English Premier League

Friday 16th April 2021

HomeDrawAway
20:00

Everton

Tottenham

llwdlllldd

27/11

5/2

25/19

Saturday 17th April 2021HomeDrawAway
12:30TV

Newcastle

West Ham

wldwwddldw

3/1

13/5

19/17

20:15TV

Wolves

Sheffield Utd

ldllwlllll

13/18

45/17

29/5

Sunday 18th April 2021HomeDrawAway
13:30

Arsenal

Fulham

ldldwwllll

11/14

37/13

22/5

16:00TV

Man Utd

Burnley

wlwwwddwll

3/8

43/10

10/1

Monday 19th April 2021HomeDrawAway
20:00TV

Leeds

Liverpool

wwwlwldwww

41/10

7/2

13/18

Tuesday 20th April 2021HomeDrawAway
20:00TV

Chelsea

Brighton

wlwwllwwld

8/13

16/5

11/2

Wednesday 21st April 2021HomeDrawAway
18:00

Tottenham

Southampton

llwdlllwwl

8/11

16/5

17/4

20:15TV

Aston Villa

Man City

wwwwlddlwl

17/2

4/1

4/9

Thursday 22nd April 2021HomeDrawAway
20:00TV

Leicester

West Brom

10/17

17/5

6/1

Friday 23rd April 2021HomeDrawAway
20:00TV

Arsenal

Everton

10/11

56/19

10/3

Saturday 24th April 2021HomeDrawAway
12:30TV

Liverpool

Newcastle

2/7

23/4

14/1

17:30TV

West Ham

Chelsea

15/4

11/4

6/7

20:00TV

Sheffield Utd

Brighton

17/4

5/2

11/13

Sunday 25th April 2021HomeDrawAway
12:00

Wolves

Burnley

1/1

23/9

10/3

14:00TV

Leeds

Man Utd

119/40

37/13

19/20

19:00

Aston Villa

West Brom

5/7

16/5

17/4

Monday 26th April 2021HomeDrawAway
20:00

Leicester

Crystal Palace

8/15

7/2

33/5

League Table

TeamPWDLPts
1Man City32235474
2Man Utd31189463
3Leicester31175956
4West Ham31167855
5Chelsea31159754
6Liverpool31157952
7Tottenham311471049
8Everton301461048
9Arsenal311361245
10Leeds311431445
11A Villa301351244
12Wolves311081338
13C Palace311081338
14So'ton311061536
15Brighton317121233
16Burnley31891433
17Newcastle31881532
18Fulham325111626
19W Brom31591724
20Sheff Utd31422514
Safer GamblingFind Out More