Haydock Betting Odds

Haydock Park on Merseyside replaced Newton racecourse in the late 19th century. Today it hosts flat and National Hunt racing of the highest level, including the Sprint Cup and Betfair Chase.

14:00 - Racing Welfare Nursery

5f class 5

1st9 Valentino Sunrise 9/12nd1 Across The Sea 8/13rd5 Free Love 5/1

Winning Trainer: M R Channon

Winning Jockey: Nicola Currie

Non-Runners: Sing Bertie (11 Ran)

Distances: 1, nk

14:30 - Racing Welfare Day Fillies' Novice Stakes (Plus 10)

6f class 4

1st5 Welcoming 6/5F2nd4 Warning Fire 16/13rd3 Last Empire 6/1

Winning Trainer: C G Cox

Winning Jockey: A Kirby

Non-Runners: None (All 5 Ran)

Distances: 4, 2½

15:05 - Racing UK Handicap

6f class 3 (3yo plus)

1st9 Confessional 18/12nd8 Lord Oberon 11/4F3rd11 Tawny Port 4/1

Winning Trainer: T D Easterby

Winning Jockey: Rob Hornby

Non-Runners: Atletico (11 Ran)

Distances: ¾, ½

15:35 - Watch Racing UK On BT TV Handicap

1m 37y class 3 (3yo plus)

1st3 Alemaratalyoum 11/22nd15 Crownthorpe 10/13rd13 Sods Law 5/2F4th2 Kings Pavilion 11/2

Winning Trainer: I Jardine

Winning Jockey: A Kirby

Non-Runners: Mr Top Hat (15 Ran)

Distances: nse, 4, nk

16:05 - Oakmere Homes EBF Novice Stakes (Plus 10)

1m 37y class 4

1st5 Elysian Flame 8/12nd4 Coup De Gold 3/13rd2 Asian Angel 20/1

Winning Trainer: M W Easterby

Winning Jockey: Nathan Evans

Non-Runners: None (All 9 Ran)

Distances: 1, ¾

16:40 - Harvey Lane Novice Stakes

1m 37y class 5 (3yo plus)

1st6 Time For A Toot 12/12nd1 New Graduate 6/5F3rd3 This Girl 7/4

Winning Trainer: C Hills

Winning Jockey: Callum Shepherd

Non-Runners: None (All 6 Ran)

Distances: 4½, 1¼

17:15 - Abram Nursery

7f 37y class 5

1st1 Lincoln Park 9/22nd4 Show Of Strength 6/13rd6 Lightning Attack 7/2F

Winning Trainer: M Appleby

Winning Jockey: Alistair Rawlinson

Non-Runners: Gates Of Horn, Heres Rocco, Smart Illusion (11 Ran)

Distances: ¾, 2

17:50 - Watch Racing UK On Sky 426 Handicap

2m 45y class 4 (3yo plus)

1st12 The Knot Is Tied 4/12nd3 Al Kout 4/13rd9 Dalileo 11/1

Winning Trainer: T D Easterby

Winning Jockey: Nathan Evans

Non-Runners: Winston C (11 Ran)

Distances: nk, 5

A privacy reminder from Oddschecker
We have changed our T&Cs and updated our Cookie Policy
Review Now