Windsor Betting Odds

View full pre-race oddsView all odds14:10 - Village Hotel Bracknell Amateur Jockeys' Handicap

1m 3f 99y

1st1 Andaleep 11/82nd3 Stiletto 11/13rd2 Heat And Dust 5/4F

Winning Trainer: D & C Kubler

Winning Jockey: Mr Henry Main

Non-Runners: Its How We Roll (4 Ran)

View full pre-race oddsView all odds14:40 - At The Races App Market Movers Fillies' Restricted Novice Stakes (GBB Race)

6f 12y

1st8 Song Of Success 7/12nd5 Sassy Belle 6/5F3rd1 Day Member 12/1

Winning Trainer: R Hughes

Winning Jockey: P Cosgrave

Non-Runners: None (All 10 Ran)

View full pre-race oddsView all odds15:10 - Racing League On Sky Sports Racing Fillies' Handicap

6f 12y

1st1 Rainbow Mirage 5/2F2nd5 Port Noir 4/13rd2 Social Contact 10/1

Winning Trainer: M G Rimell

Winning Jockey: George Rooke

Non-Runners: None (All 7 Ran)

View full pre-race oddsView all odds15:40 - Ossie And Hutch Memorial Fillies' Handicap

5f 21y

1st2 Second Collection 7/4F2nd3 Rhubarb 10/33rd1 Love Trophy Power 2/1

Winning Trainer: A W Carroll

Winning Jockey: Rossa Ryan

Non-Runners: None (All 4 Ran)

View full pre-race oddsView all odds16:10 - British Stallion Studs EBF Restricted Novice Stakes (GBB Race)

1m 0f 31y

1st2 Dubai Mile 9/4F2nd6 Relentless Voyager 17/23rd1 Maximilian Caesar 11/4

Winning Trainer: Charlie & Mark Johnston

Winning Jockey: Daniel Muscutt

Non-Runners: None (All 6 Ran)

View full pre-race oddsView all odds16:40 - Sky Sports Racing Sky 415 Handicap

1m 0f 31y

1st1 Grey Fox 11/42nd5 Savrola 5/6F3rd2 Love Dreams 15/2

Winning Trainer: Miss E C Lavelle

Winning Jockey: Hector Crouch

Non-Runners: Eton College (5 Ran)

Royal Windsor racecourse is on the banks of the River Thames in Berkshire. The first meeting was held in 1866, and today hosts flat racing only, including on Monday evenings throughout the summer.

oddschecker logo
unsupported browser icon
Browser Not Supported

To provide a world-class betting experience we use cutting-edge web technologies only supported by modern browsers.

We recommend using one of the following:

chrome iconGoogle Chromefirefox iconMozlla Firefoxopera iconOperaedge iconMicrosoft Edgesafari-ios iconSafari (OS 10.8+)