World Cup Betting Odds

2018 champions France will defend their World Cup crown in Qatar in November 2022, the first to be held in winter.

2022 World Cup Winner

  • Brazil7/1
  • France7/1
  • Germany7/1
  • Spain9/1
  • Argentina14/1
Free Bets
Free Bet Lottery
Casino Bonus
A privacy reminder from Oddschecker
We have changed our T&Cs and updated our Cookie Policy
Review Now