English Premier League

Friday 16th April 2021

HomeDrawAway
20:00

Everton

Tottenham

llwdlllldd

5/2

28/11

23/18

Saturday 17th April 2021HomeDrawAway
12:30TV

Newcastle

West Ham

wldwwddldw

37/13

28/11

8/7

20:15TV

Wolves

Sheffield Utd

ldllwlllll

13/18

13/5

29/5

Sunday 18th April 2021HomeDrawAway
13:30

Arsenal

Fulham

ldldwwllll

4/5

37/13

43/10

16:00TV

Man Utd

Burnley

wlwwwddwll

7/18

43/10

19/2

Monday 19th April 2021HomeDrawAway
20:00TV

Leeds

Liverpool

wwlwdldwww

39/10

57/17

8/11

Tuesday 20th April 2021HomeDrawAway
20:00TV

Chelsea

Brighton

wlwwllwwld

8/13

16/5

11/2

Wednesday 21st April 2021HomeDrawAway
18:00

Tottenham

Southampton

llwdlllwwl

5/7

33/10

17/4

20:15TV

Aston Villa

Man City

wwwlwddlwl

8/1

4/1

3/7

Thursday 22nd April 2021HomeDrawAway
20:00TV

Leicester

West Brom

wwwllldlww

4/7

38/11

6/1

Friday 23rd April 2021HomeDrawAway
20:00TV

Arsenal

Everton

10/11

56/19

10/3

Saturday 24th April 2021HomeDrawAway
12:30TV

Liverpool

Newcastle

2/7

6/1

14/1

17:30TV

West Ham

Chelsea

15/4

11/4

6/7

20:00TV

Sheffield Utd

Brighton

17/4

5/2

11/13

Sunday 25th April 2021HomeDrawAway
12:00

Wolves

Burnley

1/1

38/15

16/5

14:00TV

Leeds

Man Utd

29/10

37/13

19/20

19:00

Aston Villa

West Brom

7/10

16/5

17/4

Monday 26th April 2021HomeDrawAway
20:00

Leicester

Crystal Palace

11/21

7/2

9/1