UFC/MMA Betting Odds

Friday 18th October 201912
22:00

Joe Lauzon

Jonathan Pearce

10/9

5/6

Saturday 19th October 201912
00:00

Boston Salmon

Randy Costa

4/6

6/4

00:00

Deron Winn

Darren Stewart

10/11

19/20

00:00

Kevin Holland

Brendan Allen

4/6

11/8

00:00

Kyle Bochniak

Sean Woodson

4/5

17/14

00:00

Manny Bermudez

Charles Rosa

8/11

11/8

00:00

Maycee Barber

Gillian Robertson

13/16

6/5

00:00

Molly McCann

Diana Belbita

3/10

7/2

00:00

Sean Brady

Court McGee

4/9

2/1

00:00

Tanner Boser

Daniel Spitz

8/11

6/5

02:00TV

Dominick Reyes

Chris Weidman

5/8

6/4

02:00

Greg Hardy

Ben Sosoli

2/5

9/4

02:00TV

Yair Rodriguez

Jeremy Stephens

19/20

10/11

Saturday 26th October 201912
11:00TV

Ben Askren

Demian Maia

11/18

8/5

Sunday 27th October 201912
02:00

Rory MacDonald

Douglas Lima

8/5

33/50

Saturday 2nd November 201912
03:00

Jorge Masvidal

Nate Diaz

7/12

6/4

Sunday 3rd November 201912
02:00

Johnny Walker

Corey Anderson

8/13

14/11

03:00

Kelvin Gastelum

Darren Till

4/6

14/11

Sunday 10th November 201912
02:00

Zabit Magomedsharipov

Calvin Kattar

1/3

53/21

Sunday 15th December 201912
03:00

Amanda Nunes

Germaine de Randamie

3/8

5/2

03:00

Kamaru Usman

Colby Covington

5/8

6/4

03:00

Max Holloway

Alexander Volkanovski

8/13

6/4

05:00

Stipe Miocic

Daniel Cormier

4/5

1/1

Saturday 21st December 201912
21:00

Rico Verhoeven

Badr Hari

4/6

5/4

Monday 30th December 201912
13:00

Conor McGregor

Jorge Masvidal

1/1

8/11

Tuesday 31st December 201912
00:00

Brian Ortega

Zabit Magomedsharipov

1/100

1/2

04:00

Khabib Nurmagomedov

Tony Ferguson

4/7

2/1

12:00

Khabib Nurmagomedov

Nate Diaz

1/6

7/2

23:59TV

Khabib Nurmagomedov

Conor McGregor

2/7

3/1