UFC/MMA Betting Odds

MMA - UFC

Saturday 31st July 2021

12
00:00

Patricio Freire

Aj Mckee

4/5

1/1

Sunday 1st August 202112
00:00

Alex Perez

Matt Schnell

4/11

2/1

00:00

Ashley Yoder

Jinh Yu Frey

14/19

15/13

00:00

Bryan Barberena

Jason Witt

4/9

21/10

00:00

Cheyanne Buys

Gloria De Paula

6/11

13/8

00:00

Chris Daukaus

Shamil Abdurakhimov

8/15

13/8

00:00

Chris Gruetzemacher

Rafa Garcia

9/4

4/9

00:00

Collin Anglin

Melsik Baghdasaryan

5/4

8/11

00:00

Danny Chavez

Kai Kamaka

1/1

10/11

00:00

Kyung Ho Kang

Rani Yahya

8/11

6/5

00:00

Mounir Lazzez

Niklas Stolze

8/15

17/10

00:00

Nicco Montano

Yanan Wu

4/7

13/8

00:00

Orion Cosce

Phillip Rowe

4/7

6/4

00:00

Roman Kopylov

Sam Alvey

7/17

2/1

00:00

Ronnie Lawrence

Trevin Jones

4/6

13/10

00:00

Ryan Benoit

Zarrukh Adashev

13/17

6/5

04:00

Sean Strickland

Uriah Hall

1/2

7/4

Sunday 8th August 202112
03:00

Jose Aldo

Pedro Munhoz

4/5

15/13

05:00

Amanda Nunes

Julianna Pena

1/7

6/1

05:00

Cyril Gane

Derrick Lewis

2/7

49/18

Saturday 14th August 202112
22:30

Darren Till

Derek Brunson

8/11

11/10

Sunday 22nd August 202112
04:00

Jared Cannonier

Kelvin Gastelum

5/11

15/8

Sunday 29th August 202112
00:00

Sean Brady

Kevin Lee

4/7

11/8

Sunday 5th September 202112
05:00

Jan Blachowicz

Glover Teixeira

2/5

2/1

Sunday 26th September 202112
00:00

Curtis Blaydes

Jairzinho Rozenstruik

2/5

27/11

00:00

Thiago Santos

Johnny Walker

8/13

13/10

03:00

Nick Diaz

Robbie Lawler

11/10

4/5

05:00

Valentina Shevchenko

Lauren Murphy

1/8

7/1

06:00

Alexander Volkanovski

Brian Ortega

8/15

13/8

Saturday 30th October 202112
21:00

Aljamain Sterling

Petr Yan

5/2

2/7

Sunday 31st October 202112
03:00

Khamzat Chimaev

Li Jingliang

2/7

11/4

Sunday 7th November 202112
03:00

Israel Adesanya

Robert Whittaker

4/9

7/4

Sunday 12th December 202112
03:00

Charles Oliveira

Dustin Poirier

5/4

8/13

Friday 31st December 202112
15:00

Francis Ngannou

Jon Jones

3/5

13/8