Friday 6th September 201912
01:20

Green Bay Packers

Chicago Bears

17/10

3/5

Sunday 8th September 201912
18:00

Atlanta Falcons

Minnesota Vikings

7/4

6/11

18:00

Baltimore Ravens

Miami Dolphins

17/35

19/10

18:00

Buffalo Bills

New York Jets

17/11

3/5

18:00

Cincinnati Bengals

Seattle Seahawks

16/5

3/11

18:00

Indianapolis Colts

Los Angeles Chargers

16/11

13/19

18:00

Kansas City Chiefs

Jacksonville Jaguars

5/9

7/4

18:00

Los Angeles Rams

Carolina Panthers

9/13

7/5

18:00

San Francisco 49ers

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

21/20

13/15

18:00

Tennessee Titans

Cleveland Browns

21/10

6/13

18:00

Washington Redskins

Philadelphia Eagles

7/2

3/11

21:25

Detroit Lions

Arizona Cardinals

7/9

15/13

21:25

New York Giants

Dallas Cowboys

29/10

6/19

Monday 9th September 201912
01:20

Pittsburgh Steelers

New England Patriots

9/4

2/5

Tuesday 10th September 201912
00:10

Houston Texans

New Orleans Saints

5/2

4/11

03:20

Denver Broncos

Oakland Raiders

15/13

5/6

Sunday 15th September 201912
18:00

Buffalo Bills

New York Giants

6/5

14/19

18:00

Seattle Seahawks

Pittsburgh Steelers

7/5

8/13

Monday 16th September 201912
01:20

Philadelphia Eagles

Atlanta Falcons

19/20

19/20

Tuesday 17th September 201912
01:15

Cleveland Browns

New York Jets

5/7

6/5

Sunday 22nd September 201912
18:00

Detroit Lions

Philadelphia Eagles

29/10

2/7

18:00

New York Jets

New England Patriots

39/10

3/14

21:05

New York Giants

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

6/4

10/17

21:25

Pittsburgh Steelers

San Francisco 49ers

19/20

19/20

Sunday 29th September 201912
18:00

Washington Redskins

New York Giants

13/10

11/17

Tuesday 1st October 201912
01:15

Cincinnati Bengals

Pittsburgh Steelers

29/10

2/7

Sunday 6th October 201912
18:00

Baltimore Ravens

Pittsburgh Steelers

16/11

11/18

18:00

Chicago Bears

Oakland Raiders

10/29

5/2

18:00

Minnesota Vikings

New York Giants

4/7

6/4

18:00

New York Jets

Philadelphia Eagles

45/17

6/19

Friday 11th October 201912
01:20

New York Giants

New England Patriots

22/5

2/11

Sunday 13th October 201912
14:30

Carolina Panthers

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

10/13

15/13

18:00

Philadelphia Eagles

Minnesota Vikings

13/10

9/13

Monday 14th October 201912
01:20

Pittsburgh Steelers

Los Angeles Chargers

19/10

5/11

Sunday 20th October 201912
18:00

Arizona Cardinals

New York Giants

19/10

4/9

Monday 21st October 201912
01:20

Philadelphia Eagles

Dallas Cowboys

6/5

14/19

Tuesday 22nd October 201912
01:15

New England Patriots

New York Jets

4/9

19/10

Sunday 27th October 201912
17:00

Cincinnati Bengals

Los Angeles Rams

50/11

1/6

17:00

New York Giants

Detroit Lions

16/11

11/18

17:00

New York Jets

Jacksonville Jaguars

9/5

10/21

17:00

Philadelphia Eagles

Buffalo Bills

10/17

16/11

Tuesday 29th October 201912
00:15

Miami Dolphins

Pittsburgh Steelers

50/11

1/6

Sunday 3rd November 201912
17:00

Chicago Bears

Philadelphia Eagles

23/17

4/6

17:00

Indianapolis Colts

Pittsburgh Steelers

6/5

14/19

17:00

New York Jets

Miami Dolphins

19/20

19/20

Tuesday 5th November 201912
00:15

Dallas Cowboys

New York Giants

5/7

5/4

Sunday 10th November 201912
17:00

New York Giants

New York Jets

13/10

11/17

20:25

Los Angeles Rams

Pittsburgh Steelers

19/20

19/20

Friday 15th November 201912
00:20

Pittsburgh Steelers

Cleveland Browns

5/4

5/7

Sunday 17th November 201912
20:25

New England Patriots

Philadelphia Eagles

19/20

19/20

Tuesday 19th November 201912
00:15

Kansas City Chiefs

Los Angeles Chargers

10/13

15/13

Sunday 24th November 201912
17:00

New York Giants

Chicago Bears

16/5

5/19

17:00

Oakland Raiders

New York Jets

6/4

10/17

17:00

Pittsburgh Steelers

Cincinnati Bengals

11/17

23/17

Monday 25th November 201912
00:20

Seattle Seahawks

Philadelphia Eagles

6/4

10/17

Thursday 28th November 201912
16:30

Chicago Bears

Detroit Lions

8/13

7/5

20:30

Buffalo Bills

Dallas Cowboys

37/13

2/7

Friday 29th November 201912
00:20

New Orleans Saints

Atlanta Falcons

14/19

6/5

Sunday 1st December 201912
17:00

Green Bay Packers

New York Giants

11/18

16/11

17:00

Philadelphia Eagles

Miami Dolphins

5/11

19/10

20:25

Cleveland Browns

Pittsburgh Steelers

7/5

8/13

Sunday 8th December 201912
17:00

Miami Dolphins

New York Jets

9/4

3/8

20:25

Pittsburgh Steelers

Arizona Cardinals

8/15

8/5

Tuesday 10th December 201912
00:15

New York Giants

Philadelphia Eagles

3/1

5/18

Friday 13th December 201912
00:20

New York Jets

Baltimore Ravens

21/10

5/12

Sunday 15th December 201912
17:00

Buffalo Bills

Pittsburgh Steelers

29/10

5/18

17:00

Miami Dolphins

New York Giants

7/4

17/35

17:00

Philadelphia Eagles

Washington Redskins

8/15

8/5

Sunday 22nd December 201912
17:00

New York Giants

Washington Redskins

23/17

4/6

17:00

Pittsburgh Steelers

New York Jets

4/5

11/10

20:25

Dallas Cowboys

Philadelphia Eagles

17/10

18/35

Other Super Bowl LIV Outrights

Team Outrights

Other AFC East Outrights

Other Outrights