College Football Betting Odds

Change Market
Win Market
Saturday 15th December 201812
17:00

North Carolina A and T

Alcorn St

2/5

12/5

18:30

UL Lafayette

Tulane

7/5

11/17

19:00

Utah State

North Texas

2/7

3/1

20:30

Fresno State

Arizona State

8/15

28/17

22:30

Georgia Southern

Eastern Michigan

13/15

1/1

Sunday 16th December 201812
02:00

Appalachian St

Middle Tennessee St

5/4

23/10

Wednesday 19th December 201812
00:00

UAB

Northern Illinois

3/4

15/13

Thursday 20th December 201812
01:00

San Diego State

Ohio

11/8

7/11

Friday 21st December 201812
01:00

Marshall

South Florida

3/4

15/13

17:30

Toledo

Florida Intl

4/9

2/1

21:00

Western Michigan

BYU

15/4

2/9

Saturday 22nd December 201812
17:00

Memphis

Wake Forest

17/35

9/5

20:30

Army

Houston

11/17

7/5

Sunday 23rd December 201812
00:00

Troy

Buffalo

5/4

4/5

03:30

Louisiana Tech

Hawaii

17/16

13/15

Wednesday 26th December 201812
18:30

Boise State

Boston College

9/13

13/10

22:15

Georgia Tech

Minnesota

4/7

17/11

Thursday 27th December 201812
02:00

California

Texas Christian

10/11

10/11

18:30

Temple

Duke

3/5

6/4

22:15

Wisconsin

Miami Florida

28/17

8/15

Friday 28th December 201812
02:00

Baylor

Vanderbilt

17/11

7/12

18:30

Purdue

Auburn

28/17

8/15

22:15

West Virginia

Syracuse

5/6

15/13

Saturday 29th December 201812
02:00

Washington State

Iowa State

7/12

17/11

17:00

Michigan

Florida

10/29

13/5

17:00

Virginia

South Carolina

17/10

8/15

18:15

Nevada

Arkansas State

1/1

6/7

21:00

Clemson

Notre Dame

3/13

18/5

Sunday 30th December 201812
01:00

Alabama

Oklahoma

1/6

9/2

Monday 31st December 201812
17:00

Cincinnati

Virginia Tech

7/15

15/8

19:00

Stanford

Pittsburgh

2/5

21/10

20:00

Oregon

Michigan State

7/10

13/10

20:45

Oklahoma State

Missouri

31/10

6/19

Tuesday 1st January 201912
00:00

Utah

Northwestern

3/8

12/5

00:30

Texas A&M

NC State

1/2

9/5

17:00

Mississippi State

Iowa

3/8

23/10

18:00

Central Florida

LSU

11/4

1/3

18:00

Penn State

Kentucky

3/7

21/10

22:00

Ohio State

Washington

7/17

11/5

Wednesday 2nd January 201912
01:45

Georgia

Texas

2/9

17/4

Free Bets
Free Bet Lottery
Casino Bonus