UFC/MMA Betting Odds

MMA - UFC

Sunday 8th August 2021

12
00:00

Alonzo Menifield

Ed Herman

5/12

39/19

00:00

Anderson dos Santos

Miles Johns

9/5

8/15

00:00

Angela Hill

Tecia Torres

6/5

4/5

00:00

Bobby Green

Rafael Fiziev

13/5

1/3

00:00

Drako Rodriguez

Vince Morales

5/6

5/4

00:00

Jarney Simmons

Johnny Munoz

7/4

4/9

00:00

Jessica Penne

Karolina Kowalkiewicz

21/20

10/11

00:00

Manel Kape

Oder Osbourne

1/2

13/8

00:00

Melissa Gatto

Victoria Leonardo

14/19

5/4

00:00

Michael Chiesa

Vicente Luque

15/13

5/6

03:00

Jose Aldo

Pedro Munhoz

4/5

15/13

05:00

Amanda Nunes

Julianna Pena

1/7

5/1

05:00

Cyril Gane

Derrick Lewis

1/3

21/8

Saturday 14th August 202112
22:30

Darren Till

Derek Brunson

8/11

11/10

Sunday 22nd August 202112
04:00

Jared Cannonier

Kelvin Gastelum

7/15

15/8

Sunday 29th August 202112
00:00

Sean Brady

Kevin Lee

4/7

11/8

Sunday 26th September 202112
00:00

Curtis Blaydes

Jairzinho Rozenstruik

2/5

27/11

03:00

Nick Diaz

Robbie Lawler

11/10

4/5

05:00

Valentina Shevchenko

Lauren Murphy

1/8

7/1

06:00

Alexander Volkanovski

Brian Ortega

8/15

13/8

Sunday 3rd October 202112
03:00

Thiago Santos

Johnny Walker

8/13

13/10

Saturday 30th October 202112
21:00

Aljamain Sterling

Petr Yan

13/5

2/7

Sunday 31st October 202112
03:00

Khamzat Chimaev

Li Jingliang

2/7

11/4

05:00

Jan Blachowicz

Glover Teixeira

2/5

11/5

Sunday 7th November 202112
03:00

Israel Adesanya

Robert Whittaker

4/9

7/4

04:00

Justin Gaethje

Michael Chandler

8/13

5/4

05:00

Kamaru Usman

Colby Covington

2/5

9/4

Sunday 12th December 202112
03:00

Charles Oliveira

Dustin Poirier

5/4

13/19

Friday 31st December 202112
15:00

Francis Ngannou

Jon Jones

4/7

13/8