English Premier League

Wednesday 21st April 2021

HomeDrawAway
In Play

Tottenham

Southampton

lwdldlwwll

19/20

29/10

17/5

20:15TV

Aston Villa

Man City

wwlwlddlwl

43/5

41/10

7/17

Thursday 22nd April 2021HomeDrawAway
20:00TV

Leicester

West Brom

wwllwldlww

8/13

33/10

11/2

Friday 23rd April 2021HomeDrawAway
20:00TV

Arsenal

Everton

ldwwdllddd

1/1

11/4

16/5

Saturday 24th April 2021HomeDrawAway
12:30TV

Liverpool

Newcastle

wlwdddldww

3/11

29/5

23/2

17:30TV

West Ham

Chelsea

wwlwdldwwl

39/10

29/10

5/6

20:00TV

Sheffield Utd

Brighton

wwlddlllll

9/2

11/4

13/17

Sunday 25th April 2021HomeDrawAway
12:00

Wolves

Burnley

dllwwdwlll

42/41

27/11

10/3

14:00TV

Leeds

Man Utd

wwwwwdwwwd

3/1

31/10

10/11

19:00

Aston Villa

West Brom

ddlwlldlww

7/8

56/19

7/2

Monday 26th April 2021HomeDrawAway
20:00

Leicester

Crystal Palace

wwllwdlwdl

1/2

18/5

9/1

Friday 30th April 2021HomeDrawAway
20:00

Southampton

Leicester

5/2

34/13

22/19

Saturday 1st May 2021HomeDrawAway
12:30

Crystal Palace

Man City

17/2

19/5

7/17

15:00

Brighton

Leeds

39/29

28/11

23/10

17:30

Chelsea

Fulham

1/2

38/11

15/2

20:00

Everton

Aston Villa

6/5

18/7

11/4

Sunday 2nd May 2021HomeDrawAway
14:00

Newcastle

Arsenal

7/2

29/10

7/8

16:30

Man Utd

Liverpool

28/17

5/2

7/4

19:15

Tottenham

Sheffield Utd

3/8

9/2

43/5

Monday 3rd May 2021HomeDrawAway
18:00

West Brom

Wolves

5/2

40/17

22/15

20:15

Burnley

West Ham

5/2

13/5

21/17