NCAA

Tuesday 1st December 2020

12
19:30

Brigham Young Cougars

USC Trojans

13/19

13/10

20:00

Oakland Golden Grizzlies

Purdue Boilermakers

33/1

1/100

22:00

Green Bay Phoenix

Wisconsin Badgers

40/1

1/100

22:00

Nebraska Omaha Mavericks

Creighton Bluejays

20/1

1/33

23:00

Western Kentucky Hilltoppers

Louisville Cardinals

17/10

1/2

Wednesday 2nd December 202012
00:00

Central Michigan Chippewas

Florida International Golden Panthers

28/17

8/15

00:00

Cleveland State Vikings

Toledo Rockets

17/4

1/5

00:00

Oklahoma State Cowboys

Marquette Golden Eagles

28/17

6/11

00:00

Valparaiso Crusaders

Illinois Chicago Flames

10/13

11/10

00:30

Michigan State Spartans

Duke Blue Devils

17/11

7/12

02:00

South Dakota Coyotes

Nebraska Cornhuskers

7/1

1/9

02:30

Kansas Jayhawks

Kentucky Wildcats

3/5

17/10

Thursday 3rd December 202012
03:00

Illinois Fighting Illini

Baylor Bears

6/5

7/10

Saturday 5th December 202012
00:00

Wisconsin Badgers

Marquette Golden Eagles

4/17

31/10

18:00

Baylor Bears

Gonzaga Bulldogs

6/5

13/19

Sunday 6th December 202012
18:00

Villanova Wildcats

Texas Longhorns

5/18

11/4

Tuesday 8th December 202012
22:00

Creighton Bluejays

Kansas Jayhawks

13/8

17/35

Wednesday 9th December 202012
00:30

N C Tar Heels

Iowa Hawkeyes

28/17

17/35

02:30

Illinois Fighting Illini

Duke Blue Devils

7/5

7/12

Thursday 10th December 202012
00:15

Louisville Cardinals

Wisconsin Badgers

3/1

1/4

02:15

Michigan State Spartans

Virginia Cavaliers

10/7

4/7

Saturday 19th December 202012
19:00

N C Tar Heels

Ohio State Buckeyes

17/35

13/8

21:15

Kentucky Wildcats

UCLA Bruins

5/18

27/10

22:59

Villanova Wildcats

Virginia Cavaliers

10/11

10/11

Tuesday 22nd December 202012
22:59

West Virginia Mountaineers

Kansas Jayhawks

9/5

5/11

Saturday 2nd January 202112
22:59

Duke Blue Devils

Florida State Seminoles

6/17

9/4

Saturday 16th January 202112
22:59

N C Tar Heels

Florida State Seminoles

7/12

7/5

Saturday 6th February 202112
22:59

N C Tar Heels

Duke Blue Devils

7/5

7/12

Saturday 13th February 202112
22:59

N C Tar Heels

Virginia Cavaliers

7/8

15/16

Monday 15th February 202112
22:59

Virginia Cavaliers

Florida State Seminoles

4/7

10/7

Saturday 20th February 202112
22:59

Virginia Cavaliers

Duke Blue Devils

15/16

7/8

Saturday 27th February 202112
22:59

Florida State Seminoles

N C Tar Heels

28/17

17/35

Saturday 6th March 202112
22:59

Duke Blue Devils

N C Tar Heels

42/41

4/5