

28/1

9/5

Six Nations

Saturday 6th February 2021

HomeDrawAway
14:15TV

Italy

France

8/1

50/1

1/10

16:45TV

England

Scotland

1/10

50/1

8/1

Six Nations

Sunday 7th February 2021

HomeDrawAway
15:00TV

Wales

Ireland

13/10

25/1

8/11

Six Nations

Saturday 13th February 2021

HomeDrawAway
14:15

England

Italy

1/50

20/1

21/1

16:45

Scotland

Wales

1/25

26/5

1/20

Six Nations

Sunday 14th February 2021

HomeDrawAway
15:00

Ireland

France

4/6

1/50

1/2

Six Nations

Saturday 27th February 2021

HomeDrawAway
14:15

Italy

Ireland

7/2

26/5

1/14

16:45

Wales

England

1/5

27/5

1/25

Six Nations

Sunday 28th February 2021

HomeDrawAway
15:00

France

Scotland

1/8

27/5

1/10

Six Nations

Saturday 13th March 2021

HomeDrawAway
14:15

Italy

Wales

1/5

27/5

1/12

16:45

England

France

1/25

27/5

3/10

Six Nations

Sunday 14th March 2021

HomeDrawAway
15:00

Scotland

Ireland

1/5

26/5

1/20

Six Nations

Saturday 20th March 2021

HomeDrawAway
14:15

Scotland

Italy

1/25

27/5

1/10

16:45

Ireland

England

3/10

27/5

1/10

20:00

France

Wales

1/10

26/5

1/9