English Premier League

Sunday 18th April 2021

HomeDrawAway
13:30TV

Arsenal

Fulham

dldwwwllll

13/16

37/13

74/17

16:00TV

Man Utd

Burnley

lwwwwddwll

3/8

9/2

9/1

Monday 19th April 2021HomeDrawAway
20:00TV

Leeds

Liverpool

wwlwdldwww

39/10

18/5

5/7

Tuesday 20th April 2021HomeDrawAway
20:00TV

Chelsea

Brighton

lwwlwlwwld

11/18

16/5

29/5

Wednesday 21st April 2021HomeDrawAway
18:00

Tottenham

Southampton

lwdldllwwl

13/15

37/13

18/5

20:15TV

Aston Villa

Man City

wwlwlddlwl

8/1

41/10

3/7

Thursday 22nd April 2021HomeDrawAway
20:00TV

Leicester

West Brom

wwwllldlww

3/5

33/10

11/2

Friday 23rd April 2021HomeDrawAway
20:00TV

Arsenal

Everton

dldwwllddd

4/5

31/10

19/5

Saturday 24th April 2021HomeDrawAway
12:30TV

Liverpool

Newcastle

wwlwddldww

5/19

29/5

14/1

17:30TV

West Ham

Chelsea

lwwlwldwwl

4/1

17/6

7/9

20:00TV

Sheffield Utd

Brighton

lwwldlllll

17/4

13/5

5/6

Sunday 25th April 2021HomeDrawAway
12:00

Wolves

Burnley

dllwwddwll

1/1

28/11

7/2

14:00TV

Leeds

Man Utd

lwwwwldwww

20/7

37/13

19/20

19:00

Aston Villa

West Brom

ddlwlldlww

5/7

31/10

9/2

Monday 26th April 2021HomeDrawAway
20:00

Leicester

Crystal Palace

18/35

10/3

9/1

Saturday 1st May 2021HomeDrawAway
15:00

Brighton

Leeds

8/7

13/5

44/17

15:00

Burnley

West Ham

31/10

13/5

19/20

15:00

Chelsea

Fulham

4/9

7/2

10/1

15:00

Crystal Palace

Man City

10/1

37/10

5/12

15:00

Everton

Aston Villa

15/13

41/17

34/13

15:00

Man Utd

Liverpool

9/5

38/15

17/11

15:00

Newcastle

Arsenal

15/4

49/18

16/19

15:00

Southampton

Leicester

31/10

34/13

19/20

15:00

Tottenham

Sheffield Utd

4/11

43/10

43/5

15:00

West Brom

Wolves

37/15

9/4

13/10