Cole Palmer Odds to Win the Premier League Golden Boot & PFA Player of the Year

Cole Palmer Odds to Win the Premier League Golden Boot & PFA Player of the Year

Cole Palmer is ripping up the record books at Stamford Bridge.

Cole Palmer has rocketed into contention to win the Premier League Golden Boot and PFA Player of the Year after a four-goal showing in his side's 6-0 thrashing of Everton on Monday night.

It was the second successive Stamford Bridge hat-trick for Palmer, who became the first Chelsea player to pass 20 goals in all competitions (22) since Eden Hazard in 2018/19.

He's just the fourth Blues player to score four in a Premier League game after Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink, Gianluca Vialli and Frank Lampard (twice).

The 21-year-old also became the first Chelsea player to score in seven successive home games, scoring 13 goals in the process to better the record of six previously held by Didier Drogba and Eidur Gudjohnsen.

Cole Palmer Golden Boot Odds

Player Best Odds Worst Odds
Erling Haaland 8/11 1/2
Cole Palmer 7/2 9/4
Ollie Watkins 6/1 9/2
Mohamed Salah 14/1 11/1
Alexander Isak 14/1 12/1


Palmer is now as short as 9/4 on Coral (best price 7/2 on bet365) to win the Premier League Golden Boot after drawing level with Erling Haaland (8/11 favourite on Ladbrokes) with 20 goals.

Nine of Palmer's 20 Premier League goals this season have come from the penalty spot; only Yaya Toure (11/11) has kept up a better 100% record in Premier League history than Palmer. 

Only Pascal Gross, Kieran Trippier and Ollie Watkins (10) have more assists than Palmer's nine.


  • Huge range of regular promotions
  • 24/7 live chat service
  • PickYourPunt builder for custom bets
Bet £10 Get £50 In Bonuses
New customers only. Register (excl. 13/04/24) with WELCOME50. First bet £10+ at Evens (2.0)+ on Sports within 7 days to get Free Bets: £20 In-Play, £20 Acca & 50 x £0.20 (£10) Free Spins on Fishin’ Frenzy within 10 hours of settlement. 7-day expiry. Eligibility & payment exclusions apply. Full T&Cs apply.

Cole Palmer PFA Player of the Year

Palmer has shortened into the 16/1 fifth favourite to win the PFA Player of the Year award for 2023/24 on bet365, trailing only market leader Phil Foden (11/8 Sky Bet), Rodri (5/2 William Hill), Declan Rice (9/1) and Erling Haaland (14/1).

oddschecker logo
unsupported browser icon
Browser Not Supported

To provide a world-class betting experience we use cutting-edge web technologies only supported by modern browsers.

We recommend using one of the following:

chrome iconGoogle Chromefirefox iconMozlla Firefoxopera iconOperaedge iconMicrosoft Edgesafari-ios iconSafari (OS 10.8+)