What time will the Masters start on Sunday?

What time will the Masters start on Sunday?

It could be a late night for those waiting on the Sunday conclusion of the Masters.

Tiger Woods is among the early starters on Sunday as the 2024 Masters reaches its conclusion.

The 15-time major champion, who dropped to T52 of the 60 players who made the cut after carding the worst round of his major career on Saturday, will tee off with amateur Neal Shipley at 14:35. It will be the 100th round of Tiger’s Masters career.

However, Woods and Shipley are not the first out on Sunday. Instead, that honour will fall to Canadian Adam Hadwin and Fiji’s 2000 winner Vijay Singh.


  • Huge range of regular promotions
  • 24/7 live chat service
  • PickYourPunt builder for custom bets
£50 In Free Bets, When You Bet £10
New customers only. Register (excl. 13/04/24) with SUMMER50. First bet £10+ at Evens (2.0)+ on Sports within 7 days to get Free Bets: £20 In-Play, £20 Acca & 50 x £0.20 (£10) Free Spins on Fishin’ Frenzy within 10 hours of settlement. 7-day expiry. Eligibility & payment exclusions apply. Full T&Cs apply.

What time will the Masters start on Sunday?

The final round of the Masters will get underway at 14:15 UK time.

It is expected to finish in the early hours of Monday morning with leader and betting favourite Scottie Scheffler not out until 19:35.

Masters Day 4 Tee Times UK

Time Pairing
14:15 Adam Hadwin (Can), Vijay Singh (Fij)
14:25 Jake Knapp (US), Grayson Murray (US)
14:35 Neal Shipley (US), Tiger Woods (US)
14:45 Tom Kim (Kor), Denny McCarthy (US)
14:55 Kurt Kitayama (US), Thorbjorn Olesen (Den)
15:05 Erik van Rooyen (SA), Eric Cole (US)
15:15 Jose Maria Olazabal (Spa), Camilo Villegas (Col)
15:25 Russell Henley (US), Jason Day (Aus)
15:35 Keegan Bradley (US), Min Woo Lee (Aus)
15:45 Si-Woo Kim (US), JT Poston (US)
16:05 Corey Conners (Can), Brooks Koepka (US)
16:15 Phil Mickelson (US), Shane Lowry (Ire)
16:25 Taylor Moore (US), Sahith Theegala (US)
16:35 Akshay Bhatia (US), Harris English (US)
16:45 Jon Rahm (Spa), Tony Finau (US)
16:55 Hideki Matsuyama (Jpn), Luke List (US)
17:05 Ryan Fox (NZ), Rickie Fowler (US)
17:25 Danny Willett (Eng), Adam Scott (Aus)
17:35 Will Zalatoris (US), Tyrrell Hatton (Eng)
17:45 Rory McIlroy (NI), Joaquin Niemann (Chi)
17:55 Matthieu Pavon (Fra), Sepp Straka (Aus)
18:05 Matt Fitzpatrick (Eng), Patrick Reed (US)
18:15 Adam Schenk (US), Chris Kirk (US)
18:25 Patrick Cantlay (US), Lucas Glover (US)
18:35 Cameron Young (US), Tommy Fleetwood (Eng)
18:45 Byeong Hun An (Kor), Cameron Smith (Aus)
19:05 Cameron Davis (Aus), Nicolai Hojgaard (Den)
19:15 Bryson DeChambeau (US), Xander Schauffele (US)
19:25 Max Homa (US), Ludvig Aberg (Swe)
19:35 Scottie Scheffler (US), Collin Morikawa (US)
oddschecker logo
unsupported browser icon
Browser Not Supported

To provide a world-class betting experience we use cutting-edge web technologies only supported by modern browsers.

We recommend using one of the following:

chrome iconGoogle Chromefirefox iconMozlla Firefoxopera iconOperaedge iconMicrosoft Edgesafari-ios iconSafari (OS 10.8+)