0

Spain La Liga Primera Betting Odds

Win Market

The Primera Liga is the top division of Spanish football. Established in 1929, it has been dominated by bitter rivals Real Madrid and Barcelona, with Barcelona claiming the title last season.

Friday 19th January 2018

Home

Draw

Away

20:00TV

Getafe

Athletic Bilbao

dlwlw9/5

38/17

wdwwd15/8

Saturday 20th January 2018

12:00TV

Espanyol

Sevilla

lwwdw11/6

23/10

wlwlw25/14

15:15

Atletico Madrid

Girona

wwwwl2/5

4/1

wwllw21/2

17:30TV

Villarreal

Levante

wldww18/35

7/2

dwlll7/1

19:45TV

Las Palmas

Valencia

ldlll38/11

16/5

dwwww5/6

Sunday 21st January 2018

11:00TV

Alaves

Leganes

wlwwl17/14

41/19

dwwll58/19

15:15

Real Madrid

Deportivo La Coruna

lwddl1/7

12/1

wlldl20/1

17:30TV

Real Sociedad

Celta Vigo

ldwll10/11

3/1

wddlw13/4

19:45TV

Betis

Barcelona

lwlww9/1

11/2

dwwwl1/3

Monday 22nd January 2018

20:00TV

Eibar

Malaga

dwwwl7/10

11/4

wllll53/10

Friday 26th January 2018

20:00TV

Athletic Bilbao

Eibar

6/7

13/5

41/10

Saturday 27th January 2018

12:00TV

Deportivo La Coruna

Levante

19/20

5/2

15/4

15:15TV

Valencia

Real Madrid

11/4

3/1

68/67

17:30TV

Malaga

Girona

29/18

40/17

41/19

19:45TV

Villarreal

Real Sociedad

11/10

52/19

35/12

Sunday 28th January 2018

11:00TV

Leganes

Espanyol

23/15

11/5

13/5

15:15TV

Atletico Madrid

Las Palmas

3/16

73/10

20/1

17:30TV

Sevilla

Getafe

4/6

10/3

9/2

19:45TV

Barcelona

Alaves

1/11

29/2

40/1

Monday 29th January 2018

20:00TV

Celta Vigo

Betis

7/8

58/19

10/3

Friday 2nd February 2018

20:00TV

Real Sociedad

Deportivo La Coruna

7/10

37/13

5/1

Saturday 3rd February 2018

12:00TV

Eibar

Sevilla

19/12

12/5

2/1

15:15TV

Betis

Villarreal

22/13

12/5

13/7

17:30

Alaves

Celta Vigo

20/9

41/18

6/4

19:45TV

Levante

Real Madrid

25/2

11/2

3/11

Sunday 4th February 2018

11:00TV

Getafe

Leganes

15/13

9/4

41/13

15:15TV

Espanyol

Barcelona

20/1

9/1

3/10

17:30TV

Girona

Athletic Bilbao

17/11

29/12

83/41

19:45TV

Atletico Madrid

Valencia

13/18

23/8

47/10

Monday 5th February 2018

20:00TV

Las Palmas

Malaga

6/5

19/8

25/9

Free Bets
Free Bet Lottery
Casino Bonus