UFC/MMA Betting Odds

Change Market
Win Market

MMA - UFC

Sunday 27th September 2020

12
00:00

Claudia Gadelha

Yan Xiaonan

6/5

4/6

03:00

Brad Riddell

Alex da Silva

3/10

5/2

03:00

Diego Sanchez

Jake Matthews

5/1

2/11

03:00

Dominick Reyes

Jan Blachowicz

2/5

28/13

03:00

Hakeem Dawodu

Zubaira Tukhugov

19/20

10/11

03:00TV

Israel Adesanya

Paulo Costa

8/13

7/5

03:00

Jeff Hughes

Juan Espino

12/5

4/11

03:00

Kai Kara-France

Brandon Royval

4/9

19/10

03:00

Ketlen Vieira

Marion Reneau

1/4

7/2

03:00

Ketlen Vieira

Sijara Eubanks

4/7

13/8

03:00

Khadis Ibragimov

Danilo Marques

3/5

6/4

03:00

Shane Young

Ludovit Klein

4/7

6/4

03:00

Shane Young

Nate Landwehr

8/15

13/8

03:00

William Knight

Aleksa Camur

6/4

11/18

Saturday 3rd October 202012
22:00

Casey Kenney

Heili Alateng

7/19

21/10

Sunday 4th October 202012
04:00

Glover Teixeira

Thiago Santos

28/17

1/2

04:30TV

Holly Holm

Irene Aldana

9/10

9/10

Saturday 10th October 202012
23:00

Tagir Ulanbekov

Bruno Silva

2/7

21/8

Saturday 17th October 202012
03:00

Shamil Abdurakhimov

Ciryl Gane

15/4

3/16

Sunday 25th October 202012
02:00

Zabit Magomedsharipov

Yair Rodriguez

4/9

7/4

02:30

Islam Makhachev

Rafael dos Anjos

2/9

38/11

02:30

Tony Ferguson

Dustin Poirier

4/5

1/1

03:00

Khabib Nurmagomedov

Justin Gaethje

2/5

23/10

05:00

Robert Whittaker

Jared Cannonier

1/1

4/5

Sunday 22nd November 202012
03:00

Deiveson Figueiredo

Cody Garbrandt

4/9

28/15

03:00

Valentina Shevchenko

Jennifer Maia

1/9

7/1

Saturday 28th November 202012
23:00

Curtis Blaydes

Derrick Lewis

1/3

23/10

Monday 30th November 202012
05:00

Jon Jones

Francis Ngannou

10/11

11/10

Saturday 5th December 202012
23:00

Jack Hermansson

Darren Till

11/10

3/4

Sunday 13th December 202012
03:00

Amanda Nunes

Megan Anderson

3/19

4/1

03:00

Kamaru Usman

Gilbert Burns

2/5

28/15

Thursday 31st December 202012
02:00TV

Khabib Nurmagomedov

Conor McGregor

1/3

5/2

21:00

Jorge Masvidal

Conor McGregor

8/13

7/5

22:00

Tony Ferguson

Jorge Masvidal

8/13

5/4