Friday 26th April 2019HomeDrawAway
18:45

Parnells

St Peregrines

1/1

13/2

26/19

18:45

Templeogue Synge St

St Annes

1/7

14/1

11/2

19:30

Naomh Mearnog

Erins Isle

5/18

11/1

5/1

20:00

St Marys

Fingal Ravens

1/2

8/1

7/2

Saturday 27th April 2019HomeDrawAway
13:00

Moorefield

Naas

3/19

14/1

11/2

14:45

Castledermot

Raheens

21/20

13/2

21/20

16:30

Celbridge

Maynooth

1/16

20/1

15/2

17:45

Bantry Blues

St Vincents

1/1

15/2

13/8

18:15

Clane

Eadestown

1/2

15/2

2/1

Sunday 28th April 2019HomeDrawAway
13:00

Confey

Two Mile House

4/7

15/2

37/19

13:30

Templenoe

Glenflesk

1/3

8/1

7/2

14:30TV

Athy

Sarsfields

11/18

15/2

15/8

14:30

Austin Stacks

Dr Crokes

5/2

8/1

1/2

14:30

Castleisland Desmonds

Laune Rangers

1/2

7/1

15/8

14:30

Currow

Brosna

8/11

13/2

11/8

15:00

Kanturk

Castletownbere

4/11

8/1

11/4

15:30

An Ghaeltacht

Dromid Pearses

1/7

14/1

11/2

16:15TV

Johnstownbridge

Carbury

4/7

15/2

9/5

Sunday 5th May 2019HomeDrawAway
15:30

London

Galway

14/1

33/1

1/41

18:15

New York

Mayo

20/1

40/1

1/33

Saturday 11th May 2019HomeDrawAway
19:00

Clare

Waterford

1/10

25/1

10/1

19:00

Tipperary

Limerick

1/10

25/1

9/1

19:00

Wicklow

Kildare

9/1

25/1

1/16

Sunday 12th May 2019HomeDrawAway
14:00

Tyrone

Derry

2/17

16/1

7/1

15:00

Louth

Wexford

4/7

9/1

9/4

15:00

Meath

Offaly

1/10

16/1

15/2

15:30

Leitrim

Roscommon

6/1

14/1

1/5

Saturday 18th May 2019HomeDrawAway
15:30

Cavan

Monaghan

5/2

8/1

1/2

Sunday 19th May 2019HomeDrawAway
15:30

Down

Armagh

6/4

8/1

5/6

Sunday 26th May 2019HomeDrawAway
16:00

Fermanagh

Donegal

6/1

12/1

3/10

Sunday 2nd June 2019HomeDrawAway
16:00

Westmeath

Laois

1/1

15/2

1/1

Team Outrights

Other Outrights

Free Bets
Oddschecker App
Casino Bonus