English Premier League Betting Odds

Win Market

English Premier League

Mon 22 Apr
Home
Draw
Away
More Bets
Tue 23 Apr
Home
Draw
Away
More Bets
Wed 24 Apr
Home
Draw
Away
More Bets
Fri 26 Apr
Home
Draw
Away
More Bets
Sat 27 Apr
Home
Draw
Away
More Bets
Sun 28 Apr
Home
Draw
Away
More Bets
Mon 29 Apr
Home
Draw
Away
More Bets
Fri 3 May
Home
Draw
Away
More Bets
Sat 4 May
Home
Draw
Away
More Bets
Sun 5 May
Home
Draw
Away
More Bets
Mon 6 May
Home
Draw
Away
More Bets

Related Tips

Easter Sunday European Multi

Our European Easter multi shoots at a giant $33*!
Ryan Elliott
Read Article

Easter Saturday Premier League Multi

We have a tasty $9* Premier League treble for this Saturday's soccer action!
Ryan Elliott
Read Article

Good Friday EFL Multi

We have a Good Friday special: a $49* seven-leg leviathan!
Ryan Elliott
Read Article