Monday 22nd April 2019HomeDrawAway
20:00TV

Chelseawwwlw

Burnleyllwww

2/7

11/2

14/1

Tuesday 23rd April 2019HomeDrawAway
19:45TV

Tottenhamwwwll

Brightonlllld

7/19

17/4

10/1

19:45

Watfordlwwlw

Southamptonwwlwl

24/19

53/21

12/5

Wednesday 24th April 2019HomeDrawAway
19:45

Wolveslwlld

Arsenallwwwl

2/1

5/2

53/35

20:00TV

Man Utdllwll

Man Citywlwww

6/1

77/19

17/35

Friday 26th April 2019HomeDrawAway
20:00TV

Liverpoolwwwww

Huddersfieldlllll

1/11

13/1

55/1

Saturday 27th April 2019HomeDrawAway
12:30TV

Tottenhamwwwll

West Hamwllld

7/15

4/1

13/2

15:00

Crystal Palacewlwlw

Evertonwwwlw

12/7

27/11

9/5

15:00

Fulhamlllww

Cardifflllwl

17/11

34/13

19/10

15:00

Southamptonwwlwl

Bournemouthdllwl

11/10

51/19

11/4

15:00

Watfordlwwlw

Wolveslwlld

29/18

23/10

2/1

17:30TV

Brightonlllld

Newcastledllww

13/10

43/19

11/4

Sunday 28th April 2019HomeDrawAway
14:05TV

Burnleyllwww

Man Citywlwww

20/1

67/10

1/5

16:30TV

Man Utdllwll

Chelseawwwlw

24/13

12/5

7/4

Monday 29th April 2019HomeDrawAway
20:00TV

Leicesterwwwld

Arsenallwwwl

15/8

54/19

6/4

Friday 3rd May 2019HomeDrawAway
20:00

Everton

Burnley

4/6

16/5

21/4

Saturday 4th May 2019HomeDrawAway
12:30

Bournemouth

Tottenham

19/5

58/19

13/16

15:00

West Ham

Southampton

11/8

77/29

11/5

15:00

Wolves

Fulham

5/9

10/3

6/1

17:30

Cardiff

Crystal Palace

2/1

12/5

17/11

19:45

Newcastle

Liverpool

12/1

94/19

1/3

Sunday 5th May 2019HomeDrawAway
14:00

Chelsea

Watford

7/15

50/13

8/1

14:00

Huddersfield

Man Utd

10/1

74/17

3/8

16:30

Arsenal

Brighton

2/5

41/10

9/1

Monday 6th May 2019HomeDrawAway
20:00TV

Man City

Leicester

1/7

19/2

23/1

League Table

TeamPWDLPts
1Liverpool35277188
2Man City34282486
3Tottenham342211167
4Arsenal34206866
5Chelsea34206866
6Man Utd34197864
7Everton351471449
8Watford341471349
9Leicester351461548
10Wolves341391248
11West Ham351271643
12C Palace351261742
13Newcastle351181641
14B'mouth351251841
15Burnley341161739
16So'ton34991636
17Brighton34971834
18Cardiff35942231
19Fulham35652423
20Huddsf'ld35352714
Free Bets
Oddschecker App
Casino Bonus