Masters Tee Times & Pairings for Thursday at Augusta National

Masters Tee Times & Pairings for Thursday at Augusta National

The all important tee times for Thursday at the 2024 Masters.

Rory McIlroy has been drawn with the tournament favourite as he kicks off his 10th attempt to complete the Grand Slam of major titles at the 2024 Masters.

The Northern Irishman is in a 'Super Group' at 15:42 BST with 2022 winner Scottie Scheffler and Niall Lyons' headline betting selection for the week, Xander Schauffele.

The defending champion Jon Rahm goes in the group directly before at 15:30, alongside England's Matt Fitzpatrick and American Express winner Nick Dunlap.

You can find Niall's three first round leader tips here.


  • Huge range of regular promotions
  • 24/7 live chat service
  • PickYourPunt builder for custom bets
£50 In Free Bets, When You Bet £10
New customers only. Register (excl. 13/04/24) with SUMMER50. First bet £10+ at Evens (2.0)+ on Sports within 7 days to get Free Bets: £20 In-Play, £20 Acca & 50 x £0.20 (£10) Free Spins on Fishin’ Frenzy within 10 hours of settlement. 7-day expiry. Eligibility & payment exclusions apply. Full T&Cs apply.

Masters Tee Times & Pairings for Thursday

Time Players
13:00 Erik van Rooyen (SA), Jake Knapp (US)
13:12 Jose Maria Olazabal (Spa), Taylor Moore (US), Santiago de la Fuente (Mex)
13:24 Danny Willett (Eng), Austin Eckroat (US), Stephan Jaeger (Ger)
13:36 Charl Schwartzel (RSA), Luke List (US), Christo Lamprecht (RSA)
13:48 Gary Woodland (US), Thorbjorn Olesen (Den), Bryson DeChambeau (US)
14:00 Zach Johnson (US), Corey Conners (Can), Jasper Stubbs (Aus)*
14:12 Sergio Garcia (Spa), Chris Kirk (US), Ryan Fox (NZ)
14:24 Lucas Glover (US), Byeong Hun An (Kor), Harris English (US)
14:36 Phil Mickelson (US), Sepp Straka (Aut), Tony Finau (US)
14:48 Nick Taylor (Can), Joaquin Niemann (Chi), Russell Henley (US)
15:06 Patrick Cantlay (US), Min Woo Lee (Aus), Rickie Fowler (US)
15:18 Hideki Matsuyama (Jpn), Will Zalatoris (US), Justin Thomas (US)
15:30 Jon Rahm (Spa), Matt Fitzpatrick (Eng), Nick Dunlap (US)
15:42 Scottie Scheffler (US), Rory McIlroy (NI), Xander Schauffele (US)
15:54 Wyndham Clark (US), Viktor Hovland (Nor), Cameron Smith (Aus)
16:06 Lee Hodges (US), Adrian Meronk (Pol), Grayson Murray (US)
16:18 Camilo Villegas (Col), Denny McCarthy (US), Cameron Davis (Aus)
16:30 Mike Weir (Can), Ryo Hisatsune (Jpn), Neal Shipley (US)*
16:42 Vijay Singh (Fij), Si Woo Kim (Kor), Emiliano Grillo (Arg)
16:54 Fred Couples (US), Adam Hadwin (Can), Stewart Hagestad (US)*
17:12 Justin Rose (Eng), Eric Cole (US), Peter Malnati (US)
17:24 Akshay Bhatia (US), JT Poston (US), Shane Lowry (Ire)
17:36 Bubba Watson (US), Nicolai Hojgaard (Den), Adam Schenk (US)
17:48 Patrick Reed (US), Sung-jae Im (Kor), Kurt Kitayama (US)
18:00 Keegan Bradley (US), Matthieu Pavon (Fra), Tyrrell Hatton (Eng)
18:12 Adam Scott (Aus), Sam Burns (US), Cameron Young (US)
18:24 Tiger Woods (US), Jason Day (Aus), Max Homa (US)
18:36 Brian Harman (US), Brooks Koepka (US), Tom Kim (Kor)
18:48 Jordan Spieth (US), Ludvig Åberg (Swe), Sahith Theegala (US)
19:00 Dustin Johnson (US), Collin Morikawa (US), Tommy Fleetwood (Eng)

* Denotes Amateur 

oddschecker logo
unsupported browser icon
Browser Not Supported

To provide a world-class betting experience we use cutting-edge web technologies only supported by modern browsers.

We recommend using one of the following:

chrome iconGoogle Chromefirefox iconMozlla Firefoxopera iconOperaedge iconMicrosoft Edgesafari-ios iconSafari (OS 10.8+)