UFC/MMA Betting Odds

Change Market
Win Market

MMA - UFC

Saturday 19th September 2020

12
22:00

Andre Ewell

Irwin Rivera

4/9

28/15

22:00

Darrick Minner

TJ Laramie

13/5

1/3

22:00

Jordan Espinosa

David Dvorak

13/14

10/11

22:00

Mara Romero Borella

Mayra Bueno Silva

9/4

4/9

22:00

Randy Costa

Journey Newson

6/5

8/11

22:00

Sarah Alpar

Jessica-Rose Clark

15/8

4/9

22:00

Tyson Nam

Jerome Rivera

4/7

13/8

Sunday 20th September 202012
01:00

Colby Covington

Tyron Woodley

4/13

31/11

01:00

Donald Cerrone

Niko Price

17/13

9/13

01:00

Kevin Holland

Darren Stewart

2/5

43/18

01:00

Khamzat Chimaev

Gerald Meerschaert

1/4

7/2

01:00

Mackenzie Dern

Randa Markos

8/13

13/8

01:00

Ryan Spann

Johnny Walker

11/10

4/5

Saturday 26th September 202012
23:00

Claudia Gadelha

Xiaonan Yan

13/10

8/13

Sunday 27th September 202012
00:00

Claudia Gadelha

Yan Xiaonan

6/5

4/6

03:00

Brad Riddell

Alex da Silva

3/10

5/2

03:00

Diego Sanchez

Jake Matthews

9/2

2/11

03:00

Dominick Reyes

Jan Blachowicz

2/5

21/10

03:00

Hakeem Dawodu

Zubaira Tukhugov

19/20

10/11

03:00TV

Israel Adesanya

Paulo Costa

8/13

27/20

03:00

Jeff Hughes

Juan Espino

12/5

4/11

03:00

Kai Kara-France

Brandon Royval

1/2

19/10

03:00

Ketlen Vieira

Marion Reneau

3/11

7/2

03:00

Shane Young

Nate Landwehr

8/15

13/8

03:00

William Knight

Aleksa Camur

6/4

6/11

Saturday 3rd October 202012
22:00

Casey Kenney

Heili Alateng

2/5

2/1

Sunday 4th October 202012
04:00

Glover Teixeira

Thiago Santos

9/5

1/2

04:30TV

Holly Holm

Irene Aldana

9/10

9/10

Saturday 10th October 202012
23:00

Tagir Ulanbekov

Bruno Silva

2/7

3/1

Saturday 17th October 202012
03:00

Shamil Abdurakhimov

Ciryl Gane

19/5

1/5

Sunday 25th October 202012
02:00

Zabit Magomedsharipov

Yair Rodriguez

4/9

7/4

02:30

Islam Makhachev

Rafael dos Anjos

5/18

38/11

02:30

Tony Ferguson

Dustin Poirier

4/5

1/1

03:00

Khabib Nurmagomedov

Justin Gaethje

2/5

23/10

05:00

Robert Whittaker

Jared Cannonier

1/1

4/5

Sunday 22nd November 202012
03:00

Deiveson Figueiredo

Cody Garbrandt

4/9

28/15

03:00

Valentina Shevchenko

Jennifer Maia

1/9

7/1

Saturday 28th November 202012
23:00

Curtis Blaydes

Derrick Lewis

1/3

12/5

Monday 30th November 202012
05:00

Jon Jones

Francis Ngannou

10/11

11/10

Saturday 5th December 202012
23:00

Jack Hermansson

Darren Till

11/10

14/19

Sunday 13th December 202012
03:00

Amanda Nunes

Megan Anderson

3/19

5/1

03:00

Kamaru Usman

Gilbert Burns

5/11

28/15

Thursday 31st December 202012
02:00TV

Khabib Nurmagomedov

Conor McGregor

1/3

5/2

21:00

Jorge Masvidal

Conor McGregor

8/13

7/5

22:00

Tony Ferguson

Jorge Masvidal

8/13

5/4