oddschecker logo
unsupported browser icon
Browser Not Supported

To provide a world-class betting experience we use cutting-edge web technologies only supported by modern browsers.

We recommend using one of the following:

chrome iconGoogle Chromefirefox iconMozlla Firefoxopera iconOperaedge iconMicrosoft Edgesafari-ios iconSafari (OS 10.8+)

NCAAF

Saturday 11th December 2021

12
20:00

Navy Midshipmen

Army Black Knights

12/5

6/17

Friday 17th December 202112
17:00

Toledo Rockets

Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders

3/10

3/1

23:00

Coastal Carolina Chanticleers

Northern Illinois Huskies

5/19

3/1

Saturday 18th December 202112
16:00

Appalachian State Mountaineers

Western Kentucky Hilltoppers

3/4

6/5

19:15

UTEP Miners

Fresno State Bulldogs

19/5

1/4

20:30

UAB Blazers

Brigham Young Cougars

5/2

4/11

22:45

Eastern Michigan Eagles

Liberty Flames

27/10

6/19

Sunday 19th December 202112
00:30

Oregon State Beavers

Utah State Aggies

4/11

5/2

02:15

Marshall Thundering Herd

Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin Cajuns

19/10

3/7

Monday 20th December 202112
19:30

Tulsa Golden Hurricane

Old Dominion Monarchs

3/10

11/4

Tuesday 21st December 202112
20:30

Wyoming Cowboys

Kent State Golden Flashes

4/6

26/19

Wednesday 22nd December 202112
00:30

San Diego State Aztecs

UTSA Roadrunners

15/13

4/5

Thursday 23rd December 202112
01:00

Missouri Tigers

Army Black Knights

17/11

3/5

Friday 24th December 202112
00:00

Miami Ohio Redhawks

North Texas Mean Green

7/12

6/4

00:00

UCF Knights

Florida Gators

12/5

1/3

Saturday 25th December 202112
01:00

Memphis Tigers

Hawaii Warriors

8/15

7/4

19:30

Ball State Cardinals

Georgia State Panthers

28/17

4/7

Monday 27th December 202112
16:00

Western Michigan Broncos

Nevada Wolf Pack

15/13

13/15

19:30

East Carolina Pirates

Boston College Eagles

6/4

5/8

Tuesday 28th December 202112
17:00

Houston Cougars

Auburn Tigers

23/18

7/10

20:15

Louisville Cardinals

Air Force Falcons

16/19

21/20

23:45

Texas Tech Red Raiders

Mississippi State Bulldogs

13/5

3/10

Wednesday 29th December 202112
01:00

North Carolina State Wolfpack

UCLA Bruins

13/15

1/1

03:15

West Virginia Mountaineers

Minnesota Golden Gophers

13/8

10/17

16:00

Virginia Cavaliers

Southern Methodist Mustangs

8/9

19/20

19:15

Maryland Terrapins

Virginia Tech Hokies

11/10

5/6

22:45

Iowa State Cyclones

Clemson Tigers

1/1

16/19

Thursday 30th December 202112
02:15

Oregon Ducks

Oklahoma Sooners

16/11

3/5

16:30

South Carolina Gamecocks

North Carolina Tar Heels

12/5

3/8

20:00

Purdue Boilermakers

Tennessee Volunteers

16/11

7/11

Friday 31st December 202112
00:00

Pittsburgh Panthers

Michigan State Spartans

7/12

8/5

03:30

Arizona State Sun Devils

Wisconsin Badgers

40/17

4/11

16:00

Texas A&M Aggies

Wake Forest Demon Deacons

4/9

2/1

17:00

Washington State Cougars

Miami Florida Hurricanes

15/13

5/6

20:30

Cincinnati Bearcats

Alabama Crimson Tide

9/2

3/16

21:30

Boise State Broncos

Central Michigan Chippewas

2/7

29/10

Saturday 1st January 202212
00:30

Georgia Bulldogs

Michigan Wolverines

6/17

13/5

17:00

Arkansas Razorbacks

Penn State Nittany Lions

26/19

7/10

18:00

Kentucky Wildcats

Iowa Hawkeyes

11/14

11/10

18:00

Oklahoma State Cowboys

Notre Dame Fighting Irish

15/13

3/4

22:00

Utah Utes

Ohio State Buckeyes

2/1

4/9

Sunday 2nd January 202212
01:45

Baylor Bears

Ole Miss Rebels

9/10

1/1

Wednesday 5th January 202212
02:00

LSU Tigers

Kansas State Wildcats

5/7

6/5