UFC/MMA Betting Odds

MMA - UFC

Sunday 20th June 2021

12
00:00

Aleksei Oleinik

Serghei Spivac

15/8

5/11

00:00

Bruno Silva

Wellington Turman

4/6

5/4

00:00

Casey ONeill

Lara Procopio

11/10

13/16

00:00

Danny Roberts

Tim Means

17/10

8/15

00:00

Davey Grant

Marlon Vera

2/1

2/5

00:00

Dhiego Lima

Matt Brown

11/18

10/7

00:00

Joaquim Silva

Rick Glenn

1/1

1/1

00:00

Julian Erosa

Seung Woo Choi

11/10

4/5

00:00

Kanako Murata

Virna Jandiroba

5/4

4/6

00:00

Khaos Williams

Matthew Semelsberger

4/7

7/5

Saturday 26th June 202112
18:00

Anthony Hernandez

Punahele Soriano

6/4

8/15

18:00

Charles Rosa

Justin Jaynes

11/18

7/5

18:00

Damir Hadzovic

Yancy Medeiros

13/18

13/10

18:00

Danilo Marques

Ed Herman

11/18

6/4

18:00

Isaac Villanueva

Marcin Prachnio

7/4

5/11

18:00

Jai Herbert

Renato Moicano

2/1

4/9

18:00

Maxim Grishin

Ovince Saint Preux

9/10

5/6

18:00

Michel Prazeres

Shavkat Rakhmonov

31/18

8/15

18:00

Ramazan Emeev

Warlley Alves

13/18

23/18

18:00

Raoni Barcelos

Timur Valiev

5/11

9/5

18:00

Su Mudaerji

Tim Elliott

7/11

13/10

23:00TV

Ciryl Gane

Alexander Volkov

8/11

25/19

Saturday 3rd July 202112
15:00

Francis Ngannou

Jon Jones

6/11

13/8

Saturday 10th July 202112
00:00

Gilbert Burns

Stephen Thompson

5/4

8/11

00:00

Jennifer Maia

Jessica Eye

1/2

17/10

Sunday 11th July 202112
06:00

Conor McGregor

Dustin Poirier

10/11

1/1

Saturday 17th July 202112
23:00

Rodrigo Nascimento

Alan Baudot

2/7

11/4

Sunday 18th July 202112
04:00

Max Holloway

Yair Rodriguez

1/4

16/5

Saturday 24th July 202112
23:00

Maycee Barber

Miranda Maverick

7/5

8/13

Sunday 25th July 202112
04:00

Cory Sandhagen

TJ Dillashaw

8/13

26/19

Sunday 8th August 202112
03:00

Jose Aldo

Pedro Munhoz

13/18

8/7

05:00

Amanda Nunes

Julianna Pena

1/7

67/13

Saturday 14th August 202112
22:30

Darren Till

Derek Brunson

13/18

11/10

Sunday 22nd August 202112
04:00

Jared Cannonier

Kelvin Gastelum

4/9

28/15

Sunday 5th September 202112
05:00

Jan Blachowicz

Glover Teixeira

2/5

21/10

Sunday 26th September 202112
00:00

Thiago Santos

Johnny Walker

11/18

5/4