Thursday 25th April 2019HomeDrawAway
18:45

Clontarf

Skerries Harps

4/6

7/1

7/4

18:45

Naomh Olaf

St Patricks

1/6

9/1

9/2

18:45

Templeogue Synge St

St Annes

1/4

8/1

7/2

19:30

Ballyboden St Endas

Lucan Sarsfields

2/5

15/2

12/5

19:30

Ballymun Kickhams

St Sylvesters

1/16

16/1

15/2

19:30

Whitehall Colmcille

Round Towers Lusk

4/5

7/1

13/8

20:15

Kilmacud Crokes

Na Fianna

1/2

7/1

9/4

Friday 26th April 2019HomeDrawAway
18:45

Parnells

St Peregrines

13/18

7/1

15/8

19:30

Naomh Mearnog

Erins Isle

5/18

11/1

5/1

20:00

St Marys

Fingal Ravens

1/2

8/1

7/2

Saturday 27th April 2019HomeDrawAway
13:00

Moorefield

Naas

1/10

14/1

11/2

14:45

Castledermot

Raheens

4/6

7/1

6/4

16:30

Celbridge

Maynooth

1/20

20/1

15/2

18:15

Clane

Eadestown

1/2

7/1

15/8

Sunday 28th April 2019HomeDrawAway
13:00

Confey

Two Mile House

8/11

13/2

11/8

13:30

Templenoe

Glenflesk

4/9

15/2

9/4

14:30

Athy

Sarsfields

1/2

15/2

15/8

14:30

Austin Stacks

Dr Crokes

5/2

15/2

1/2

14:30

Castleisland Desmonds

Laune Rangers

1/2

7/1

15/8

14:30

Currow

Brosna

8/11

13/2

11/8

15:30

An Ghaeltacht

Dromid Pearses

1/7

14/1

11/2

16:15

Johnstownbridge

Carbury

4/7

15/2

13/8

Sunday 5th May 2019HomeDrawAway
15:30

London

Galway

14/1

33/1

1/41

18:15

New York

Mayo

20/1

40/1

1/33

Saturday 11th May 2019HomeDrawAway
19:00

Clare

Waterford

1/10

25/1

10/1

19:00

Tipperary

Limerick

1/10

25/1

9/1

19:00

Wicklow

Kildare

9/1

25/1

1/16

Sunday 12th May 2019HomeDrawAway
14:00

Tyrone

Derry

2/17

16/1

7/1

15:00

Louth

Wexford

4/7

9/1

9/4

15:00

Meath

Offaly

1/10

16/1

15/2

15:30

Leitrim

Roscommon

6/1

14/1

1/5

Saturday 18th May 2019HomeDrawAway
15:30

Cavan

Monaghan

5/2

8/1

1/2

Sunday 19th May 2019HomeDrawAway
15:30

Down

Armagh

6/4

8/1

5/6

Sunday 26th May 2019HomeDrawAway
16:00

Fermanagh

Donegal

6/1

12/1

3/10

Sunday 2nd June 2019HomeDrawAway
16:00

Westmeath

Laois

1/1

15/2

1/1

Team Outrights

Other Outrights

Free Bets
Oddschecker App
Casino Bonus