Super League

Thursday 16th February 2023

HomeDrawAway
20:00TV

Warrington Wolves

Leeds Rhinos

8/9

28/1

11/10

Friday 17th February 2023HomeDrawAway
19:30

Wakefield Trinity

Catalans Dragons

13/8

28/1

8/11

Saturday 18th February 2023HomeDrawAway
13:00TV

Hull Kingston Rovers

Wigan Warriors

23/10

33/1

4/9

Sunday 19th February 2023HomeDrawAway
15:00

Hull FC

Castleford Tigers

9/13

28/1

7/5

Thursday 6th April 2023HomeDrawAway
20:00TV

Castleford Tigers

Wakefield Trinity

1/3

22/1

9/4

Friday 7th April 2023HomeDrawAway
12:30TV

Hull FC

Hull Kingston Rovers

1/2

20/1

13/8

15:00

Wigan Warriors

St Helens

8/11

20/1

11/10

Saturday 8th April 2023HomeDrawAway
14:30TV

Leigh Leopards

Salford Red Devils

13/10

28/1

11/10

17:00TV

Catalans Dragons

Warrington Wolves

1/2

20/1

13/8

Sunday 9th April 2023HomeDrawAway
18:00TV

Leeds Rhinos

Huddersfield Giants

1/2

20/1

13/8

Saturday 3rd June 2023HomeDrawAway
13:30TV

Salford Red Devils

Hull Kingston Rovers

2/5

20/1

2/1

15:45TV

Wigan Warriors

Catalans Dragons

1/3

22/1

9/4

18:00TV

Leeds Rhinos

Castleford Tigers

1/2

20/1

13/8

Sunday 4th June 2023HomeDrawAway
12:30

Wakefield Trinity

Leigh Centurions

11/10

20/1

8/11

14:45

St Helens

Huddersfield Giants

2/5

20/1

2/1

17:00TV

Hull FC

Warrington Wolves

13/8

20/1

1/2

Super League XXV runs for 29 rounds, before the playoffs leading up to the Grand Final on 10th October. St Helens won a the title in the 2019 season, beating Salford Red Devils 23-6. For more information visit the official Super League site.

League Table

TeamPWDLPts
1St Helens27210642
2Wigan27190838
3Huddersfield27171935
4Catalans271601132
5Leeds271411229
6Salford271401328
7Castleford271301426
8Hull K R271201524
9Hull271101622
10Wakefield271001720
11Warrington27901818
12Toulouse27502210
Safer GamblingFind Out More
4