English Premier League

Friday 16th April 2021

HomeDrawAway
20:00TV

Everton

Tottenham

llwdlllldd

13/5

13/5

13/10

Saturday 17th April 2021HomeDrawAway
12:30TV

Newcastle

West Ham

wldwwddldw

11/4

28/11

22/19

20:15TV

Wolves

Sheffield Utd

ldllwlllll

13/18

45/17

28/5

Sunday 18th April 2021HomeDrawAway
13:30

Arsenal

Fulham

dldwwwllll

13/17

29/10

23/5

16:00TV

Man Utd

Burnley

lwwwwddwll

7/18

9/2

19/2

Monday 19th April 2021HomeDrawAway
20:00TV

Leeds

Liverpool

wwlwdldwww

4/1

7/2

7/10

Tuesday 20th April 2021HomeDrawAway
20:00TV

Chelsea

Brighton

wlwwllwwld

7/11

31/10

28/5

Wednesday 21st April 2021HomeDrawAway
18:00

Tottenham

Southampton

llwdlllwwl

5/7

33/10

43/10

20:15TV

Aston Villa

Man City

wwwlwddlwl

8/1

4/1

3/7

Thursday 22nd April 2021HomeDrawAway
20:00TV

Leicester

West Brom

wwwllldlww

4/7

38/11

6/1

Friday 23rd April 2021HomeDrawAway
20:00TV

Arsenal

Everton

dldwwllldd

7/8

56/19

10/3

Saturday 24th April 2021HomeDrawAway
12:30TV

Liverpool

Newcastle

2/7

6/1

13/1

17:30TV

West Ham

Chelsea

15/4

11/4

6/7

20:00TV

Sheffield Utd

Brighton

9/2

47/18

10/13

Sunday 25th April 2021HomeDrawAway
12:00

Wolves

Burnley

1/1

38/15

16/5

14:00TV

Leeds

Man Utd

20/7

37/13

19/20

19:00

Aston Villa

West Brom

13/18

41/13

54/13

Monday 26th April 2021HomeDrawAway
20:00

Leicester

Crystal Palace

11/21

17/5

9/1