UFC/MMA Betting Odds

Saturday 27th July 20191Draw2
23:15

Erik Koch

Kyle Stewart

11/10

 

5/6

23:15

Gillian Robertson

Sarah Frota

8/11

 

5/4

23:15

Tanner Boser

Giacomo Lemos

4/6

 

16/11

Sunday 28th July 20191Draw2
01:00

Alexandre Pantoja

Deiveson Figueiredo

1/1

 

1/1

01:00

Alexis Davis

Viviane Araujo

9/4

 

2/5

01:00

Gavin Tucker

Seungwoo Choi

4/5

 

5/4

01:00

Hakeem Dawodu

Yoshinori Horie

1/4

 

16/5

03:00

Brian Ortega

Zabit Magomedsharipov

13/8

 

8/15

03:00

Cris Cyborg

Felicia Spencer

1/6

 

17/4

03:00

Krzysztof Jotko

Marc-Andre Barriault

11/18

 

6/4

03:00TV

Max Holloway

Frankie Edgar

1/4

 

10/3

03:30

Arman Tsarukyan

Olivier Aubin-Mercier

8/15

 

7/4

04:00

Geoff Neal

Niko Price

4/11

 

53/21

04:30

Cris Justino

Felicia Spencer

3/19

50/1

5/1

Saturday 3rd August 20191Draw2
17:00

Ramazan Emeev

Claudio Silva

2/5

 

9/4

17:00

Scott Holtzman

Dong Hyun Ma

4/11

 

9/4

20:00TV

Colby Covington

Robbie Lawler

3/7

 

2/1

20:00

Jim Miller

Clay Guida

4/7

 

6/4

Sunday 4th August 20191Draw2
00:00

Antonina Shevchenko

Lucie Pudilova

11/18

 

6/4

00:00

Claudio Silva

Ramazan Emeev

9/4

 

4/11

00:00

Darko Stosic

Kennedy Nzechukwu

13/17

 

6/5

00:00

Gerald Meerschaert

Trevin Giles

5/4

 

4/6

00:00

Joaquim Silva

Nasrat Haqparast

2/1

 

4/9

00:00

Mara Romero Borella

Lauren Murphy

33/50

 

7/5

00:00

Matt Schnell

Jordan Espinosa

11/8

 

8/13

00:00

Mickey Gall

Salim Touahri

4/5

 

11/10

00:00

Scott Holtzman

Dong Hyun Kim

2/5

 

28/13

01:00

Clay Guida

Jim Miller

6/4

 

8/15

02:00

Ilir Latifi

Volkan Oezdemir

11/10

 

4/5

Sunday 11th August 20191Draw2
03:00TV

Valentina Shevchenko

Liz Carmouche

2/13

 

5/1

Sunday 18th August 20191Draw2
03:00

Anthony Pettis

Nate Diaz

10/11

 

1/1

03:00

Daniel Cormier

Stipe Miocic

13/18

 

6/5

03:00

Yoel Romero

Paulo Costa

4/7

 

7/4

Sunday 25th August 20191Draw2
02:00

Matt Mitrione

Sergei Kharitonov

4/5

50/1

21/20

02:00

Valentin Moldavsky

Timothy Johnson

7/10

50/1

6/5

Saturday 31st August 20191Draw2
19:00

Jessica Andrade

Weili Zhang

7/12

 

6/4

Saturday 7th September 20191Draw2
19:00

Khabib Nurmagomedov

Dustin Poirier

2/7

 

3/1

Sunday 8th September 20191Draw2
00:00

Ryan Bader

Cheick Kongo

1/4

 

11/4

Sunday 15th September 20191Draw2
00:00

Justin Gaethje

Donald Cerrone

1/2

 

7/4

Friday 27th September 20191Draw2
21:00

Michael Page

Richard Kiely

3/10

 

12/5

22:00

James Gallagher

Cal Ellenor

1/3

 

9/4

Sunday 29th September 20191Draw2
03:00

Patricky Freire

Juan Archuleta

1/2

 

13/8

Sunday 6th October 20191Draw2
05:00

Robert Whittaker

Israel Adesanya

13/18

 

11/10

Sunday 13th October 20191Draw2
03:00

Joanna Jedrzejczyk

Michelle Waterson

1/2

 

13/8

Saturday 30th November 20191Draw2
05:00

Kamaru Usman

Colby Covington

2/5

 

28/15

Saturday 21st December 20191Draw2
21:00

Rico Verhoeven

Badr Hari

8/11

 

6/5

Monday 30th December 20191Draw2
13:00

Conor McGregor

Jorge Masvidal

5/4

 

8/11

Tuesday 31st December 20191Draw2
00:00

Rory MacDonald

Douglas Lima

13/18

 

11/10

12:00

Khabib Nurmagomedov

Nate Diaz

1/6

 

7/2

23:59TV

Khabib Nurmagomedov

Conor McGregor

2/7

 

3/1

23:59

Khabib Nurmagomedov

Tony Ferguson

4/7

 

5/4