English Premier League

Saturday 17th April 2021

HomeDrawAway
20:15TV

Wolves

Sheffield Utd

ldllwlllll

6/7

13/5

5/1

Sunday 18th April 2021HomeDrawAway
13:30

Arsenal

Fulham

dldwwwllll

9/11

14/5

43/10

16:00TV

Man Utd

Burnley

lwwwwddwll

3/8

9/2

19/2

Monday 19th April 2021HomeDrawAway
20:00TV

Leeds

Liverpool

wwlwdldwww

4/1

18/5

5/7

Tuesday 20th April 2021HomeDrawAway
20:00TV

Chelsea

Brighton

wlwwllwwld

5/8

31/10

29/5

Wednesday 21st April 2021HomeDrawAway
18:00

Tottenham

Southampton

lwdldllwwl

6/7

29/10

7/2

20:15TV

Aston Villa

Man City

wwwlwddlwl

8/1

4/1

3/7

Thursday 22nd April 2021HomeDrawAway
20:00TV

Leicester

West Brom

wwwllldlww

4/7

57/17

6/1

Friday 23rd April 2021HomeDrawAway
20:00TV

Arsenal

Everton

dldwwllddd

4/5

3/1

19/5

Saturday 24th April 2021HomeDrawAway
12:30TV

Liverpool

Newcastle

wwlwddldww

3/11

28/5

14/1

17:30TV

West Ham

Chelsea

wlwwlldwwl

19/5

17/6

11/13

20:00TV

Sheffield Utd

Brighton

lwwldlllll

17/4

29/11

4/5

Sunday 25th April 2021HomeDrawAway
12:00

Wolves

Burnley

1/1

28/11

16/5

14:00TV

Leeds

Man Utd

20/7

37/13

19/20

19:00

Aston Villa

West Brom

5/7

31/10

4/1

Monday 26th April 2021HomeDrawAway
20:00

Leicester

Crystal Palace

18/35

10/3

9/1

League Table

TeamPWDLPts
1Man City32235474
2Man Utd31189463
3Leicester31175956
4West Ham32167955
5Chelsea31159754
6Liverpool31157952
7Tottenham321481050
8Everton311471049
9Arsenal311361245
10Leeds311431445
11A Villa301351244
12Wolves311081338
13C Palace311081338
14So'ton311061536
15Newcastle32981535
16Brighton317121233
17Burnley31891433
18Fulham325111626
19W Brom31591724
20Sheff Utd31422514
Safer GamblingFind Out More