NFL

Friday 10th September 2021

12
01:20

Dallas Cowboys

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

12/5

4/11

Sunday 12th September 202112
18:00

Arizona Cardinals

Tennessee Titans

13/10

13/19

18:00

Jacksonville Jaguars

Houston Texans

3/4

13/10

18:00

Los Angeles Chargers

Washington Football Team

9/10

21/20

18:00

Minnesota Vikings

Cincinnati Bengals

8/13

17/11

18:00

New York Jets

Carolina Panthers

9/5

1/2

18:00

Philadelphia Eagles

Atlanta Falcons

17/10

4/7

18:00

Pittsburgh Steelers

Buffalo Bills

12/5

2/5

18:00

San Francisco 49ers

Detroit Lions

5/18

33/10

18:00

Seattle Seahawks

Indianapolis Colts

5/4

5/6

21:25

Cleveland Browns

Kansas City Chiefs

9/4

2/5

21:25

Denver Broncos

New York Giants

9/10

1/1

21:25

Green Bay Packers

New Orleans Saints

13/10

3/4

21:25

Miami Dolphins

New England Patriots

15/13

9/10

Monday 13th September 202112
01:20

Chicago Bears

Los Angeles Rams

29/10

10/29

Tuesday 14th September 202112
01:15

Baltimore Ravens

Las Vegas Raiders

1/2

37/19

Friday 17th September 202112
01:20

New York Giants

Washington Football Team

23/18

4/6

Sunday 19th September 202112
18:00

Buffalo Bills

Miami Dolphins

13/19

6/5

18:00

Cincinnati Bengals

Chicago Bears

19/10

5/11

18:00

Denver Broncos

Jacksonville Jaguars

4/6

16/13

18:00

Houston Texans

Cleveland Browns

24/5

3/19

18:00

Las Vegas Raiders

Pittsburgh Steelers

21/10

5/12

18:00

Los Angeles Rams

Indianapolis Colts

9/10

28/29

18:00

New England Patriots

New York Jets

7/15

28/15

18:00

New Orleans Saints

Carolina Panthers

5/8

16/11

18:00

San Francisco 49ers

Philadelphia Eagles

4/9

2/1

21:05

Atlanta Falcons

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

11/4

5/18

21:05

Minnesota Vikings

Arizona Cardinals

15/14

5/6

21:25

Dallas Cowboys

Los Angeles Chargers

1/1

9/10

21:25

Tennessee Titans

Seattle Seahawks

13/8

11/21

Monday 20th September 202112
01:20

Kansas City Chiefs

Baltimore Ravens

9/10

17/16

Tuesday 21st September 202112
01:15

Detroit Lions

Green Bay Packers

13/5

3/10

Tuesday 28th September 202112
01:15

Philadelphia Eagles

Dallas Cowboys

9/4

6/17

Monday 4th October 202112
01:20

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

New England Patriots

8/15

13/8

Monday 11th October 202112
01:20

Buffalo Bills

Kansas City Chiefs

6/4

4/7

Sunday 24th October 202112
21:05

Detroit Lions

Los Angeles Rams

21/5

1/6

Sunday 31st October 202112
17:00

San Francisco 49ers

Chicago Bears

4/7

16/11

Thursday 25th November 202112
17:30

Chicago Bears

Detroit Lions

10/21

28/15

Friday 26th November 202112
01:20

Buffalo Bills

New Orleans Saints

5/8

13/10

Monday 29th November 202112
01:20

Cleveland Browns

Baltimore Ravens

16/11

4/7

Sunday 5th December 202112
21:25

Baltimore Ravens

Pittsburgh Steelers

8/13

4/3

Sunday 26th December 202112
01:15

Indianapolis Colts

Arizona Cardinals

5/6

1/1